Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Kink.com 90.0
2. Whipped Ass 90.0
3. The Upper Floor 90.0
4. Hogtied 89.0
5. Fucking Machine... 88.5
6. Device Bondage 88.0
7. Wired Pussy 88.0
8. Sex And Submiss... 87.0
9. Ultimate Surren... 87.0
10. TS Seduction 86.0
11. Men On Edge 84.5
12. The Training Of... 84.5
13. Bound Gods 84.5
14. Public Disgrace 84.0
15. Bound In Public 84.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Femdom Sites

1. Kink.com 90.0
2. Whipped Ass 90.0
3. Submissed 90.0
4. Wired Pussy 88.0
5. Forced Crossdre... 86.0
6. Wasteland 86.0
7. MistressT.net 86.0
8. Wank It Now 85.5
9. Cum Eating Cuck... 85.0
10. Ella Kross 85.0
11. Miss Hybrid 84.0
12. Divine Bitches 83.5
13. Pure CFNM 83.5
14. Ball Busting Po... 83.5
15. The English Man... 83.5

View All : Femdom Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 788 Sites
2. BDSM - 129 Sites
3. Spanking - 45 Sites

View All : Niches

Men In Pain

Pay Site

"Would you like to be dominated?" asks MenInPain.com. Putting the whips in the hands of the women, MenInPain brings your masochistic fantasies to life.


Primary Niche: Female Domination
Secondary Niches: BDSMAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about meninpain.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $139.99 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $179.99 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate

Videos

Quantity: 379+ Scenes (approx. 40 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1600k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Real (.rm), 900k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4), 1600k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats listed are for newer updates. Newer videos are offered in streaming Flash instead of Real.

Images

Quantity: 379+ Galleries (avg. 155 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size pics are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live shows, store and forum.
Other:
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2003
Facts Updated: 01-10-15
Listed Date: Dec '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 01-10-15)
Details: Site is no longer updated.

Company Info

Kink.com Co.
32 Sites Listed
Partner: Kinky Dollars

Bonus Sites
  • 22 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Kink.com (90.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 marcdc1 (0) 0 03-04-17
82 RustyJ 1 12-07-12
89 nostromo (0) 3 06-24-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"No longer updating"
09-16-21 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-27-20 Porn Inspector 4.9 of 5
04-23-19 Mr. Porn 78.5 of 100
Average Score: 88.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-10-15