Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. My Friend's Hot... 87.0
2. My First Sex Te... 85.5
3. Naughty America 85.0
4. My Sister's Hot... 85.0
5. Naughty Office 84.0
6. Housewife 1 On ... 83.5
7. Naughty Bookwor... 83.5
8. My Dad's Hot Gi... 83.0
9. I Have A Wife 83.0
10. Neighbor Affair 82.5
11. Seduced By A Co... 82.0
12. Naughty Athleti... 82.0
13. Latin Adultery 82.0
14. My Friend's Hot... 80.5
15. 2 Chicks Same T... 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. All Over 30 92.5
2. Anilos 90.0
3. Stiffia VIP 89.0
4. VNA Girls 89.0
5. My Friend's Hot... 87.0
6. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
7. Kelly Madison 86.5
8. MILFs Like It B... 86.0
9. Karup's Hometow... 86.0
10. Aunt Judy's 86.0
11. MILF Hunter 86.0
12. Karups 86.0
13. Real Wife Stori... 86.0
14. My First Sex Te... 85.5
15. Mature.nl 85.5

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1210 Sites
2. Mature - 299 Sites
3. Pregnant - 29 Sites

View All : Niches

My Friend's Hot Mom

Pay Site

Have you ever fantasized about fucking your best friend's hot mom? Well, this site features sexy moms who are horny as hell and love to suck and fuck. Thankfully their son's friends are willing partners.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Reality PornOld N Young

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about myfriendshotmom.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 05-01-18
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)
1 Year: $239.40 (recurring)
Payment: BitCoin, Diner, Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 934+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 4096x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 934+ Galleries (avg. 140 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 2,552 network models.
Other: Live feeds, discounts, store.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2003
Facts Updated: 04-11-19
Listed Date: Apr '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-04-19 (as of 04-11-19)
Details: Approx. 1-2 video/photo set updates a week.

Company Info

Naughty America
46 Sites Listed
Partner: Naughty Revenue

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

87.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
04-22-2019
87.0
A.K.
05-09-2017
86.0
Duke
10-02-2014
85.0
Maggie
08-12-2013
84.5
Spencer
07-17-2012
85.0
Vanessa
06-22-2011
83.5
Duke
06-06-2010
83.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Friend's Hot Mom Review by Will My Friend's Hot Mom

Review by Will

Released Apr 22, '19 , Written Apr 11, '19
Intro

Who hasn't seen a buddy's mom and thought, "Damn, she puts the "ILF" in MILF!" Of course, you're probably never going to go there in real life, but My Friend's Hot Mom lets you live out the fantasy. It's a Naughty America site, so you know that the scenes are going to look incredible and feature some of the hottest pornstar MILFs in the biz!


The Pros

  Damn, this Hardcore MILF Action is Hot!

Whether they're natural beauties or they've had a little work done, these babes look amazing across the board. Though arguably it's not their beauty that makes them so good in bed, it's all the years of sucking and riding dicks that they've got under their belts. If you've got any doubts about their bedroom skills, you can witness these mature babes working their MILF magic in 974 videos! You'll even see some threesomes and foursomes - reverse gangbangs where one lucky young gent takes on more than one lady.

  Most of the Videos Look Incredible

More than 700 of the MyFriendsHotMom scenes can be streamed and downloaded in HD and Full HD. Moreover, many of those - more than 290 of them in fact - also have a 4K version. Plus many of the older SD videos look good and also they sometimes remaster the old ones into higher-quality formats anyway.

  Browsing This Site Is a Breeze

In addition to browsing by category, pornstar and channel, a basic search and extensive tags are provided on this mobile-responsive site. Thumbs have badges for HD, 4K and specific types of action, like creampie and anal. Updates can be tracked as favorites and videos added to a "watch later" playlist - trailers are offered, too. Every video has adjustable playback speed in addition to offering a choice of not only resolutions but also types of players. You can also post reviews of both individual scenes and entire channels.

  You Get Many Bonus Sites, Too!

Because My Friend's Hot Mom is part of the Naughty America network, you get close to 60 other sites. At least a couple of them focus on mature babes, including Diary Of A MILF and Seduced By A Cougar. Otherwise, you get tons of diverse hardcore and some exciting viewing options, too. VR porn is offered and you can watch scenes on your television via your Roku - they also let interact via teledildonics with their Kiiroo vids.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can sort the model index with an option to list those available to text or call. Performers not only have stats and bios but also category tags and they can be added to your favorites.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Some of the oldest scenes are far from impressive when it comes to their video quality.
  • Pagination is limited - but you've got lots of workarounds - though there isn't an advanced search.
  • Updates aren't consistent, so even though most weeks you'll see one or two new scenes being added, you never know what days they'll be added.

Bottom Line

This MILF site is worth checking out!

You're getting 100s of high-quality scenes - including more than 290 in 4K - featuring some of the hottest mature pornstars in the world. Updates aren't consistent, but you get access to close to 60 other network sites. You will even find some more MILF action, so you'll definitely get your money's worth on MyFriendsHotMom!

Site Details

About the Content: 
MILF pornstars hook up with younger men.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 40MB/sec.
(5.2GB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~140KB
ZIP = ~150MB
MP4 = ~8GB
FV4 = ~1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k-24000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-4096x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black and ethnic models.
Pornstars.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
2,552 network models.
Ages 18-345+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Games.
Holograms.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Watch later.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2500x1667
Older = 1000x1504
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large player with full-screen mode.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
480p to 2160p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(inconsistent update schedule)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 22, 2019.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-22-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

52.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
52 standard (145) 0 07-17-18
83 marcdc1 (355) 3 01-01-13
76 SnowDude (214) 4 06-01-07
72 jastrength (5) 0 04-14-07
90 jondog (6) 0 04-01-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Preponderance of fake breasts!"
01-01-13 (0 Replies)
"5GB download limit"
06-22-07 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-27-18 Porn Inspector 4.7 of 5
02-19-16 Mr. Porn 83 of 100
Average Score: 88.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-22-19