Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Shower Spy Came... 84.5
2. Nude Beach Drea... 81.5
3. Juicy Girlfrien... 79.5
4. Dirty Public Nu... 77.5
5. Enjoy 3D Porn 77.0
6. Asian FF 75.0
7. Black Next Door 75.0
8. Black FF 75.0
9. Asian Teen GFs 74.0
10. Nasty Julia 73.0
11. Hidden Camera D... 72.0
12. Black Lezzy 71.0
13. Enjoy GF Pass 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Ebony Sites

1. Brown Bunnies 86.0
2. WCP Club 85.0
3. Round and Brown 84.5
4. Exotic 4K 84.0
5. Lesbian Ass Wor... 83.5
6. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
7. Black Ice Pass 83.0
8. Ghetto Doorway 82.0
9. Bootylicious Ma... 80.0
10. The Habib Show 80.0
11. Black Pass 80.0
12. Kristi Maxx 79.5
13. Hustlaz 79.5
14. Ebony Cum Dumps 79.5
15. Teeny Black 78.5

View All : Ebony Sites
Related Niches

1. Anal - 179 Sites
2. Interracial - 144 Sites
3. Butts - 59 Sites
4. Gangbangs - 43 Sites

View All : Niches

Black FF

Pay Site

"Fuck friends" is what the "FF" stands for and the site does indeed deliver sexy black girls in hardcore scenes, both ebony and interracial. You'll also see masturbation, lesbian sex, blowjobs and even some kinky footjobs.


Primary Niche: Ebony Girls
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsInterracial Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about blackff.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 742+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 3200k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: Only 1 file format per video.

Images

Quantity: 146+ Galleries (avg. 20 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is semi-exclusive to this site..
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 100s of models.
Other: Discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: 2018
Facts Updated: 08-06-18
Listed Date: Jul '18

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-06-18 (as of 08-06-18)
Details: Approx. 8 video & 1 photo set update per week.

Company Info

EnjoyBucks.com Co.
13 Sites Listed
Partner: Fuck Pays

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
08-27-2018
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Black FF Review by A.K. Black FF

Review by A.K.

Released Aug 27, '18 , Written Aug 10, '18
Intro

Black FF puts amateur black girls and guys right in front of your eyes in homemade porn scenes. Some of these chicks might go on to be pornstars, but in these scenes, they're just regular horny black girls getting fucked in some guy's apartment while he films it.


The Pros

  Hundreds of Amateur Ebony Porn Vids

The site has a good amount of content at this point. I counted 146 photo sets and 742 videos. The vids are all amateur and do appear to be homemade - filmed on camcorders, phones and webcams. No setups or scripts here, folks. Just black girls getting fucked in dingy apartments, often while music or the TV plays in the background. There are 4-minute scenes and others that last over 20 minutes.

  Over 100 HD Videos & Multiple Weekly Updates

To be more precise, 169 of the videos are offering up 720p files for download. You can also stream them. They're adding about eight new videos and one new photo set per week.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The design is clean and you can sort the collection, save favorites, rate the scenes and leave comments. You also get a category list, tags and a basic search.
  • The site is mobile friendly.
  • I'm not sure exactly sure which videos are exclusive, but it's about half of them.

The Cons

  Mostly SD Videos & Not 100% Exclusive

Of the 742 total videos on the site, 573 of them are in SD files that look average at best and crappy at worst. And if you saw my pro then you've probably figured out that not all of it is exclusive.

Minor Negatives:

  • There aren't any bonus sites or other extras.
  • An advanced search engine would be nice.

Bottom Line

Plenty of amateur black porn, but the video quality is mostly SD.

I know that this is amateur content and that one doesn't expect the quality to be as high and sharp as with studio porn. However, these days it isn't that hard to produce HD videos using just your phone - so with most of the collection being in SD (the newer content as well), it's something to keep in mind. If that isn't a deal-breaker for you then this large site - that's getting bigger all the time - is something to consider.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Black girls in hardcore made-at-home porn.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(163MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: About half the content is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~5MB
MP4 = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some (22%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3200k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Black models.
Amateurs.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
No airbrushing.
Some slightly blurry.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 768x1025 - 1600x1200
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
SD to HD quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
8 videos.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Jun 24, 2019 and will be released within about a week following that date.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-17-18 Rabbit's Reviews 62 of 100
10-18-18 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
10-04-18 FreeOnes 7.9 of 10
08-31-18 Adult Reviews 78 of 10
Average Score: 251.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 08-27-18