Adult Site Reviews
Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Muffia 79.5
2. Molly's Life 78.5
3. Cum Fu 75.0
4. Manuel Uncut 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 89.0
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. 4 Real Swingers 86.5
4. Kelly Madison 86.0
5. MistressT.net 86.0
6. Rachel Aziani 86.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3594 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1051 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » My Sexy Life » Error Reports
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

My Sexy Life

Pay Site

This is the website home of hot adult star, Phoenix Marie, where she takes you along on many of her fun escapades.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mysexylife.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view the first ten minutes of the streaming videos available only. You must upgrade to a full memberhsip for downloads or full streaming videos!

Verified 02-11-13 with Muffia (same company).
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 02-05-09.
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-30-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 16+ Video Shoots (approx. 35 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1400k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x400 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 16+ Photo Shoots (avg. 375 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (appears to be all exclusive content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2008
Facts Updated: 07-01-12
Listed Date: Sep '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-15-09 (as of 07-01-12)
Details: No updates since 2009

Company Info

RK Netmedia, Inc
11 Sites Listed
Partner: Muffia Webmaster Program

Bonus Sites
  • 5 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Muffia (79.5).



To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Error Reports Report outdated or incorrect site facts at TBP about this site.

Report Site Fact Error


Name: (optional, leave blank for anonymous)
Report This report is intended for inaccurate site facts we publish about the site. If you want to post an experience you had with the site, to go to Porn Users and submit your comment.



Please do not post site passwords, spam, or confidential information.


Previous Reports (1)

Date Name Report Status
04-28-10
6:22pm
Anonymous No full access

Staff Reply: If you could give us more info, we can look into this further. We just joined their trial a couple weeks ago and were offered full access at the time. Please let us know.

Cancel -
Can't Verify


STATUS LEGEND
New = Recently submitted, awaiting staff verification.
Corrected = Report verified, site facts have been adjusted or corrected.
Can't Verify = We don't currently have access to the site (or page) to verify this report.
Incorrect = After reviewing the site, we found the report to be incorrect.
See Reply = See the staff reply below the report.


Back To: My Sexy Life Review