Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Shower Spy Came... 84.5
2. Nude Beach Drea... 81.5
3. Juicy Girlfrien... 79.5
4. Dirty Public Nu... 77.5
5. Enjoy 3D Porn 77.0
6. Asian FF 75.0
7. Black Next Door 75.0
8. Black FF 75.0
9. Asian Teen GFs 74.0
10. Nasty Julia 73.0
11. Hidden Camera D... 72.0
12. Black Lezzy 71.0
13. Enjoy GF Pass 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. Japan HDV 86.0
2. JAV HD 86.0
3. Creampie Thais 85.0
4. Zenra.net 85.0
5. CKE18 85.0
6. Sugarcookie 85.0
7. All Japanese Pa... 84.5
8. Asia Movie Pass 84.5
9. Idols 69 84.0
10. JAV Model 83.0
11. Sperm Mania 83.0
12. Asian Sex Diary 83.0
13. Fellatio Japan 83.0
14. Japanese MILFS 83.0
15. Maiko XXX 83.0

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Asian FF

Pay Site

The "FF" stands for "fuck friends" so you know you're in store for lots of sex! You'll see gorgeous Asian girls in a mix of solo and hardcore action. Sometimes these babes take on more than one guy at a time.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHairy Women

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about asianff.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 1,190+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 2600k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 316+ Galleries (avg. 20 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Some vid caps.)

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is semi-exclusive to this site..
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 100s of models.
Other: Discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: 2018
Facts Updated: 04-05-19
Listed Date: Jul '18

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-05-19 (as of 04-05-19)
Details: Approx. 4-5 video & 2-3 photo set updates per week.

Company Info

EnjoyBucks.com Co.
13 Sites Listed
Partner: Fuck Pays

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
04-15-2019
75.0
A.K.
08-26-2018
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Asian FF Review by Xander Asian FF

Review by Xander

Released Apr 15, '19 , Written Apr 5, '19
Intro

Having a fuck buddy is great and I'll guess that the people on Asian FF (which stands for Fuck Friends) would agree. You'll see friends and couples filming themselves fucking, then uploading it here for all of us to watch.


The Pros

  Amateur Couples Fucking on Camera

People in Japan, China, Thailand and other Asian countries are having great sex and we get to watch it all. Whether they're using an iPhone and a camera, they're filming themselves having sex in their bedrooms and in public. There are tons of POV blowjobs here and several solo videos too. Some couples get wild in amateur threesomes and orgies too. Others choose to blur their faces for privacy reasons, but I only spotted this in a handful of scenes.

  An Excellent Collection of Homemade Porn

It's pretty awesome how willing amateur couples and fuck friends are to submit their content. The collection on Asian FF is quite big, with a current total of 1,190 videos and 316 photo sets.

  Frequent Updates

There seems to be no shortage of people submitting their videos and photos to Asian FF because fresh content is added constantly. You can expect, on average, four to five videos and about two to three photo sets every week.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The photo sets range from medium to high-resolution. All are available to download in Zip files.
  • Aside from being mobile-friendly, the site is fully functional with tags, categories, ratings, favorites, comments, a basic search engine and sorting options. You won't have any problem getting around.
  • None of the Japanese porn scenes were censored!

The Cons

  Only SD Videos

I mean, look, this is amateur content, so we shouldn't be expecting 4K studio-level productions. All the videos have HD stats, but they honestly don't look it. Some videos are so blurry, they're unwatchable.

Minor Negatives:

  • No bonus sites or other extras are included with your membership.
  • Asian FF is going to cost you $40 for the first month, but then it recurs at a lower $30/month.

Bottom Line

Good amateur porn with Asians, but it's expensive.

With amateur porn, you expect a certain amateur quality. Luckily, only a handful of videos were too blurry to enjoy. The rest had great views of all the sex, with couples and fuck friends who are horny and love to fuck in front of the camera. The collection is already big and updates are frequent, so you won't care about not having any bonuses. A membership is expensive though.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Homemade user-submitted amateur Asian porn.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: ~15MB/sec.
(125MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Some exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~5MB
MP4 = ~100MB-300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
All videos have HD stats, but some look better than others.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: ~2800k
Dimensions: 1280x720

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Asian models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types mostly thin, some curvy.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-30+
Asia based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
No airbrushing.
Some blurry or overly bright photos.
Mostly indoor shots.
Looks decent at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 768x1024
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
720p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
5 videos.
3 photo sets.
(mostly on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 15, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-15-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Real homemade porn from Asia"
12-21-18 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-19-18 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
02-13-19 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
09-19-18 FreeOnes 7 of 10
Average Score: 74.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-15-19