Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Zenra.net 81.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. JAV HD 85.5
2. Asia Movie Pass 84.0
3. Idols 69 84.0
4. 88 Square 83.0
5. Maiko XXX 83.0
6. J Sex Network 83.0
7. JAV Model 82.0
8. Erito AV Stars 82.0
9. Legs Japan 81.5
10. Tokyo Face Fuck 81.5
11. Zenra.net 81.0
12. Japan Hardcore ... 81.0
13. Piss Japan TV 80.5
14. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
15. Japanese MILFS 80.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Zenra.net

Pay Site

This site presents a variety of Japanese babes in a variety of niches. You can expect to see more mainstream hardcore fare, but they also explore a lot of fetishes, like bukkake, crossdressing, bondage and S&M.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: All FetishesHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about zenra.net.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring, streaming-only)
Monthly: $39.95 (recurring, download + streaming)
Multi-Mo: $99.00 (3 mo. recurring, download + streaming)
Multi-Mo: $109.00 (3 mo. nonrecurring, download + streaming)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 346+ Scenes (approx. 60 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4000k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (10GB; 20GB monthly for "exclusive" downloads for VIP subscribers).
Models: 151 models.
Other: Vid cap galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2002
Facts Updated: 11-28-16
Listed Date: Sep '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-28-16 (as of 11-28-16)
Details: About 2-3 video updates per week.

Company Info

Provideniya LLC
1 Site Listed

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
05-25-2016
81.0
A.K.
08-17-2015
80.0
Duke
03-11-2014
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Zenra.net Review by Lola Zenra.net

Review by Lola

Released May 25, '16 , Written May 3, '16
Intro

Zenra basically means nude, or to perform an act in the nude. That's pretty much what you get on Zenra.net plus a whole lot more. Here you'll find a site full of Japanese porn with English subtitles ready for you to devour. You'll find all sorts of action including bondage, BDSM, crossdressing, bukkake, facials, cum swallowing, creampies, BJs, cunninglingus and more.


The Pros

  Authentic Japanese Porn w/ English Subtitles

It's pretty hard to find authentic Japanese porn with good English subtitles. To be honest I haven't come across much in my lively career as a porn reviewer. The cool thing about Zenra.net is that they take authentic porn and distribute it in the west with their own English subtitles. They have the western distribution rights to a lot of the videos so most of their content can only be found on this site or in Japan.

  Some Full HD Videos

While the majority of the site features low-quality videos, there are some high-quality ones. The ones that are marked HD are actually coming in with Full HD stats. The bit rates were pretty good at 3000k with screen sizes of 1920x1080.

  Good Chunk of Content & Still Growing

You'll be kept occupied for quite some time with the over 299 videos here. Each is about 60 minutes long so it's a good-sized collection to enjoy. Expect Thai massages, nude volleyball, naked orchestras, BDSM, lesbian action, creampies, cumshots and so much more. The site also continues to grow, with usually about two new videos per week.

  Some Pretty Cool Browsing Features

The site does some pretty cool things for the user. First off are the lengthy scene descriptions as well as extra information on each scene. They basically break down what's happening in each video, what it means in the context of who the producers are, where the video was made, etc. There's also a ton of vid caps so you can get a little peak of what's to come before you start watching. There are also keyword tags as well as a basic search bar.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There's a news bulletin that's fairly interesting.

The Cons

  Mostly Low Quality Content

The majority of the content doesn't look so hot and the videos have a range of quality (although most are low). They tend to look a little grainy whether you're streaming or downloading. With the downloading I was usually finding bit rates around 1000k (which isn't terrible), but with screen sizes of 720x404 I was left unimpressed.

  Navigation Can Be Complicated

Okay so most of the site is laid out fairly easy for you with clear sections to browse. However, there were a couple issues I came across. First off when you check out the update sections you'll notice there are 30 pages and you can only skip three forwards or backwards, or jump to the end or beginning of the collection. This makes getting to the middle difficult. You'll also notice that when scrolling down it will start to load more content. I didn't really find this helpful though. Second when you enter a video section it takes a while to figure out how to download them. When you click the download button it doesn't download anything, but instead bounces you to where you need to go. The downloads can actually be found at the bottom right-hand side of each page.

  A Lot of Censored Content

As per usual, there's a lot of censored porn on this site. Being that Japanese porn is censored (due to laws in Japan) this isn't exactly a surprise on a site featuring Japanese porn. There is some uncensored content, but it still sucks when you have to look at a pixilated pussy.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's a 10GB daily download limit for regular members and a monthly download limit of 20GB for exclusive movies for VIP members.
  • There aren't any photo sets, just vid caps.
  • Expensive download and streaming membership at $40 a month.

Bottom Line

Expensive site, but worth it for its varied Japanese content and impressive English subtitles.

Alright let me break it down for you. This is an expensive site coming in at $40 a month. However, it's definitely worth it (if you can squeeze it into your monthly porn budget). First off you can enjoy authentic Japanese porn (that you can only find here or in Japan) with legit English subtitles. The quality is good on some of the videos (although a lot are lacking) and it continues to grow. At the end of the day if the price doesn't bother you, this site is totally worth it.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, semi-exclusive content with Japanese ladies getting it on in a number of niches including BDSM, lesbian, public nudity and more.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Not able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 500-1500KB/sec.
(17.9MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Some exclusive.
My Opinion: The videos marked exclusive are ones that the site has the legal right to distribute in the west.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Pretty good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Japanese models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Based in Japan.

Other Content: 
Blog.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Some censoring.
English subtitles.
Keyword tags.
Scene descriptions.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.
Vid caps only.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Decent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
(on par with previous update)


Re-Review Status
Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Dec 12, 2016 and will be released within about a week following that date.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
98 Breather (0) 0 11-12-16
80 drmaddoc47 (1) 0 05-12-16
80 asmith12 (124) 0 04-28-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Niche Content"
03-16-13 (0 Replies)
"Penis Kenkyu (penis study) Style Videos Here"
09-12-11 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-20-16 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
03-10-16 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
Average Score: 80.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-28-16