Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fake Hub 87.0
2. Lesbea 87.0
3. Massage Rooms 84.5
4. Sexy Hub 84.0
5. Public Agent 83.0
6. Fake Hospital 82.5
7. Fake Taxi 82.0
8. Dane Jones 80.5
9. Fitness Rooms 77.0
10. Fake Driving Sc... 77.0
11. Fake Hostel 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 94.0
3. We Are Hairy 93.5
4. All Over 30 92.5
5. I Feel Myself 92.0
6. Girls Out West 90.5
7. ALS Scan 90.5
8. Anilos 90.0
9. ATK Petites 90.0
10. Teen Sex Mania 90.0
11. X Angels 90.0
12. Yanks.com 89.0
13. ATK Natural & H... 88.5
14. ChickPass Amate... 87.5
15. My Free Cams 87.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1395 Sites
2. Young Adults - 826 Sites
3. Swingers - 85 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 80 Sites
5. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

Fake Hospital

Pay Site

This site has a pretend doctor in a pretend hospital giving fake examinations in order to get his sexy patients naked and having hardcore sex with him. Talk about "playing doctor!"


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Reality PornPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about fakehospital.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.99/mo.)

Verified 03-25-18
Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.99 (6 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 329+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 6000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 750+ Network Models
Other: Bonus videos, video feeds, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2014
Facts Updated: 06-27-18
Listed Date: Jan '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-07-18 (as of 06-27-18)
Details: over three months since last update

Company Info

Really Useful, Ltd.
18 Sites Listed
Partner: Adult Force - Fake Hub + Sexy Hub

Bonus Sites
  • 6 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Fake Hub (87.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
07-22-2018
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Fake Hospital Review by A.K. Fake Hospital

Review by A.K.

Released Jul 22, '18 , Written Jun 29, '18
Intro

The doctor's office might look real, but it is fake and so is the doctor. But he has a great setup going in which gorgeous women show up to his office - only to be lead down the path of an examination that leads to hardcore sex. And the babes always leave feeling better so maybe it does work after all! I'll give you more details about this exclusive collection below.


The Pros

  Hundreds of Exclusive Hidden Camera Scenes

Each scene takes place in a doctor's office setting - replete with desk, examination bed and posters of medical text human bodies on the wall. The scenes play out in a variety of ways - from a patient coming in to get a tattoo removed, a babe with headaches or even a sexy sales rep using her body to make the sale. While some of the action is filmed POV, much of the scenes are filmed from angles that would match up with various security cameras around the office - playing up the theme that this action is being "caught on camera." (obviously, the handheld POV stuff loses that). The scenes last a good 30 minutes or so and do spend the first few minutes working up the setup.

  Full HD Videos

From the oldest scenes on the site to the very most recent update I checked out a number of them and they all offered up a 1080p file for download with bitrates coming in at 6000k. You also have the option to stream the movies in a large embedded Flash player.

  Access to the Fake Hub Network

Fake Hospital is part of the great Fake Hub Network and your membership gets you all of the network sites, including: Fake Taxi, Fake Agent, Fake Agent UK and Fake Cop to name a few.

  Nice Design and User Features

The good-looking site offers a clean design that is easy to understand and offers plenty of basic user features, including sorting, ratings, favorites, comments tags and a basic search. You can also check out some basic info for the sexy girls on their model pages.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site is mobile-friendly.
  • The doctors and their sexy patients are all Eastern European performers. However, there are full English subtitles throughout every scene so you don't miss any of the chatting and story setup.

The Cons

  Slow Updates

Just recently they have gone anywhere from two weeks to over a month without an update and now, looking at the last scene they added - they did so over three months ago.

Minor Negatives:

  • There aren't any photos.

Bottom Line

High-quality doctor/patient scenes and a large bonus network.

The Eastern European babes put on a good hardcore show in the caught-on-camera fake doctor action and it is all exclusive and Full HD quality. Sure, they aren't updating much these days, but with over 300 scenes already on the site that isn't as big an issue at the moment. And with the large network of bonus sites there is lots more "fake"-themed porn to enjoy.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Fake doctors give their beautiful patients thorough exams that always lead to hardcore sex!

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(1.52GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~1-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-30.
Eastern Europe based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last update March 2018.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 22, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-22-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-17-18 Rabbit's Reviews 80 of 100
03-06-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
09-17-15 x3guide 89 of 100
11-07-18 Mr. Porn 82.5 of 100
06-07-18 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
02-24-15 Dino Reviews 71 of 100
05-27-14 Adult Reviews 75 of 10
Average Score: 176.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-22-18