Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Adult Prime 94.5
2. Club Seventeen 92.0
3. Digital Desire 91.5
4. Sinful Raw 90.0
5. Submissed 90.0
6. Southern Sins 89.5
7. Manko 88 89.0
8. Club Sweetheart... 86.5
9. Jim Slip 86.5
10. Lets Go Bi 85.5
11. Sinful XXX 85.0
12. Elegant Raw 84.0
13. Club Bang Boys 84.0
14. Grandmams 82.5
15. Summer Sinners 82.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gangbangs Sites

1. Doghouse Digita... 89.5
2. German Goo Girl... 84.0
3. Siren XXX Studi... 83.0
4. Bound Gangbangs 83.0
5. Gangbang Creamp... 82.0
6. Hardcore Gang B... 81.0
7. Splat Bukkake 79.0
8. Cum Bang 79.0
9. Devil's Gangban... 78.0
10. Group Banged 78.0
11. Tokyo Bang 78.0
12. Cover My Face 76.5
13. Czech Gangbang 76.5
14. Voyeur Papy 75.5
15. My First Time S... 75.0

View All : Gangbangs Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1403 Sites
2. Group Sex - 81 Sites
3. Extreme - 59 Sites
4. Bukkake - 21 Sites

View All : Niches

Group Banged

Pay Site

These European amateurs love having every orifice filled while they get ravished by a group of German guys. Watch as 1, 2 or 3 girls take on a large group of men in hardcore amateur gang bang porn scenes.


Primary Niche: Gang Bangs
Secondary Niches: European GirlsCum Shots

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about groupbanged.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: €29.95 / $31.64 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: €119.70 / $126.44 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: €119.40 / $126.12 (recurring)
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: VXS Billing, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 98+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 10000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 98+ Galleries (avg. 120 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, bonus videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2017
Facts Updated: 11-21-19
Listed Date: Feb '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-18-19 (as of 11-21-19)
Details: Approx. 1 new scene every two weeks.

Company Info

Sansyl
54 Sites Listed
Partner: PayBIg

Bonus Sites
  • 47 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Adult Prime (94.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
12-02-2019
78.0
Christian
04-16-2019
77.0
A.K.
08-11-2018
77.5
Satine
11-11-2017
75.0
Xander
04-24-2017
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Group Banged Review by Xander Group Banged

Review by Xander

Released Dec 2, '19 , Written Nov 21, '19
Intro

I generally don't like big groups. But I would absolutely make an exception if I was involved in something like Group Banged! Here, hot European amateurs get fucked by several men at a time. If that doesn't sound like a good time, I don't know what does!


The Pros

  Lengthy Hardcore Gangbang Scenes

It's called Group Banged, so you better believe you're going to see a lot of hot gangbanging. The amateur European women range from teens to MILFs and even a few mature chicks. You'll see them sucking off and getting fucked by upwards of 8 to 10 different guys. They mix it up occasionally and make it more of an orgy, with a variety of both men and women in the scenes. They're surprisingly long videos too, ranging from 30 minutes to almost an hour-long at times.

  The Entire Collection is Full HD

When it comes to gangbangs (or, really any kind of porn), you want to see things as clearly as possible. So, you'll be happy to know that all 98 scenes are available to stream and download in Full HD. They're so sharp, with bitrates of 15,000k, you'd almost mistake them for 4K vids! Just a heads up, they label the scenes a little differently. HD is actually 1080p and High is 720p.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can rate videos, save them to your favorites and use various tags, categories, sorting options and a basic search to find anything you want. It's a mobile-friendly site too.
  • All videos from the main collection come with high-resolution photo sets that you can download in Zip files.
  • There are bonus videos mixed in with the main collection, some of which also have more gangbangs and orgies to check out.
  • They're releasing one new scene per week, alternating between a main one and a bonus.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Downloads seem to be pretty slow. The highest I saw it go was at 10MB/sec. With some videos being about 3GB to 4GB, it could take a lot of time to complete.
  • They're only updating about once every two weeks. The dates might show weekly scenes, but they are alternating with scenes from the main collection and bonus ones.
  • You can't leave comments on scenes.

Bottom Line

High-quality European gangbangs that last almost an hour each.

If you want gangbang porn with enough variety to make things interesting, then GangBanged is worth a look. There's a decent collection to check out, it all looks impressive and there's no doubt that watching amateur Euro girls getting fucked by several dudes at the same time is a guaranteed good time. Updates are a little slow if we're strictly talking about the main collection, but at least they throw in a bonus video in between.

Site Details

About the Content: 
European amateurs in hardcore gangbangs and orgies.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: ~10MB/sec.
(2GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's all exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~80MB
MP4 = ~3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 8000k-15,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30+
Europe based.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2657x4000
Images in portrait and landscape.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
480p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 KayTBuffs (0) 0 11-08-21
80 mbaya 0 08-22-19

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-14-22 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
01-03-21 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
Average Score: 82.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-02-19