Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Blow Pass 91.0
2. Fame Digital 90.5
3. Burning Angel 90.0
4. Le Wood 90.0
5. Pretty Dirty 89.0
6. Devils Film 88.5
7. Fantasy Massage 88.0
8. Sweetheart Vide... 88.0
9. Evil Angel 88.0
10. Mile High Media 88.0
11. Pride Studios 88.0
12. Next Door Studi... 87.5
13. Active Duty 87.5
14. TS Playground 87.0
15. Girlsway 87.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 95.0
2. abbywinters 94.0
3. In The Crack 92.0
4. The Life Erotic 91.5
5. Nubiles Porn 91.0
6. Girls Out West 90.5
7. Nubile Films 90.0
8. Wow Girls 89.5
9. In Focus Girls 89.0
10. Viv Thomas 88.5
11. Fantasy Massage 88.0
12. Sweetheart Vide... 88.0
13. Mile High Media 88.0
14. Sapphix 88.0
15. GFF Members 88.0

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 826 Sites
2. Toys - 145 Sites
3. Panties - 45 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Girlfriends Films

Pay Site

Some of the most steamy, passionate lesbian sex awaits you inside. You'll see MILFs pleasure teens, girlfriends having orgies, busty babes bathing together and so much more incredible girl-on-girl action.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Sex ToysPorn Stars

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about girlfriendsfilms.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Streaming only.

Verified 06-15-18
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $68.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Gift Card, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 479+ DVDs
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 6000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 829 models.
Other: 1,757 scenes, newsletter, store, discounts, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: 1999
Facts Updated: 06-06-18
Listed Date: Nov '16

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-06-18 (as of 06-06-18)
Details: Approx. 1 video update every 2-3 days.

Company Info

Gamma Entertainment
160 Sites Listed
Partner: Fame Dollars

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

87.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
06-18-2018
87.0
Will
08-07-2017
85.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Girlfriends Films Review by Xander Girlfriends Films

Review by Xander

Released Jun 18, '18 , Written Jun 6, '18
Intro

I find it hard to deny Girlfriends Films self-proclamation as "the most successful and undisputed leader in lesbian erotica" simply because this site gets everything right when it comes to lesbian porn. They've been around for nearly 15 years and have won several XBIZ and AVN awards, for good reason. And we're giving you the chance to check it out at a discounted TBP price for the first month.


The Pros

  Incredibly Passionate Authentic Lesbian Porn

If it weren't for the fact that I know that many of the girls here are porn stars, I'd swear that most of these scenes featured real-life lesbian couples. The reason being that Girlfriends Films has some of the most genuinely passionate lesbian porn I've ever watched. Perhaps it's also the settings and exciting scenarios, but regardless, lesbian porn fans are going to love it. Their various series include "Mother Daughter Exchange Club," "Women Seeking Women," "Lesbian Legal" and more.

  Hundreds of Hours-Long DVDs & Frequent Updates

There's a total of 480 DVDs and with about 3 to 5 scenes per DVD, you're looking at nearly 2,000 individual scenes, running at an average of 45 minutes to 1 hour. Those numbers alone are enough to tell you that this is lesbian porn paradise! Taking a look at the dates, you're going to have anywhere between 2 to 4 new scenes per week.

  Full HD Videos

Think I'm done with the good news? Think again! Almost every video, with the exception of the older ones, is available to stream and download in Full HD. Streaming them looks great, but I definitely recommend downloading as many as you can and hitting full-screen for the best viewing experience.

  Designed the Way a Site Should Be

Any time you have a site with this much volume, it needs to have as many browsing tools as possible to ensure ease of navigation and finding content that piques your interest. GirlfriendsFilms has you covered on all bases. The "advanced category filter" lets you select multiple categories. The scenes themselves also have tags and there's also a search engine. You can rate and comment on the scenes and save your favorites. Also, this might seem minor, but I loved their "marker" feature. For example, if you caught a really hot facesitting moment, put a marker on it and you can watch it over and over again.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Need further proof of their excellence? Click on the community tab, then "about." Reading how they got started is interesting and this section also gives you details on all the awards they've won. Spoiler alert, they've won a ton.
  • Take advantage of our TBP discount, which saves you a couple of bucks on your first month.

The Cons

  Some Older Scenes Are Lower in Quality

Seeing that the oldest scenes on Girlfriends Films date back to 1999, I wasn't too surprised that they weren't HD films. However, it should be noted that the oldest of these scenes have low production values, too, where the lighting is sometimes too dark and of course, they're in SD.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no accompanying photo sets. I realize that for some of you, pictures are not a big deal, but for others (myself included), there's something erotic about a great photo, whether it's a close-up or an artistically posed shot.
  • No bonus sites.

Bottom Line

Undisputedly one of the best lesbian sites around.

There are myriad lesbian sites. Sure, there are probably some that have an even bigger collection than this one, but I'm hard-pressed to find any that feel as authentic. Watching these girls passionately embrace and pleasure each other is an incredible thing to witness and as far as lesbian porn goes, this site should absolutely be on your radar. With that TBP discount on your first month, my recommendation is easy.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Beautifully filmed and passionate lesbian sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB-12MB/sec.
(1.5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~150MB-2.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k-6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicities.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
829 models.
Ages 18-40+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

83.3

Breakdown
Reviews: 3
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (3)

Score User Replies Date
87 elephant (107) 0 10-02-18
86 LadyLover (32) 0 04-06-17
66 standard (140) 0 12-09-16

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-11-18 Rabbit's Reviews 83 of 100
02-10-17 Honest Porn Reviews 9.3 of 10
10-27-18 Mr. Porn 91 of 100
07-24-18 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
01-26-18 FreeOnes 9.4 of 10
06-24-15 Adult Reviews 85 of 10
Average Score: 216.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-18-18