Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Lets Doe It 88.5
2. X Chimera 88.0
3. Trans Bella 84.0
4. The White Boxxx 84.0
5. Porno Academie 82.5
6. Her Big Ass 81.0
7. Carne Del Merca... 80.5
8. Horny Hostel 80.0
9. XXX Omas 79.0
10. Scambisti Matur... 79.0
11. Quest For Orgas... 77.5
12. Bums Bus 77.0
13. A Girl Knows 76.5
14. La Novice 75.5
15. Casting Alla It... 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 95.0
2. Brazzers 93.0
3. Nubiles Porn 91.5
4. Pretty Dirty 89.0
5. Fantasy Massage 88.5
6. Czech AV 87.0
7. Fake Hub 87.0
8. My Friend's Hot... 87.0
9. Immoral Live 86.5
10. Big Tits At Wor... 86.5
11. 1 Pass For All ... 86.5
12. Bangbros Networ... 86.0
13. My First Sex Te... 86.0
14. All Girl Massag... 86.0
15. MILFs Like It B... 86.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2100 Sites
2. Videos - 663 Sites
3. General - 93 Sites
4. Parties - 45 Sites

View All : Niches

Bums Besuch

Pay Site

We've all fantasized about fucking our favorite pornstars. In these scenes, those fantasies become reality when sexy German porn stars surprise their biggest fans and fulfill their dreams by having sex with them on camera. It's like a wet dream come true!


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: European GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bumsbesuch.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Limited streaming. No downloads.

Verified 06-08-18
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 27+ Scenes (approx. 35 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 6000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 27+ Galleries (avg. 10 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is a monthly download limit (100 movies).
Models: 672 network models.
Other: Discounts, model index, social media feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: 2017
Facts Updated: 07-19-19
Listed Date: Sep '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 07-19-19)

Company Info

Lets Doe It
46 Sites Listed
Partner: PornDoe Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 15 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Lets Doe It (88.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
01-21-2018
73.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bums Besuch Review by A.K. Bums Besuch

Review by A.K.

Released Jan 21, '18 , Written Jan 12, '18
Intro

Every guy talks about how he would love to fuck a pornstar. Well, in Germany the guys actually can. It doesn't have to just be a fantasy anymore with the launch of Bums Besuch. Real dudes fucking real pornstars is a niche I am a big fan of.


The Pros

  Fun Reality Scenes With a Pornstar Surprise

The premise for the site is that it's a German reality show. There's a sexy host, music and lots of fun dialogue. I didn't watch all the scenes, but the ones I did watch had the host talking to a guy who had contacted them in order to surprise his friend with a pornstar. Things then proceed to the surprise/ambush portion where the pornstar walks into the room, surprises him, and they have the hardcore time of their lives after which they get a plaque to hang on their wall. It's all very well done and they do a good job with the productions and presentation.

  Watch All the Videos in Full HD

From the first episode to the most recent addition, there are two SD files and two HD files (720p and 1080p) available to download for each. There's also a set of high-res pictures and you can also stream each video in an embedded player.

  Full Network Access

The site isn't very big (as you will see in the cons), so it's nice to see that your membership gets you full access to the rest of the PornDoe Premium network. It's a great Euro porn network with over 30 sites, including Chicas Loca, Her Limit and Bitches Abroad.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Like all the other sites on the network, BumsBesuch is a good-looking site with a number of user features, including comments, ratings, tags and a basic search. The movies come with trailers and there are links to the network's social media feeds.
  • They're updating with a new episode once per week.

The Cons

  Only Two Dozen Scenes

The site only posted its first episode 3-4 months ago. So the fact that there are only 24 scenes available is understandable. But it is still a con.

Minor Negatives:

  • Downloads are limited to 100 movies per month.

Bottom Line

It's a fun reality concept done well, but the site is a little small at this point.

I enjoyed the reality themes, the fun setups and interviews, and the pornstar surprises. But are they real amateur guys being truly surprised by pornstars? Probably not. But it sure does seem like it is and the movies are exclusive, 30-60 minutes long and available in Full HD. It is a little small now, but it is growing and access to the network of sites will keep you very busy between updates.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A reality site where regular guys write in for a chance to fuck a real German pornstar.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5MB/sec.
(1.4GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~650KB
ZIP = ~25MB
MP4 = ~1-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
20+ models.
Ages 18-30+.
German based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Basic search.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Italian, Portuguese.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1620x1080

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Full HD quality.
Filmstrip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-15-19 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
08-10-18 Porn Inspector 2.8 of 5
Average Score: 65.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-19-19