Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Shower Spy Came... 85.0
2. Nude Beach Drea... 83.0
3. Juicy Girlfrien... 79.5
4. Enjoy 3D Porn 78.0
5. Asian FF 77.0
6. Dirty Public Nu... 77.0
7. Black Next Door 75.0
8. Black FF 75.0
9. Asian Teen GFs 74.0
10. Nasty Julia 73.0
11. Hidden Camera D... 72.0
12. Black Lezzy 71.0
13. Enjoy GF Pass 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. Manko 88 89.0
2. Asian Sex Diary 88.0
3. Japan HDV 87.0
4. AV 69 87.0
5. Zenra.net 87.0
6. JAV HD 86.0
7. Fellatio Japan 85.0
8. My HD JAV 85.0
9. JAV Model 85.0
10. Sugarcookie 85.0
11. All Japanese Pa... 84.5
12. Legs Japan 84.0
13. Sperm Mania 84.0
14. Creampie Thais 84.0
15. Idols 69 84.0

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Asian Teen GFs

Pay Site

Check out these cute Asian teens who love fooling around on camera with their boyfriends and even all by themselves with toys. Watch these amateurs as they pose nude for selfies, suck their boyfriend's cock and fool around with their friends.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about asianteengfs.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $38.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $68.95  Our Price $44.95 (3 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $94.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 1,042+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 3000k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: Quality varies.

Images

Quantity: 489+ Galleries (avg. 20 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 187 models.
Other: Vid cap galleries, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: 2014
Facts Updated: 10-21-20
Listed Date: May '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-20-20 (as of 10-21-20)
Details: Approx. 1 video update per week (photos not updated).

Company Info

EnjoyBucks.com Co.
13 Sites Listed
Partner: Enjoy Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
10-31-2020
74.0
Christian
02-26-2019
74.0
Xander
08-07-2018
74.0
Lola
12-09-2015
72.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Asian Teen GFs Review by Will Asian Teen GFs

Review by Will

Released Oct 31, '20 , Written Oct 21, '20
Intro

Asian Teen GFs features authentic amateur porn from Cambodia, Thailand, the Philippines and other places in Asia. It has a user-submitted feel, even if there is nowhere to send content in. Our TBP discount saves you $19 a month, but feel free to read on to find out more before joining.


The Pros

  Hundreds of Authentic Asian Hotties

AsianTeenGFs has the look of user-submitted content, even though there's no place to send anything in. You'll get to see genuine amateurs from across Asia masturbating, hooking up with other girls and having hardcore sex with their boyfriends or husbands.

  Watch HD & Full HD Videos

You can filter the 1,042 videos on Asian Teen GFs by HD and that reveals 183 scenes to stream and download in 720p or 1080p. Just remember that once you press the high-def button, the other SD updates remain hidden until you press it again.

  Functional Navigation

The design doesn't look fresh, but it's easy enough to explore this collection and the interface is mobile-responsive. Sorting options, tags, a basic search and favorites are provided. There's a section of diverse categories, including Indonesian, creampie and hijab. You can rate the content and leave comments.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The photos vary in size, but you'll find some high-res ones and you can download the 489 galleries in Zip files.
  • They add a video each week.
  • You get access to Enjoy GF Pass - look for it as the only free deal on their page of Special Offers. Keep in mind that it has mostly white girls.
  • You can pay just $19.95/month if you join through TBP!

The Cons

  Most of the Content is SD

Sure, some low-quality videos might give more of a homemade vibe, but at this point, most people's phones film in HD and even adjust for poor lighting conditions. So it's a bit disappointing that you're getting 100s of SD videos with only a limited number in HD.

Minor Negatives:

  • I don't think this content is exclusive - though it never tends to be for user-submitted style sites.

Bottom Line

An imperfect but authentic look into the bedrooms of Asian amateurs.

If you want to find out what happens behind closed doors in the homes of average folks living in Asia, Asian Teen GFs gives you a look at the private lives of genuine Asian amateurs. Though most of the videos are in SD, you will find dozens in Full HD. There are 100s of high-res pics, too, and a fun amateur bonus site with mostly white girls. Our TBP discount saves you over 50% each month!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Homemade user-submitted amateur Asian porn.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: ~10MB/sec.
(300MB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: No, I don't think anything is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~3MB
MP4 = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Some videos (18%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: ~2900k
Dimensions: 1280x720

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Asian models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types mostly thin, some curvier.

Model Info: 
187 models.
Ages 18-25+
Asia based.

Other Content: 
Bonus site.
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
No airbrushing.
Some blurry or overly bright photos.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 768x1024
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium player w/full-screen mode.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
480p or 720p quality (matches download).

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
(on par with previous updates - no longer adding photos)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Asian lovers"
05-25-16 (0 Replies)
"Found my ex gf...."
12-18-15 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-29-19 Rabbit's Reviews 59 of 100
06-06-21 Porn Inspector 3.5 of 5
11-20-18 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
Average Score: 71.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-31-20