Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Zero Tolerance ... 87.5

View All : Company Sites

Top DVDs Sites

1. VideoBox 93.0
2. VideosZ 92.5
3. Tainster 89.5
4. Wicked Pictures 88.0
5. Zero Tolerance ... 87.5
6. Elegant Angel 86.5
7. Evil Angel 86.0
8. Adult 86.0
9. Homegrown Video 86.0
10. AEBN Video On D... 85.0
11. Idols 69 84.0
12. Massive Access 84.0
13. Doghouse Digita... 84.0
14. Lethal Hardcore 84.0
15. Hot Movies 84.0

View All : DVDs Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 1636 Sites
2. High Def - 226 Sites

View All : Niches

Zero Tolerance On Demand

Pay Site

This site promises an immense selection of high-quality DVDs in various porn categories, as well as pics and other content of hardcore, steamy action that's raw, vigorous and extremely sexy. There's no tolerance for softcore action here...

Primary Niche: DVD Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 04-21-10.
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $79.99 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked.


Quantity: 1,321+ DVDs (approx. 90 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 4000k, 640x360 (dl or stream)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (in-browser)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats/sizes are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available. Older movies have smaller/different specs.


Quantity: 5,395+ Galleries (avg. 225 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sizes of zips available.)


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 7874 total scenes, vidcap galleries.
Models: 2118 Models.

Site Launched: May 2005
Facts Updated: 08-19-15
Listed Date: Jan '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-19-15 (as of 08-19-15)
Details: About 1 scene update per day.

Company Info

Zero Tolerance
5 Sites Listed
Partner: ZTOD Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.

Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by
Certificate: 3A4V22J

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Zero Tolerance On Demand Review by A.K. Zero Tolerance On Demand

Review by A.K.

Released Sep 13, '15 , Written Aug 27, '15

If you aren't already familiar with the ZTOD studio than now is your time to sit back and enjoy the hardcore pornstar porn they have been producing for years now: Interracial, anal, facials, lesbians, threesomes, etc. Everything you expect from hardcore porn is what ZTOD does and many of the names you know and love can be found here doing it all. And don't forget to also check out the other 2 sites that come included with your membership - making for a whole ton of porn to enjoy.

The Pros

  Loads of Content. Much of it is HD.

Looking at the dates on the oldest scenes I can tell you that ZTOD has content on their site going back 11 years now and there are over 7,000 videos available to you. And yes, back in 2004 there wasn't a lot of HD content, but the site does look to have been making their videos available in HD for a good 5-6 years now. With the newer ones offering huge bit rates.

  Daily Updating and a Couple Bonus Sites

So, you know there is already more content available than most of us will ever be able to watch. But, these days they are updating pretty much every day - and that has been the case for a while now. So, that will make it even harder to see everything. And adding to those difficulties would also be the fact that there are a couple bonus sites filled with lots more porn to entice your eyes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • I am a big fan of behind-the-scenes videos and it was fun to see some BTS scenes among the main collection.
  • Don't forget to take advantage of the TBP discount and get your month membership for $20 instead of $30.

The Cons

  One Navigational Annoyance

The site looks good, I have no issues with the general design. However, the second I went into the video section I saw one big navigational annoyance. You see, there are over 290 pages of content and these were my options as far as getting through all the pages: I could jump ahead 3 pages at a time or jump right to the last page and go backwards 3 pages at a time. Just imagine how many mouse clicks that would be to get to all the middle pages? Way too many then there should be!

Minor Negatives:

  • There is basic niche browsing/content tags but with a movie site this big a nice advanced search would be much appreciated.
  • While there are lots of HD videos on the site, as I hinted in the pros, the oldest content sure isn%u2019t HD. The preview thumbnails images do have an "HD" mark on them, but the movies are very SD and look average.

Bottom Line

Large Network of Hardcore Pornstar Porn and Much of it is Full HD!

Fans of ZTOD and newbies to their content will find loads of porn to enjoy here. You want a huge site filled with hardcore porn covering a bunch of different niches? Well you have it. Do you want lots of the content to be 1080p HD? Well, they have that too. Do you want daily updating? They got that as well. How about a couple bonus sites with loads more high-quality porn? Look no further. Zero Tolerance On Demand is worth checking out and you can do it at a cheaper rate with our TBP discount.

Site Details

About the Content: 
This is original ZTOD hardcore porn scenes. Exclusive and downloadable and featuring plenty of pornstars.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-2MB/sec.
(1.6GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive ZTOD stuff, but it is also available on DVDs.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~760KB
ZIP = ~150MB
MP4 = ~1-3GB
WMV = ~500-900MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos added in the last five years or so.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 8000-17800k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Those do look awesome.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Sexy pornstars of all types.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-40.

Other Content: 
A couple bonus sites

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Can save favorites, rate scenes and leave comments.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
There might be some minimal airbrushing at times.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000 x 3000
Oldest = 460 x 700
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
HD ones look great.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
9 full video episodes.
9 accompanying photo sets.
(on par with previous updates - give or take a few)

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 13, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 01-13-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 1
Comments: 20
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
93 ghosty (9) 1 09-01-14
93 genericusername (1) 2 07-05-13
70 MiztaBlu (28) 1 02-19-13
65 porn9 (2) 3 02-02-13
87 bibo (15) 2 08-26-12
90 dracken (246) 0 11-07-11
88 matts83 (3) 0 10-30-11
80 marve75 (1) 0 03-17-11
90 cortez (0) 0 12-31-10
90 dextro (2) 2 10-25-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (20)

Comment Title / Date
"Broken links and no support"
06-23-14 (4 Replies)
09-20-13 (3 Replies)
"A Bit Disappointed"
09-16-12 (1 Reply)
"Hidden Treasure"
09-10-12 (1 Reply)
"broken downloads"
07-13-12 (5 Replies)
"Are ZTOD etc. winding down?"
02-27-12 (7 Replies)
"Where's the strip tease you guys are talking about?"
02-23-12 (3 Replies)
"Anybody here now?? - striptease/posing"
01-20-12 (3 Replies)
"Some changes, improvements"
11-04-11 (2 Replies)
"Review of sister site at Third Movies"
09-18-11 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (21)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-24-15 Mr. Porn 92.5 of 100
05-06-15 Rabbit's Reviews 89 of 100
12-11-14 FreeOnes 9.5 of 10
01-07-14 Porn Inspector 4.9 of 5
07-18-13 Honest Porn Reviews 9.2 of 10
12-20-12 Porn Adept 92 of 100
02-20-15 Porn Reviews 91 of 100
12-08-11 Porn Castle 92.5 of 100
Average Score: 92.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 09-13-15