Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Blow Pass 91.0
2. Fame Digital 90.5
3. Burning Angel 90.0
4. Le Wood 90.0
5. Pretty Dirty 89.0
6. Devils Film 88.5
7. Fantasy Massage 88.0
8. Sweetheart Vide... 88.0
9. Evil Angel 88.0
10. Mile High Media 88.0
11. Pride Studios 88.0
12. Next Door Studi... 87.5
13. Active Duty 87.5
14. TS Playground 87.0
15. Girlsway 87.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 95.0
2. abbywinters 94.0
3. In The Crack 92.0
4. The Life Erotic 91.5
5. Nubiles Porn 91.0
6. Girls Out West 90.5
7. Nubile Films 90.0
8. Wow Girls 89.5
9. In Focus Girls 89.0
10. Viv Thomas 88.5
11. Sweetheart Vide... 88.0
12. Sapphix 88.0
13. GFF Members 88.0
14. Girlsway 87.0
15. Lesbea 87.0

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 812 Sites
2. Toys - 139 Sites
3. Panties - 45 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Lesbian X

Pay Site

In algebra, the letter X stands for the unknown. But I'll let you know what's going on in this site. Basically, it's beautiful lesbian teens and MILFs will be seen having hot sex within. Expect to see all the pussy licking, nipple sucking and toy play you can handle, plus way more.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsBlack Friday Porn Deals

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about lesbianx.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.99/mo.)

Details: Streaming only.

Verified 06-15-18
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $29.99/mo.  recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.85  Our Price $35.85 (3 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $119.40  Our Price $95.40 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Gift Card, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 54+ Scenes (approx. 35 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 9000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 54+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 74 models.
Dates

Site Launched: Unknown
Facts Updated: 04-20-18
Listed Date: Jul '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-14-18 (as of 04-20-18)
Details: Approx. 1 video and photo set per week.

Company Info

Gamma Entertainment
160 Sites Listed
Partner: Blazing Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 3 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to X Empire (84.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Cyrus
04-28-2018
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Lesbian X Review by Cyrus Lesbian X

Review by Cyrus

Released Apr 28, '18 , Written Apr 20, '18
Intro

Lesbian X is part of Empire X, an awesome network of 4 sites that are run by the famed adult director Mason. The action in this lesbian site is pretty intense, even for a longtime veteran of porn such as myself. And after you watch just one scene here, you'll agree, this is one lesbian site that's committed to emphasizing the "hard" in their hardcore action.


The Pros

  50 Full HD Aggressive Lesbian Scenes

At last count, this site has 54 hardcore lesbian scenes for you to enjoy. These feature super sexy, super curvy babes, often with crazy tattoos, going at it like their pussies were possessed or something. For real though, at the end of most of these scenes the models are soaking wet from their squirting all over one another! They like tribbing, strapon sex, breast worship, deep kissing and tons of squirt swallowing. Every scene is also in Full HD, though you have your choice of multiple lower resolutions.

  Weekly Updates

If you feel like you're going through all of this site's content quickly, take solace in the fact that they update this site with a new Full HD scene each and every week.

  Full Access to Empire X Network

Lesbian X is represents just one quarter of the Empire X network, which you'll have full access to by the way. You'll be able help yourself to the content on three other sites, namely, Dark X, Erotica X, and Hard X. These sites have different niches like interracial, glamcore and hardcore, but they're all the same in the sense that they're similiary committed to creating really intense content.

Other Good Stuff:

  • When you sign up through TBP's link you'll be able to take advantage of our exclusive discounts. So whether you're interested in a monthly subscription, a 3 month subscription or better yet, an annual subscription, TBP can help you save loads of cash!
  • Each scene has an accompanying photo set of hi-res pictures that you can view on-site or you can download them in a convenient Zip.
  • User features here include a basic search, tags, and sorting options. And not only can you rate, favorite and comment on the scenes here but you can also mark or index, your favorite points in a scene for when you want to rewatch them.
  • This site is mobile-friendly.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There is no advanced search.
  • The model profiles on the network-wide model index only contain links to a model's scenes and are devoid of any other information.

Bottom Line

If you like your lesbian sex as hardcore as possible then this site's definitely for you!

I thought I liked lesbian content before, but after reviewing this site, I think I'm addicted. I've never seen such unbelievably sexy women give each other the business that would give even the most well-endowed, testosterone-filled dudes a run for their money.

Granted, they don't have the most number of scenes, but they are posting new content on a weekly basis, which is promising. Plus, you have to take into consideration that signing up to this gets you access to the whole network, which quadruples your number of hardcore scenes and broadens the range niche variety to include interracial and glamcore. And finally, when you sign up through TBP, you'll be paying a significantly reduced rate that you'd hard-pressed to find anywhere else. So to sum up, signing up to Lesbian X is a no-brainer.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Vivid high definition lesbian scenes with sexy tattooed women pushing the boundaries of aggressive, hardcore sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(2.20GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~800KB
ZIP = ~200MB
MP4 = ~2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6800k-8770k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black and ethnic models.
Mostly pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
74 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
Soft music in some videos.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly interface.

Pic Details: 
Professional-level photography.
Some airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2500x2000
Archives = 2000x1500
Most images in portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Filmstrip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-24-18 Rabbit's Reviews 80 of 100
12-25-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
07-14-17 x3guide 70 of 100
04-20-18 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
Average Score: 80.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-28-18