Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Club Seventeen 92.0
2. Jim Slip 86.5
3. Daring Sex 84.0
4. Submissed 83.5
5. Sinful XXX 83.0
6. Elegant Raw 82.5
7. Club Bang Boys 82.0
8. Guys Go Crazy 82.0
9. Lara's Playgrou... 80.5
10. Granddadz 80.0
11. Grandmams 80.0
12. BB Video 80.0
13. Seventeen Live 80.0
14. Group Sex Games 80.0
15. Twinkerd 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gangbangs Sites

1. Doghouse Digita... 86.5
2. Siren XXX Studi... 83.0
3. Bound Gangbangs 83.0
4. German Goo Girl... 82.0
5. Hardcore Gang B... 82.0
6. Sperma Studio 82.0
7. Gangbang Creamp... 81.0
8. Raw Vidz 80.0
9. Cum Bang 79.0
10. Splat Bukkake 78.5
11. Tokyo Bang 78.0
12. Group Banged 77.0
13. Devil's Gangban... 76.5
14. Cover My Face 76.5
15. Czech Gangbang 76.5

View All : Gangbangs Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2100 Sites
2. Group Sex - 95 Sites
3. Extreme - 70 Sites
4. Bukkake - 21 Sites

View All : Niches

Group Banged

Pay Site

These European amateurs love having every orifice filled while they get ravished by a group of German guys. Watch as 1, 2 or 3 girls take on a large group of men in hardcore amateur gang bang porn scenes.


Primary Niche: Gang Bangs
Secondary Niches: European GirlsCum Shots

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about groupbanged.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: €29.95 / $31.64 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: €119.70 / $126.44 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: €119.40 / $126.12 (recurring)
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: VXS Billing, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 120+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 10000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 120+ Galleries (avg. 120 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, bonus videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2017
Facts Updated: 04-08-19
Listed Date: Feb '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-25-19 (as of 04-08-19)
Details: Last update January 2019.

Company Info

International Media Co.
40 Sites Listed
Partner: Payserve

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
04-16-2019
77.0
A.K.
08-11-2018
77.5
Satine
11-11-2017
75.0
Xander
04-24-2017
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Group Banged Review by Christian Group Banged

Review by Christian

Released Apr 16, '19 , Written Apr 8, '19
Intro

Some sitenames don't give you any hint as to the type of porn you're getting, but on Group Banged, everything is as advertised! They're giving you amateur gangbangs where girls are surrounded by horny guys who can't wait to fuck them. I definitely noticed some issues right off the bat, so let's see if it's worth it.


The Pros

  German Amateur Gangbang Scenes

If you love group sex and European amateurs, you're in for a treat. These kinky German girls love being surrounded by men jerking off, waiting to fuck them. You'll find some threesome videos in the mix, but for the most part, it's all real gangbangs. Sometimes it's one girl getting banged by a roomful of men taking turns, while other times there are two or three girls getting in on the fun. The scenes last from 15-50 minutes, so you really never know what you're going to get.

  Over 100 Full HD Videos

They may be amateur but that doesn't mean they're low quality! All the movies on GroupBanged can be streamed or downloaded in Full HD. You also get an SD option as well as a 720p resolution, so it depends on what you're looking for. The "HD" option is actually 1080p, and the "high" one is HD.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Scenes come with a set of high-res photos to browse in a slideshow or download in a Zip file.
  • You get a good collection of bonus scenes from sites like PureCFNM and GroupSexGames. They only come in one resolution and can't be downloaded, but the streams usually look good. They have a blue "bonus" ribbon so you can tell them apart. You also get access to SecretFriends through the Network tab, and you get bonus videos from all kinds of popular porn studios as well as access to live feeds and some free tokens.
  • The interface is simple and straightforward. There aren't any ads flashing in your face and there aren't a million different sections. You can rate the videos, leave a comment, save your favorites, look for something specific using the basic search or tags, and there are some sorting options. It's also mobile and tablet compatible.

The Cons

  No Recent Updates

Hopefully you haven't been holding your breath for something new on GroupBanged, because the last update was in January. They don't have any "upcoming" section so I have no idea when you can expect something new.

Minor Negatives:

  • You'll notice that a lot of the scenes feature German performers and when they speak, there are no subtitles. Obviously, there isn't a lot of talking and I'm sure it's not super important dialogue, but it would be nice to know what they're saying, especially leading up to the gangbang.
  • There's no model index.

Bottom Line

You'll love the authentic amateur gangbangs, but you won't love the lack of updates.

The videos themselves are great, I have no complaints about them. They're in Full HD and they're dedicated to bringing us real European amateurs in orgies and threesomes. But what's disappointing is the lack of updates over the last few months. I hope this isn't a sign that they're done for good, because that would be a shame! If you're still interested, you can always browse their bonus videos and bonus channels until something new materializes.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Amateur Europeans fucking in gangbang videos.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 6.7MB/sec.
(2.3GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~900KB
ZIP = ~50MB-100MB
MP4 = ~1GB-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 7000k-10000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Amateurs.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
100+ models.
Ages 18-40+.
German based.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 4000x2657
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
540p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last update January 2019.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 16, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-16-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-09-18 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
07-31-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
01-03-19 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
Average Score: 78.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-16-19