Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Team Skeet 90.5
2. POV Life 85.0
3. Innocent High 84.5
4. Exxxtra Small 82.5
5. This Girl Sucks 82.5
6. Shoplyfter 81.0
7. Oye Loca 80.0
8. The Real Workou... 79.0
9. Family Strokes 78.5
10. Teeny Black 78.5
11. Teen Curves 78.5
12. Teens Love Blac... 78.0
13. Submissived 78.0
14. Bad MILFs 77.5
15. Sis Loves Me 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Nubiles.net 94.5
2. abbywinters 94.0
3. Only Tease 92.0
4. Club Seventeen 91.5
5. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
6. Team Skeet 90.5
7. ALS Scan 90.5
8. Nubiles Porn 90.5
9. ATK Petites 90.0
10. X Angels 90.0
11. Teen Sex Mania 90.0
12. Teen Mega World 90.0
13. Wow Girls 89.0
14. In Focus Girls 89.0
15. Viv Thomas 88.5

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 44 Sites
2. Petite - 27 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites
4. Shaved - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Best Friends Forever

Pay Site

Best friends love doing everything together, from shopping to playing games. But the best friends on this site are interested in something way more sexual than that.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Lesbian SexReality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bffs.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.87  Our Price $17.87 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $95.87 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 90+ Scenes (approx. 40 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 90+ Galleries (avg. 250 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Vid cap galleries, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2014
Facts Updated: 11-23-17
Listed Date: Jan '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-11-17 (as of 11-23-17)
Details: 1 photo set & video update every 1-3 weeks.

Company Info

Paper Street Media, LLC
42 Sites Listed
Partner: Paper Street Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
12-09-2017
76.0
A.K.
04-14-2017
75.0
Lola
10-06-2015
70.0
Maggie
06-07-2014
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Best Friends Forever Review by Xander Best Friends Forever

Review by Xander

Released Dec 9, '17 , Written Nov 23, '17
Intro

If you've ever had naughty fantasies about two female best friends and what they do when they're alone, Best Friends Forever might be turning those fantasies into reality in the form of some awesome porn. The premise is simple: what happens when best friends get aroused in front of each other? Let's find out!


The Pros

  The Only Friends You'll Ever Need

They play around with the best-friends theme and I really appreciated that. Most of the scenes are threesomes, foursomes or more. If a guy is ever involved, he's usually the one taking on two or three girls at a time. The themes range from best friends playing volleyball, cosplaying, twerking, working out together, playing video games, etc. But the result is always the same. Something inevitably arouses them and they get to the sex pretty quickly!

  Good-Sized High-Quality Collection

With about 90 videos and photo sets, there's certainly a lot of BFF fucking you'll be able to enjoy on BestFriendsForever. Best of all, every single one of them can be streamed and downloaded in sharp Full HD.

Other Good Stuff:

  • User features include sorting options, the ability to rate and comment on the scenes and saving your favorites.
  • We set up a TBP discount for you. Best Friends Forever is yours for only $18/month.

The Cons

  Update Schedule Fluctuates

Sometimes they add a new video and photo set once a week, which isn't bad. But most of the time, you're looking at a 2 or 3-week wait for something new.

Minor Negatives:

  • No bonus content.
  • There's no search engine or tags.
  • I wish there was a model index.

Bottom Line

Time to get acquainted with your new best friends.

I hope they speed up the update schedule at some point, but otherwise, it's the only complaint I really have about Best Friends Forever. The sex is hot, the girls are all sexy and all the videos are in Full HD, so that's great. There's enough here to make it worth your time and money.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A collection of lesbian and straight scenes with girls pretending to be best friends.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(3GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is 100% exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~500MB-4GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2800k-12,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look fantastic!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types mostly thin, some average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-25.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor, some outdoor photos.
Sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1052x789 - 1620x1279
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(They update once every 1-3 weeks.)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
74 Slickrick101 (1) 0 07-18-18
73 rearadmiral (520) 0 08-21-16
82 elephant (105) 0 02-14-16

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Update on review"
12-02-17 (6 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-10-18 Rabbit's Reviews 77 of 100
06-02-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
03-24-16 x3guide 75 of 100
04-30-14 Adult Reviews 80 of 10
05-01-18 FreeOnes 7.9 of 10
Average Score: 222.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-09-17