Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Blow Pass 92.0
2. Burning Angel 90.5
3. Fame Digital 90.5
4. Adult Time 90.0
5. Le Wood 90.0
6. Devils Film 89.0
7. Evil Angel 89.0
8. Pretty Dirty 89.0
9. Fantasy Massage 88.5
10. Sweetheart Vide... 88.5
11. Mile High Media 88.5
12. Next Door Studi... 88.0
13. Girlfriends Fil... 88.0
14. Pride Studios 88.0
15. Girlsway 87.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 95.0
2. abbywinters 94.0
3. The Life Erotic 92.0
4. In The Crack 92.0
5. Nubiles Porn 91.5
6. Girls Out West 90.5
7. Nubile Films 90.0
8. Wow Girls 89.5
9. In Focus Girls 89.0
10. Fantasy Massage 88.5
11. Sweetheart Vide... 88.5
12. Mile High Media 88.5
13. Viv Thomas 88.5
14. Girlfriends Fil... 88.0
15. Lesbea 88.0

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 788 Sites
2. Toys - 136 Sites
3. Panties - 45 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 5 Sites

View All : Niches

Girlfriends Films

Pay Site

Some of the most steamy, passionate lesbian sex awaits you inside. You'll see MILFs pleasure teens, girlfriends having orgies, busty babes bathing together and so much more incredible girl-on-girl action.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Sex ToysPorn Stars

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about girlfriendsfilms.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: No downloads. 10 latest videos only.

Verified 06-15-18
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $9.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.  recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $68.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 481+ DVDs
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 6000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 41+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 918 models.
Other: 2,075 scenes, newsletter, store, discounts, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: 1999
Facts Updated: 02-04-19
Listed Date: Nov '16

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-04-19 (as of 02-04-19)
Details: Approx. 1 video update daily.

Company Info

Gamma Entertainment
164 Sites Listed
Partner: Fame Dollars

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

88.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
02-20-2019
88.0
Xander
06-18-2018
87.0
Will
08-07-2017
85.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Girlfriends Films Review by A.K. Girlfriends Films

Review by A.K.

Released Feb 20, '19 , Written Feb 8, '19
Intro

This is the year that Girlfriends Films turns 18! Not only do they have incredible girl-on-girl porn, but the site could even go out on casting calls. Bad jokes aside, it's one of our top lesbian destinations and I'm here to make sure it still deserves that recognition. So, let's dive right in and see what we find!


The Pros

  Thousands of Exclusive Lesbian Videos

There are 481 DVDs totaling 2,075 scenes! There are MILFs playing with MILFs, MILFs teaching coeds, teens playing together. There are scripted scenes, behind-the-scenes interviews, taboo scenarios and interracial girl-on-girl action. There's anal, toys, Femdom porn and kinky play. Just browse the many pages or use the categories drop-down list to pick from among all the variety.

  Now With 4K Videos

The vast majority of the videos have SD, HD and Full HD options for both the streams and downloads. However, I see that they're now adding some 4K vids as well. It's not for every new update, though.

  Daily Updates

These days they're adding something new every day, but every few updates it's marked "Archive." And there's an archive section too where those scenes reside. From what I could tell, they're old ones that are brought back to the front of the line. But unless you've been with the site for a long time they'll be new to you (some are even in 4K) and you still get multiple new scenes every week.

  Excellent User Interface

You got the basics with sorting options, categories, tags, comments, favorites and a basic search. There are trailers as well as a "marker" feature that lets you mark specific places in the streaming videos for quick access in the future. There's also a nice "about" section, you can sign up for their newsletter and they link to their social media pages.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Get half off the regular membership price with our awesome TBP discount!

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The oldest scenes are in SD, but they're very much in the minority.
  • If you were hoping for a photo set with each video they're only vid cap sets.
  • An advanced search engine would've been nice.
  • No bonus sites or other extras.

Bottom Line

This is still a top lesbian site!

The Girlfriends Films team have won a host of awards over the years and deservedly so. Their films have hot lesbian action, with the babes going at it without a lot of intervening from the directors. There are over 2,000 exclusive videos with most of them in Full HD and they're now adding 4K. Throw in the daily updates and the variety of niches and this is an easy recommendation. And we even got you that great TBP discounted price!

Site Details

About the Content: 
18+ years of incredible lesbian porn.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-15MB/sec.
(6.11GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~2-6GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos (85%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-15000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080-3840x2160
Quality: They look excellent.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black & ethnic models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
918 models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Newsletter
Model index.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.
Only vid caps.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 videos.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 20, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-20-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

87.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
87 elephant (111) 0 10-02-18
86 LadyLover (36) 0 04-06-17
66 standard (145) 0 12-09-16

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"TBP Discount now $5"
11-22-18 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-16-19 Rabbit's Reviews 89 of 100
01-26-18 FreeOnes 9.4 of 10
02-10-17 Honest Porn Reviews 9.3 of 10
04-19-19 Mr. Porn 91 of 100
03-21-19 Adult Reviews 89 of 10
01-11-19 x3guide 96 of 100
07-24-18 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
Average Score: 206.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-20-19