Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Adult Prime 94.5
2. Club Seventeen 92.0
3. Digital Desire 91.5
4. Sinful Raw 90.0
5. Submissed 90.0
6. Southern Sins 89.5
7. Manko 88 89.0
8. Club Sweetheart... 86.5
9. Jim Slip 86.5
10. Lets Go Bi 85.5
11. Sinful XXX 85.0
12. Elegant Raw 84.0
13. Club Bang Boys 84.0
14. Grandmams 82.5
15. Summer Sinners 82.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Group Sex Sites

1. Zero Tolerance 90.0
2. Sinful Raw 90.0
3. Rocco Siffredi 88.0
4. All Girl Massag... 87.5
5. Lets Go Bi 85.5
6. XVideos Red 85.0
7. UK XXX Pass 84.0
8. Genuine Sin 84.0
9. Lacey Starr 82.0
10. Upox 82.0
11. Group Sex Games 81.0
12. Hardcore Gang B... 81.0
13. My Dirty Novels 81.0
14. Best Friends Fo... 81.0
15. First BGG 81.0

View All : Group Sex Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1403 Sites
2. Swingers - 69 Sites
3. Gangbangs - 32 Sites
4. Parties - 29 Sites
5. Bisexual - 26 Sites

View All : Niches

Group Sex Games

Pay Site

This site features horny guys and gals having fun and playing games, like Beer Pong, Spin the Bottle, and Twister. Eventually, all the fun and games lead to hardcore orgies with all the lucky players. It's a European porn collection with a fun and sexy twist.


Primary Niche: Group Sex
Secondary Niches: European GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about groupsexgames.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: €24.95 / $26.35 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: €59.95 / $63.32 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: €119.95 / $126.70 (recurring)
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: VXS Billing, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: One pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 240+ Scenes (approx. 120 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 9000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 269+ Galleries (avg. 175 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Network access, bonus videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2014
Facts Updated: 09-19-22
Listed Date: Dec '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-13-22 (as of 09-19-22)
Details: One new scene every two weeks.

Company Info

Sansyl
54 Sites Listed
Partner: PayBIg

Bonus Sites
  • 47 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Adult Prime (94.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
09-29-2022
81.0
Christian
11-06-2018
80.0
A.K.
03-26-2018
79.5
Xander
07-19-2017
78.5
A.K.
10-18-2015
78.0
Maggie
02-16-2015
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Group Sex Games Review by Mike Group Sex Games

Review by Mike

Released Sep 29, '22 , Written Sep 19, '22
Intro

Party games are a very strange intersection with sex, in my opinion. I guess I can sort of see how it happens with something like strip poker or Twister. But the number of games and scenarios you'll see on Group Sex Games blows my paltry, simple ideas out of the water. See for yourself how just about any bit of fun can lead to a full-on orgy in no time flat.


The Pros

  Enjoy Watching Party-themed Orgies

Look, you'll find everything from threesomes to orgies here. It's mostly straight porn with a bit of lesbian action thrown in. Now, with that out of the way, I'd like to talk about the setup for these scenes. After all, that's clearly the emphasis on the site.

Unfortunately, the level of attention varies considerably, depending on the video. Sometimes a guy will simply introduce the performers and they'll get right into it. Other times, they'll half-heartedly play a game or go through a script before stripping and having sex. At least the dialogue is in English so you can follow along with the simple premises.

  Check Out Full HD Videos

In total, members can look forward to 240 scenes. These are all available in Full HD and a couple of lower resolutions as well. They all come with high-resolution photo sets and there are actually more of them than the videos (269) in total. You can download everything as you please, including Zips for the photos.

  Find Your Way Through with No Trouble

The site has a solid level of usability. You've got a bunch of tags and categories and a basic search to get around. They have some sorting options too. You can also leave comments and ratings, and add scenes to your list of favorites. They also let you view the scenes individually or in their larger DVD versions.

  Dive into a Ton of Bonuses

As part of the Adult Prime network, Group Sex Games gives you access to a lot of bonus content. It's mostly European, like the site itself, and covers all the niches you could want. Group Mams and Group Banged are two other group sex sites. Club Sweethearts is probably the biggest and most popular site. But really, you'll want to take some time to find your favorite destinations across the network.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The clip feature lets you make your own custom clips from the scenes. You can also view the ones other users have created. I like that they include the ones for a specific video on its page.

The Cons

  Slow Update Schedule

As it turns out, it's hard to get people who want to party on a frequent basis. This might explain why you'll only see a new video come out every two weeks or so.

Minor Negatives:

  • They don't offer a model index, so you can't look up info on any of the performers. That said, you can click on their names to see what other videos they're in across the network.
  • Some of the usability features aren't available on mobile, like the tags, custom clips, and category filters.

Bottom Line

Group sex with a bit of a reality twist in high-definition.

I can't get over the scarce set up for the "games" part of Group Sex Games, but you might not have that issue. If you like group sex in 1080p and access to a great Euro porn network, this will probably be even easier for you to overlook. Still, the update schedule is a bit slow and there are a few usability issues. All told, you'll need to take a look through the tour and decide for yourself what's worth it.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Groups of guys and girls get together to play games that always end with them getting naked and having an orgy.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 15MB/sec.
(4.6GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = 1MB
ZIP = 200MB
MP4 = 3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-9000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Over 1,000 network models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly Europe based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Bonus videos.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2667x4000
Older = 1280x720
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
480p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
One video and photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 29, 2023.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-29-23.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
87 pinkerton (0) 0 01-27-22
90 Alybator (0) 0 01-12-22
96 exotics4me (0) 0 04-06-20
87 kiwijoe (0) 2 03-09-20
95 mbaya 0 08-21-19
82 rearadmiral (0) 5 07-10-18

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-21-21 Rabbit's Reviews 85 of 100
05-08-21 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
04-29-21 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
05-13-21 Mr. Porn 72.5 of 100
09-23-20 Adult Reviews 80 of 100
Average Score: 80.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-29-22