Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. My Friend's Hot... 87.0
2. My First Sex Te... 86.0
3. Naughty America 85.0
4. My Sister's Hot... 85.0
5. Richard.xxx 84.0
6. Naughty Office 84.0
7. Housewife 1 On ... 83.5
8. Naughty Bookwor... 83.5
9. My Dad's Hot Gi... 83.0
10. I Have A Wife 83.0
11. Neighbor Affair 82.5
12. Seduced By A Co... 82.0
13. Naughty Athleti... 82.0
14. Latin Adultery 82.0
15. My Friend's Hot... 80.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 95.0
2. Brazzers 93.0
3. Nubiles Porn 91.5
4. Pretty Dirty 89.0
5. Fantasy Massage 88.5
6. Czech AV 87.0
7. Fake Hub 87.0
8. My Friend's Hot... 87.0
9. Immoral Live 86.5
10. Big Tits At Wor... 86.5
11. 1 Pass For All ... 86.5
12. Bangbros Networ... 86.0
13. My First Sex Te... 86.0
14. All Girl Massag... 86.0
15. MILFs Like It B... 86.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2100 Sites
2. Videos - 663 Sites
3. General - 93 Sites
4. Parties - 45 Sites

View All : Niches

My First Sex Teacher

Pay Site

We've all had fantasies of fucking our sexy teacher. You'll get to live vicariously through these scenes that show smoking hot pornstars becoming teachers and fucking their students in the classroom.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: MILF PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about myfirstsexteacher.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Stream 1 new video.

Verified 05-01-18
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $53.85 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $239.40 (recurring, includes 7 extra bonus sites)
Payment: BitCoin, Diner, Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 687+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 4096x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 687+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, personals, games.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2002
Facts Updated: 04-12-19
Listed Date: Feb '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-11-19 (as of 04-12-19)
Details: Approx. 1 video & photo set update every week or two.

Company Info

Naughty America
43 Sites Listed
Partner: Naughty Revenue

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
04-24-2019
86.0
A.K.
05-14-2017
85.5
Spencer
08-09-2014
85.0
Duke
08-11-2013
83.5
Vanessa
07-09-2012
83.5
Maggie
06-18-2011
83.5
Spencer
05-21-2010
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My First Sex Teacher Review by Xander My First Sex Teacher

Review by Xander

Released Apr 24, '19 , Written Apr 12, '19
Intro

Naughty America is one of the biggest and most well-known adult entertainment companies in the world. And one of their sites that launched their success is My First Sex Teacher. The premise is simple - sexy older teachers fuck their students. It's a recipe that worked for them when they first started and it still works today!


The Pros

  Pornstars Fulfilling Your Teacher Fantasies

The scenarios almost always play out the same. A student needs to "stay behind" after class. Maybe he has detention or maybe he just needs some extra tutoring. He ends up in a room with one of his hot teachers and things always get a little flirtatious. Maybe she'll unbutton her top or lift up her skirt a little. In no time though she'll be on her knees giving him an oral history lesson. The teachers, played by pornstars like Karma RX, Lauren Phillips, Brandi Love and more, always take control. They get the sex started, grab their students and fuck them hard. Anyone who's ever had a teacher/student fantasy has surely hoped their teacher would act exactly like this!

  Sharp Ultra HD Videos

Coming from the studio behind MyFirstSexTeacher, I already knew we'd be getting content that looks amazing. For years, they've been shooting in 4K and even remastering a few of their older scenes in Full HD.

  Study Hundreds of Steamy Scenes

Unlike a boring geography textbook, you won't mind sifting through dozens of pages worth of porn. You'll be studying these 687 scenes hard! And it looks like there's no shortage of teachable moments because new scenes arrive about once or twice a week.

  Access to Naughty America

Fucking your horny teacher isn't the only fantasy you'll get to fulfill. When you join, you get access to Naughty America. That means other fantastic channels like My Sister's Hot Friend, Naughty Office, My Friend's Hot Mom and Neighbor Affair are yours to enjoy. You even get access to their VR porn channel.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The 687 photo sets are just as impressive as the videos. They're professional high-resolution shots to download in Zip files.
  • Get around and find content total ease thanks to the basic search, sorting options, tags, categories and the channel list that lets you jump to any on the network instantly. You can also save your favorites, and rate and comment on the scenes.

The Cons

  Older Videos Are Lower in Quality

My First Sex Teacher has been around for more than a decade. So it's understandable that the oldest scenes from that time are only in SD. Some look blurry, others are a bit better. But I do wish they'd let you stream them. It's annoying to download a video only to realize that it's not what you were looking for.

Minor Negatives:

  • Some of the older photo sets are just vid caps.

Bottom Line

This is still one of the best teacher/student fantasy sites online.

It's pretty nuts to see how long My First Sex Teacher has been around and in all those years, they've only gotten better. The videos are now in stunning 4K, they're continuously securing the best pornstars in the biz, there are over 600 scenes and you get access to the Naughty America network. Do I really need to say more?

Site Details

About the Content: 
MILF pornstars playing the role of teacher and fucking their students in hardcore porn scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: ~20MB/sec.
(5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's completely exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~60MB
MP4 = ~1GB-6GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, more than half.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k-20,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-4096x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Over 600 models.
Ages 25-40+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2500x1667
Older = 720x486
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
480p to 2160p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 24, 2019.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-24-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

52.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
52 standard (145) 2 08-02-18
90 marcdc1 (377) 0 11-01-12
65 delta69 (2) 1 11-15-07
78 SnowDude (214) 4 06-12-07
90 OUMarcus (40) 4 04-10-07
92 jondog (6) 0 04-01-07
91 ThEgOoSe 0 01-11-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Hmmm"
11-06-12 (2 Replies)
"Download limit confirmed?"
08-06-07 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-16-19 Adult Reviews 86 of 100
04-26-19 Rabbit's Reviews 86 of 100
04-24-19 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
02-28-18 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
02-19-16 Mr. Porn 82.5 of 100
Average Score: 87.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-24-19