Adult Site Reviews
Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Wet In Public 81.0
2. Hot Pissing 78.5
3. Public Expose 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Pissing Sites

1. Fully Clothed P... 84.5
2. HD Wetting 84.0
3. Piss Hunters 83.0
4. Wet And Pissy 81.0
5. Pissing in Acti... 81.0
6. Wet In Public 81.0
7. VIPissy 80.0
8. French Pee 79.5
9. Pee Hunters 79.0
10. Hot Pissing 78.5
11. 666 Bukkake 78.0
12. Pee Lover 77.5
13. Pissing.com 77.5
14. Piss Whore Trai... 77.0
15. Wet Pissing Bab... 76.0

View All : Pissing Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2309 Sites
2. Bizarre - 292 Sites
3. Squirting - 48 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Peeing Mania » Error Reports
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Peeing Mania

Pay Site

Peeing Mania features sexy girls deperate to pee who pee everywhere, wet their pants, and engage in watersports.


Primary Niche: Pissing
Secondary Niches: All FetishesWet N Messy Fetish

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about peeingmania.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $5.95 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial members can only view videos at 320x240, no downloads offered.

Verified 11-18-13 with Wet In Public (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 02-15-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 434+ Videos (approx. 2 min. each)
Format #1: DivX (.avi), 3000k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1000k, 512x384 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Notes: Flash format also available. Specs vary on some videos.

Images

Quantity: 368+ Galleries (avg. 40 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: 2003
Facts Updated: 10-18-11
Listed Date: Apr '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-14-11 (as of 10-18-11)
Details: The content counts haven't changed in many months.

Company Info

Visual Plus LLC
13 Sites Listed
Partner: Shocking Cash


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Error Reports Report outdated or incorrect site facts at TBP about this site.

Report Site Fact Error


Name: (optional, leave blank for anonymous)
Report This report is intended for inaccurate site facts we publish about the site. If you want to post an experience you had with the site, to go to Porn Users and submit your comment.



Please do not post site passwords, spam, or confidential information.


Previous Reports (2)

Date Name Report Status
12-12-10
1:46pm
Anonymous Content is NOT exclusive - I've seen at least a third to one half of these clips elsewhere

Staff Reply: Thanks for the info. Once we get an updated password, we'll get a new review going ASAP to get the most up to date info. You may want to post a review over at PornUsers.com to let others know as well.

Cancel -
See Reply
09-07-09
3:44am
soul Peeing Mania don't get free access to PublicNudeSluts.com
please fix that error.

Best regards

Staff Reply: It looks like the network access was corrected on our site already. Thanks for the info!
Corrected


STATUS LEGEND
New = Recently submitted, awaiting staff verification.
Corrected = Report verified, site facts have been adjusted or corrected.
Can't Verify = We don't currently have access to the site (or page) to verify this report.
Incorrect = After reviewing the site, we found the report to be incorrect.
See Reply = See the staff reply below the report.


Back To: Peeing Mania Review