Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fem Latex 78.0
2. Giant Fem 77.0
3. Zentai Dolls 75.5
4. Gymrotic 75.5
5. Flexshow 75.0
6. Real Rubber Dol... 75.0
7. Spandex Babe 75.0
8. Topflex Models 74.0
9. Flexshow Ballet 73.0
10. Sweet Trixie 73.0
11. Flexi Legs 70.0
12. Cute Mary 70.0
13. Fetish Gusel 69.5
14. Absolute Skinny 63.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 91.0
2. Only Opaques 90.0
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
4. Only Silk And S... 90.0
5. Kink On Demand 90.0
6. The Upper Floor 88.5
7. Hog Tied 88.5
8. Puffy Network 88.0
9. Plumper Pass 88.0
10. Wired Pussy 88.0
11. Burning Angel 87.5
12. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
13. Device Bondage 87.0
14. House Of Taboo 87.0
15. Sex And Submiss... 87.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 386 Sites
2. Specialty - 330 Sites
3. Bizarre - 284 Sites
4. Extreme - 151 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Zentai Dolls Review
Last Update: 10-11-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Zentai Dolls

Pay Site

This site features really hot flexible women in those shiny spandex outfits.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: SpecialtyLatex Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about zentaidolls.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (2 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 167+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1440x1080 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 167+ Galleries (avg. 180 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (Original content but collected from their other sites.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 19 Models
Dates

Site Launched: 2013
Facts Updated: 10-07-14
Listed Date: Jan '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-06-14 (as of 10-07-14)
Details: 2-3 photosets and videos per month.

Company Info

MMM Media Model Management, Ltd.
16 Sites Listed
Partner: FlexiDollars

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
10-11-2014
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Zentai Dolls Review by Maggie Zentai Dolls

Review by Maggie

Released Oct 11, '14 , Written Oct 6, '14
Intro

Zentai Dolls introduced a new term to me, zentai. A quick search tells me that zentai is a Japanese term for skin tight clothes that cover the entire body. Here you'll see beautiful European models in head to toe spandex. They bend and turn and twist into amazing poses, showing off every curve of their bodies as they do.


The Pros

  Unique exclusive collection.

Zentai Dolls features all exclusive scenes of sexy models in tight outfits posing in amazing contortionist positions. They bend and stretch into wild positions with every move they make accentuated by the tight fabric. These ladies literally bend over backwards and stand on their heads to turn you on.

  High quality content.

This is a very professional, high quality collection. The high definition mp4s and wmvs are especially impressive. These scenes play at over 5000k and are 1280 x 720. They're sharp and they're beautiful. The photos are also large and professional. It's an all-around good-looking collection.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as an mp4 in multiple quality settings.

The Cons

  Erratic updates.

Updates are coming, but their pace has been inconsistent at times. There have been months when only one new scene was added. Right now, they're adding one new scene a week, but that could change.

Minor Negatives:

  • No information is provided for any of the scenes or models. There are no descriptions or file data given. Often you don't even get the name of the model in the scene.
  • I wouldn't mind a few more browse tools. The model index is helpful but as the site grows more tools will be needed.

Bottom Line

A high quality collection of sexy contortionist scenes.

Zentai Dolls offers an entertaining collection of high quality niche scenes. This is some unique material with hot, super flexible models. I'd love to see a move to more consistent updates but they still have enough unique scenes to keep members satisfied. If you're looking for hot, European babes in amazingly flexible positions, Zentai Dolls is definitely worth a look.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of sexy models in tight outfits stretching and striking amazing contortionist positions.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.0MB/sec.
Browser: 1.2MB/sec.
(1.2GB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
Zip = ~100MB
MP4 = ~1.2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 and Flash
Bit-Rate: 5500k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
White, European models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-40.
European-based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Some member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600 x 1200
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 11, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-11-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-02-14 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
03-14-14 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
Average Score: 76.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-11-14