Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 21 Sextreme 90.0
2. Pix and Video 90.0
3. 21Sextury.com 89.5
4. Club Sandy 85.5
5. Teach Me Fistin... 85.5
6. Asshole Fever 85.0
7. Zoliboy 85.0
8. DP Fanatics 85.0
9. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
10. Mighty Mistress 84.5
11. Dominated Girls 84.5
12. Footsie Babes 84.0
13. Cuties Galore 84.0
14. 21 Naturals 84.0
15. Gapeland 83.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Videos Sites

1. VideoBox 95.5
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. VideosZ 92.5
4. In The Crack 91.5
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. Naughty America 91.0
7. Mr. Skin 90.0
8. 21 Sextreme 90.0
9. Tainster 90.0
10. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
11. Pix and Video 90.0
12. 21Sextury.com 89.5
13. Lesbea 89.5
14. Perfect Gonzo 89.0
15. Hog Tied 88.5

View All : Videos Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 569 Sites
2. DVDs - 518 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. High Def - 404 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Zoliboy Review
Last Update: 01-12-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Zoliboy

Pay Site

Zoli is an ordinary Hungarian guy with perverted dreams. Here he screws amateur chicks who have hopes of becoming porn stars.


Primary Niche: Porn Videos
Secondary Niches: European GirlsAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about zoliboy.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 12-05-13.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Notes: Token purchase required for viewing additional content; see http://21sextury.zendesk.com/entries/20186312-credit-information
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-09-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 1,349+ Scenes (approx. 12 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 1,349+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, store.
Other: 3,277 Network Models
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2004
Facts Updated: 12-23-13
Listed Date: Sep '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-20-13 (as of 12-23-13)
Details: About 1 photo set/video update per week.

Company Info

21Sextury.com Productions
49 Sites Listed
Partner: 21 Sextury Cash

Bonus Sites
  • Also accessible with membership to 21 Sextreme (90.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
01-12-2014
85.0
Duke
12-11-2012
85.0
Maggie
11-06-2011
86.0
Vanessa
09-19-2010
83.5
Spencer
11-13-2009
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Zoliboy Review by Vanessa Zoliboy

Review by Vanessa

Released Jan 12, '14 , Written Jan 7, '14
Intro

This is the site for Zoli, a European loser in life who's got no troubles getting it on in the bedroom! ZoliBoy.com is a reality based site under the premise that this loser can get all these naive amateurs just because they think he can make them a star. True or not at this point, what you'll find here is around 1,350 full-length videos which now is reduced to $19.95 per month for our users. The scenes are hardcore; from pissing to anal, orgies and more. From the sites birth now more than 10 years ago, the quality and user options have been improved. All things we like to see from a Network site, of which you gain access to along with your membership here (21Sextreme).


The Pros

  Exclusive & Unique Scenes & Network Access.

Zoli is one hardcore looser, as in he enjoys hardcore sex with girls...sometimes many girls at once. Scenes feature great pleasures like fisting, pissing, POV, MILF, speculum insertions, cream pies and more. This isn't your basic suck and fuck content, it's porn assistant turned kinky pornstar fun.

  Straightforward Content & Nice Viewing Options.

All of the current 1,350 episodes here come with a set of digital images and a lengthy video. All of the videos can be viewed as a whole, each of which are offered in high, medium, and full HD MP4s along with 2 option for your mobile device, and the images also can be downloaded as a zip file. Videos offer multiple quality options for Flash streaming.

  HD Quality Content.

Great quality content goes a long way for just about any site, but it's particularly nice to see when a site offers such a variety of content. Images are as large as 1280x850 pixels (even larger if you download the super high-res ones!) and the videos offer 1280x720 - 1920x1080 format with bitrates up to 8000k.

  Additional Site Access.

Bonus site access appears to be a part of the deal here although I'm not quite sure what the set-up is, how many bonus sites are being offered and which ones. What is clear is that Zoli Boy is a part of the 21 Sextreme Network of bonus sites so there's got to be something good offered in addition.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The basic Network design here offers Multiple search filters allow users to browse models (complete network) by age group, body type, hair color, ethnicity, etc. The same filtering is used for the video scenes with choices ranging from camera position to sex action, location, genre, and more.
  • Each scene lists the model, offering a model page with some basic stats and a listing of their scenes.
  • New updates are added each week.

The Cons

  Filter Tools Are For The Network Only.

If you're looking to filter through specifics by this site alone, you're out of luck. A model index is listed for the complete Network but there isn't a way to filter through the models by individual site, nor is there a way to filter through categorical specifics by this site alone.

Minor Negatives:

  • Only the downloadable images are offered in the super-sized format. In-browser pics are smaller.
  • The latest videos only offer MP4 formats and the option of a full-length download. It seems as though they've tried to simplify things here, which I can appreciate, but it does limit your options.
  • Zoliboy used to offer a dairy, which I no longer see. Nor do I see access to his Twitter and/or Facebook page any longer.

Bottom Line

A well done & large Network site, stil with enough Zoli Boy charm.

Zoliboy remains a classic site and has only improved in terms of quality and design recently. The entertainment factor is high, I think especially since the girls are so hot and each gets into letting Zoli do his own little thing with them (some much more than others), including pissing, fisting every hole, etc. The price of admission is reduced for our users, which is great, and there's so much content to see her it makes it worth it. I'm happy with the site and I'm pleased to see it working well into the future especially with the great looking HD videos.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring some pretty hardcore action at times (pissing, gangbangs, speculums, and more).

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.8MB/sec.
Browser: 1MB/sec.
(970MB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~500MB-1.5GB
MP4 = ~500MB-1.5GB
MPG = ~100-300MB
JPG = ~250-300KB
ZIP = ~25-75MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)/WMV
Bit-Rate: 6000k-8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look fantastic.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Info: 
Solo dude site.
About 1,350 various female partners/models.
Based in Europe.

Other Content: 
Site news.
Bonus site access.
Fan club pages.
Store.

Other Details: 
Music may be in some videos.
Little to no condoms.
Similar content suggestions.
5 star user ratings.
User settings.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little noticeable airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280 x 850
Zips = 3504 x 2336

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
High quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new scene.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

85.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 8
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
85 rearadmiral (316) 0 03-01-13
87 RustyJ (145) 0 08-27-10
85 turboshaft (24) 1 12-31-09
90 exotics4me (463) 2 02-16-09
75 bjorn7 (19) 0 01-17-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (8)

Comment Title / Date
"Viewers discretion is advised indeed"
12-30-10 (0 Replies)
"21sextury isn't lying! (Updated)"
10-06-09 (0 Replies)
"Horribly Confusing Site!"
08-03-09 (7 Replies)
"Are all 21sextury sites down?"
05-12-09 (2 Replies)
"Navigation"
02-17-09 (1 Reply)
"Great deal of bonus sites"
02-14-09 (2 Replies)
"Zoli old clips = high entertainment value"
06-16-08 (0 Replies)
"Addendum"
11-06-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (9)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-25-14 Mr. Porn 85.5 of 100
03-24-14 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
03-05-14 Honest Porn Reviews 9.1 of 10
11-28-13 Porn For $1 84 of 100
12-21-12 Porn Adept 94 of 100
08-14-11 Porn Paysites .net 90 of 100
08-03-13 Rabbit's Reviews 83 of 100
Average Score: 89.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-12-14