Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Exploited Colle... 85.0
2. Backroom Castin... 84.5
3. Black Ambush 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Interracial Sites

1. Blacked.com 92.5
2. Blacked Raw 91.5
3. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
4. Babes Network.c... 89.0
5. Blacks on Blond... 87.0
6. Dog Fart Behind... 85.5
7. WCP Club 85.0
8. Round and Brown 84.5
9. Gloryhole.com 84.0
10. Casting Couch H... 84.0
11. X Empire 84.0
12. White Ghetto 83.0
13. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
14. Claudia Marie 82.5
15. Cuckold Session... 82.0

View All : Interracial Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2255 Sites
2. Asian - 243 Sites
3. Anal - 178 Sites
4. Ebony - 138 Sites
5. Latina - 81 Sites

View All : Niches

Black Ambush

Pay Site

These amateur girls are ready and expecting to have sex on camera. What they aren't expecting is that it will be with a black guy with a huge cock! Watch as surprise and shock turns to pleasure.


Primary Niche: Interracial Sex
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about blackambush.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $75.00 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 47+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 4500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 2400k, 768x432 (streaming)
Notes: Other bandwidths available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 47 models.
Other: Discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: 2016
Facts Updated: 05-15-18
Listed Date: Jun '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-12-18 (as of 05-15-18)
Details: 1 video update every two weeks.

Company Info

DSL Media, LLC
3 Sites Listed
Partner: FcukCash - BackRoomCastingCouch

Bonus Sites
  • 8 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
05-28-2018
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Black Ambush Review by A.K. Black Ambush

Review by A.K.

Released May 28, '18 , Written May 18, '18
Intro

At Black Ambush the sexy white girls sitting on the couch know that they're there to do porn. However, what they supposedly aren't aware of is the fact that they'll be doing their scene with a well-hung black man. Come see the surprise and pleasure that ensues.


The Pros

  Exclusive Interracial Casting Scenes

This collection of exclusive scenes begins with the girl and a white cameraman talking. He asks her questions and we get to know her and her body. The girls are mostly amateurs and we're told that they're new to the business. When it's time for the sex, she's told that she won't be fucking the cameraman. Knock, knock, and a black guy enters. Some of the girls look angry, most look surprised and some aren't phased at all. Regardless, they all get down. Some even take it anally and there are some creampies too. It's a fun concept that the girls play into well.

  Watch the Videos in HD Quality

You can download every scene in a 720p file and they look great! You can also stream each in a pop-up Flash player. They also look really good, but the stats say the streams aren't quite HD.

  Bonus Sites

Enjoy a nice mix of bonus sites, from Backroom Casting Couch to Exploited College Girls to Nebraska Coeds and more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can rate the scenes and there are tags.
  • With 47 scenes, the site isn't very big, but it's enough to keep you busy. And they are growing (albeit not as fast as I would like).
  • The interface is mobile-friendly.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • They're adding a new scene every two weeks.
  • It would be nice if there were more user features.
  • There aren't any photo sets.

Bottom Line

A growing site filled with amateur interracial casting porn.

The amateur girls are sexy with fun personalities and I enjoyed the interview part. I also enjoyed the hardcore parts once the black guy entered the room and the surprised babe got down to business proving her mettle. This exclusive high-quality collection isn't big, but it is growing and there are bonus sites. I think this one is worthwhile.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Amateur white girls looking to get into porn are surprised when they find out that their male costar is black.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(3.38GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, they're exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~1-4GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4500k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
47 models.
Ages 18-25.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings.
Tags.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(updates every two weeks)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 28, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-28-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 OKC1 (0) 1 06-14-18
100 lingling (0) 1 06-14-18
90 Jtokpa (2) 0 06-14-18
86 JohnnyT (1) 0 06-13-18

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Has some potential - awful camera work though"
07-02-17 (7 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-13-18 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
06-19-17 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
Average Score: 76.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-28-18