Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Exploited Colle... 85.0
2. Backroom Castin... 84.5
3. Black Ambush 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 94.0
3. We Are Hairy 93.5
4. All Over 30 92.5
5. I Feel Myself 92.0
6. Girls Out West 90.5
7. ALS Scan 90.5
8. Anilos 90.5
9. ATK Petites 90.0
10. Teen Sex Mania 90.0
11. X Angels 90.0
12. Yanks.com 89.0
13. ATK Natural & H... 88.5
14. ChickPass Amate... 87.5
15. My Free Cams 87.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1398 Sites
2. Young Adults - 829 Sites
3. Swingers - 85 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 81 Sites
5. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

Exploited College Girls

Pay Site

This site features hot amateur college girls ready to do anything for money or attention. The scenes are filmed POV along with multiple cameras from three angles, so you'll never miss a single moment of the action.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexYoung Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about exploitedcollegegirls.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $75.00 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Watch for additional offers (unchecked) to other pay-sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 unchecked

Videos

Quantity: 723+ Scenes (approx. 60 min. each)
Format #1: MPEG (.mpg), 1000k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: Other bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 723+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 100s of models.
Other: Live feeds, discounts, vid caps.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2007
Facts Updated: 07-04-18
Listed Date: Feb '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-28-18 (as of 07-04-18)
Details: 1 video and photo set update per week.

Company Info

DSL Media, LLC
3 Sites Listed
Partner: FcukCash - ExploitedCollegeGirls

Bonus Sites
  • 7 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
07-28-2018
85.0
Xander
04-22-2017
83.5
Lola
05-27-2016
83.0
Maggie
02-18-2015
83.0
Duke
01-28-2014
84.0
Vanessa
01-18-2013
82.5
Spencer
12-21-2011
81.0
Maggie
12-02-2010
81.0
Duke
06-25-2010
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Exploited College Girls Review by A.K. Exploited College Girls

Review by A.K.

Released Jul 28, '18 , Written Jul 6, '18
Intro

With the cost of schooling these days, there are always going to be college girls in need of cash to further their educational goals. Which is where sites like Exploited College Girls come into play, where girls have sex for cash to help pay for school. Regardless of the "exploited" in the sitename, it seems like a win-win for all parties involved. But is the site itself a win for those who get a membership? (For all you impatient folks, yes, it is!)


The Pros

  Over 700 Exclusive Coed Scenes

ExCoGi is the acronym they use for the sitename and as I write this there are 723 exclusive scenes, each with a video and an accompanying set of photos. The scenes are amateur and candid and have a lot of personality. There are often interviews beforehand and I saw a scene where the guys picked the girl up at the airport and started getting naughty in the car. Some girls are super outgoing, others are a little shy. Some are doing things for the first time and others have obviously been on camera before. And there are a good number of anal sex scenes throughout. It's the girls who make each scene different from the last and keep things engaging and have you looking forward to the next movie.

  Multi-Angle and POV Shots

Some scenes give you multiple angles and POV throughout and then there are some that are actually the same scene, but one version is multi-angle and the other is pure POV (indicated with "POV" on the preview image).

  About Half the Videos are High in Quality

Since around 2012 they've been shooting their movies in HD versions for download. These are 720p MP4 files with bitrates around 5000k. There's also an SD option and all of the movies can be streamed as well.

  Bonus Sites

You get a variety of bonus sites (10 in fact) including the likes of Backroom Casting Couch, Springbreak Life, Euro Coeds, Nebraska Coeds and Net Video Girls, to name a few.

Other Good Stuff:

  • One big feature the site provides is an advanced search engine that allows you to multi-select from a lot of categories and keywords as well as member ratings. You can also sort the results via a few different filters. There are also tags, you can rate the girls and scenes, and save your favorites.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • You probably saw this one coming when you read about half the movies being in HD. Well the oldest half are SD only. That's the bad news. The good news is that at 768x432, 1700k they don't look half bad and are definitely watchable.

Bottom Line

A large collection of candid amateur porn scenes starring coeds.

This is one easy recommendation. The amateur coeds are sexy and their personalities help make the site a new and exciting experience everytime we visit. Add to that the over 700 exclusive scenes, with hundreds in HD, and the 10 bonus sites, many of them filled with even more amateur coed goodness!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore amateur scenes featuring sweet and sexy coeds with lots of personality.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 2-5MB/sec.
(1.8GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is. Many of the models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~80MB
MP4 = ~2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (50%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-23.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
User ratings.
Tags.
Favorites.
Advanced search.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
No airbrushing.
Good lighting.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1440x810
Archives = 1024x685
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
SD to HD quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 28, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-28-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

85.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 2
Comments: 13
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (2)

Score User Replies Date
89 oldfizzywig (12) 1 12-21-17
77 skippy (152) 1 10-08-16
88 rearadmiral (520) 2 08-12-13
84 Tree Rodent (53) 6 06-20-13
63 bestimmt (2) 5 11-10-12
77 pat362 (413) 7 03-15-12
89 dracken (254) 0 10-24-11
80 bently 1 02-24-11
79 slutty (125) 8 09-02-10
98 coneyman (0) 0 05-02-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (13)

Comment Title / Date
"Boring Amateur Site"
03-01-16 (6 Replies)
"Cute young girls too many facial"
08-02-14 (1 Reply)
"Quality of models has slipped in past months"
06-02-14 (0 Replies)
"Great news!"
11-20-11 (2 Replies)
"Back-out discount"
10-16-11 (1 Reply)
"What are the 23 bonus sites included in membership?"
06-06-11 (4 Replies)
"Price increase?"
01-02-11 (2 Replies)
"Poor download speeds"
08-28-10 (0 Replies)
"Network access"
07-03-10 (0 Replies)
"GREAT SITE"
04-18-10 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (15)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-17-18 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
06-12-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
03-27-17 Rabbit's Reviews 80 of 100
11-03-15 x3guide 89 of 100
06-15-15 Adult Reviews 90 of 10
03-20-15 The PaySites 83.2 of 100
Average Score: 222.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-28-18