Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. The Upper Floor 90.0
2. Fucking Machine... 88.5
3. Hogtied 88.5
4. Kink.com 88.0
5. Whipped Ass 88.0
6. Device Bondage 88.0
7. Wired Pussy 88.0
8. Sex And Submiss... 87.0
9. Ultimate Surren... 87.0
10. TS Seduction 85.5
11. Men On Edge 84.5
12. The Training Of... 84.5
13. Bound Gods 84.5
14. Public Disgrace 84.0
15. Bound In Public 84.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 95.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
4. 21 Sextreme 93.5
5. Only All Sites 93.0
6. 21Sextury.com 93.0
7. Brazzers 93.0
8. Blow Pass 92.0
9. Nubiles Porn 91.5
10. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
11. Team Skeet 90.5
12. Fame Digital 90.5
13. Pornstar Platin... 90.0
14. Adult Time 90.0
15. Teen Mega World 90.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1205 Sites
2. Spanking - 82 Sites
3. Extreme - 78 Sites
4. Uniforms - 52 Sites
5. Latex - 38 Sites
6. Smother - 24 Sites
7. Fisting - 20 Sites
8. Trample - 6 Sites

View All : Niches

Kink.com

Network

This is a network containing a massive collection of fetish-themed sites, including some with gay and trans performers. There's everything from slave training to intense bondage to percussion play to gangbangs and so much more.


Primary Niche: BDSM
Secondary Niches: Female Domination

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about kink.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.99  Our Price $29.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $89.97 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $137.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $239.88 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate

Combined Videos

Quantity: 11,752+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 1000k, 960x540 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Combined Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 3,840 models
Other: Forum, store, live feeds, vid cap galleries, BDSM resources, workshops.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2010
Facts Updated: 11-15-18
Listed Date: Aug '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-14-18 (as of 11-15-18)
Details: Anywhere from 5-6 videos per week.

Company Info

Kink.com Co.
32 Sites Listed
Partner: Kinky Dollars

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 23 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

88.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
11-30-2018
88.0
Satine
03-12-2018
88.0
A.K.
06-18-2017
88.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Kink.com Review by Xander Kink.com

Review by Xander

Released Nov 30, '18 , Written Nov 15, '18
Intro

When I think of fetish, I think of Kink.com. It's the #1 site (in my opinion) on the Net for any and all fetish-related porn, especially those of you who prefer some kinkier stuff like hardcore bondage, gangbangs and public humiliation. We're setting you kink lovers up with a TBP discount on your first month too!


The Pros

  Choose From Dozens of Kink-Themed Sites

When I say everything is covered, I mean everything. Are you interested in watching a teen getting fucked by a massive dildo machine? Fucking Machines is for you. Of course, watching a babe get her ass spanked is always a good time on Whipped Ass. Forget the UFC, Ultimate Surrender is my kind of fighting, where girls wrestle each other and the loser gets fucked hard. Then there's the original site that started it all, Hogtied, where you'll see some truly intense bondage. There's also gay and trans porn from TS Seduction and Men on Edge. This is just the tip of the iceberg of the amazing kinky porn you'll find on Kink.com.

  A Huge Collection of Lengthy Videos & Frequent Updates

Kink.com has enough content to last you a lifetime. They're currently sitting on 11,752 scenes. Considering that most of them run over an hour, you'll never find yourself getting bored. As a whole, the network has a fantastic update schedule. You can expect new scenes about 5 to 6 times per week, sometimes more!

  Excellent Usability

It's always great to see a network that lets you view all the content as a whole, or individually by site. There are also sorting options. If you're looking for something in particular, the tags, categories and basic search engine should help you with that. Once you find what you want, save it to your favorites list. You can also rate and comment on the scenes. And if you use your smartphone or tablet for your porn consumption, you'll appreciate their intuitive mobile interface.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Most scenes are available to stream and download in HD.
  • Get your first month at a discounted TBP price!
  • There's an active forum, regularly scheduled workshops held in San Francisco, educational links and resources for people interested in getting into BDSM, and a shop where you can buy tons of fetish gear.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no photo sets, only vid caps.
  • There are a handful of sites that have either stopped updating, or update very infrequently.

Bottom Line

One of the best fetish networks online - and for good reason.

Kink.com is and probably always will be, the best source for fetish porn online. There are over 11,000 videos on dozens of sites, lots of high-quality content and so much variety. It makes it all the more impressive that they're updating so often. With that TBP discount on your first month, this is definitely a site that should be added to your list immediately.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A large fetish network covering a variety of themes such as feet, bondage, device play and some trans and gay sites too.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 15MB/sec.
(2.3GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is 100% exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~175KB
ZIP = ~25MB
MP4 = ~2-3GB
WMV= ~1-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4 & WMV
Bit-Rate: ~5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Looks sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
3,840 models.
Ages 18-40+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.
Forum.
Workshops.
BDSM resources.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Vid caps only.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 videos.


Re-Review Status
Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for May 14, 2019 and will be released within about a week following that date.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

86.3

Breakdown
Reviews: 3
Comments: 5
Ratings: 1

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (3)

Score User Replies Date
60 perversecult (2) 4 03-03-19
94 exotics4me (705) 1 07-09-18
95 Pyrenees (46) 2 09-07-17
68 standard (145) 4 08-29-17
97 bibo 2 12-29-16
90 marcdc1 (363) 2 12-27-16

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (5)

Comment Title / Date
"Rejoined after several years"
07-17-18 (1 Reply)
"Could be better"
12-28-17 (0 Replies)
"Trial membership worth buying?"
05-27-17 (1 Reply)
"Kink.com - the worst site I've seen to cancel"
04-23-17 (4 Replies)
"Kink.com is bringing back zips!"
02-04-17 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (8)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-20-19 Rabbit's Reviews 89 of 100
05-16-18 Honest Porn Reviews 9.3 of 10
10-31-16 x3guide 95 of 100
04-23-19 Mr. Porn 89 of 100
12-31-18 Porn Inspector 4.9 of 5
Average Score: 92.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-30-18