Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Czech AV 87.0
2. Czech Casting 85.0
3. Horror Porn 85.0
4. Czech Fantasy 79.0
5. Czech Couples 79.0
6. Czech Amateurs 78.5
7. Czech Cabins 77.0
8. Czech Gangbang 76.5
9. Czech Streets 75.0
10. Czech Mega Swin... 75.0
11. Czech Taxi 74.0
12. Czech Home Orgy 74.0
13. Czech Bitch 73.5
14. Czech Lesbians 73.5
15. Czech Toilets 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.5
2. Brazzers 92.5
3. Teen Mega World 90.0
4. Pretty Dirty 89.0
5. Fantasy Massage 87.5
6. Czech AV 87.0
7. Big Naturals 86.5
8. Fake Hub 86.5
9. 1 Pass For All ... 86.0
10. Real Wife Stori... 86.0
11. Reality Junkies 86.0
12. MILF Hunter 86.0
13. Immoral Live 86.0
14. Dog Fart Behind... 85.5
15. BangBus 85.5

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2260 Sites
2. Videos - 778 Sites
3. General - 110 Sites
4. Parties - 53 Sites

View All : Niches

Czech Couples

Pay Site

This site features sexy Czech couples who are approached on the street by another couple and given an offer they can't refuse. Hint: It has something to do with sex in public!


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Public NudityEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about czechcouples.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $64.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 18+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1200k, 704x396 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4), 2000k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; multiple formats available. Older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2014
Facts Updated: 08-28-15
Listed Date: Dec '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-07-15 (as of 08-28-15)
Details: Monthly video updates.

Company Info

Netlook s.r.o.
37 Sites Listed
Partner: Czech Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 28 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Czech AV (87.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
10-22-2015
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Czech Couples Review by Lola Czech Couples

Review by Lola

Released Oct 22, '15 , Written Oct 6, '15
Intro

Nudity, partner swapping and public sex are just some of the fun things you'll get to see caught on tape on Czech Couples. All the videos feature Czech couples getting approached to get naked for money, which slowly transpires into public sex. The site is fairly small and only boasts 19 different Czech couples fucking in public. But for $30 a month you also get full network access to 28 Czech sites.


The Pros

  Every Video in HD

All the videos on Czech Couples come in HD. The latest even come in Full HD and are in MP4s with specs of 1080p. The older videos boast HD in WMV at 720p. Each video also comes in multiple specs.

  Network Access

With your membership you get access to 27 other Czech sites including Czech Casting, Czech Streets, Czech Fantasy and Czech Home Orgy.


The Cons

  Small Collection

The site only boasts 19 videos and no photos. The videos are about 30 minutes long, which is good, but it means you won't have that much content to look forward to on the site itself, though the network is very large.

  Inconsistent Updates

The site updates sporadically. While I can imagine it might be hard to convince couples on the street to fuck in public, it would be nice to see more frequent updates.

Minor Negatives:

  • No photo sets.

Bottom Line

Great amateur site for Czech public sex with network access, but a small collection.

If you want to see amateurs getting it on in public then Czech Couples has what you're looking for. Watch as these horny couples are caught on tape in partner-swapping and hot public action. The site boasts its collection in HD and you also get network access. Keep in mind that updates are inconsistent and happen about once a month and that the site is small. However, if you're looking for hot public sex and a variety of other network content, this site should be your go-to Czech site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive amateur videos of Czech couples having sex in public.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 8-10MB/sec.
(1.1GB video, Fibre Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~3GB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos (latest in Full HD).
File Type: MP4 & WMV
Bit-Rate: 4000k & 2000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080 & 1280x720
Quality: Great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Amateur Czech models.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
20 models total.
Ages 18-25.
Czech based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Ratings.

Other Languages: 
English, German.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-29-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
11-08-17 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
03-13-17 x3guide 79 of 100
08-29-16 Adult Reviews 80 of 10
03-24-15 Dino Reviews 66 of 100
Average Score: 219.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-22-15