Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Zenra.net 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. JAV HD 85.5
2. Asia Movie Pass 84.0
3. Idols 69 84.0
4. Maiko XXX 83.0
5. J Sex Network 83.0
6. 88 Square 82.5
7. JAV Model 82.0
8. Erito AV Stars 82.0
9. Legs Japan 81.5
10. Tokyo Face Fuck 81.5
11. Japan Hardcore ... 81.0
12. Piss Japan TV 80.5
13. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
14. Japanese MILFS 80.5
15. AV Idolz 80.0

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Zenra.net

Pay Site

This site presents a variety of lovely Japanese, Korean and Chinese ladies getting down and dirty. You can expect to see hot blowjobs, cum swallowing, bondage, bukkake and crossdressing amongst other niches.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about zenra.net.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $90.00 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.00 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 285+ Scenes (approx. 60 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4000k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: There is a monthly download limit (10GB ).
Models: 76 models.
Other: Vid cap galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2002
Facts Updated: 02-11-16
Listed Date: Sep '08

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-10-16 (as of 02-11-16)
Details: 2 video updates per week.

Company Info

Provideniya LLC
1 Site Listed

Important
  • Becoming a VIP currently does NOT cost anything extra. VIP status allows subscribers to download movies with the orange 'Exclusive' tag and is only offered to subscribers who either are on a 90 day subscription or are monthly subscribers of ZENRA for 3 or more consecutive months.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
08-17-2015
80.0
Duke
03-11-2014
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Zenra.net Review by A.K. Zenra.net

Review by A.K.

Released Aug 17, '15 , Written Aug 10, '15
Intro

Zenra.net is a site that lives, sleeps and eats Asian porn! From the lengthy write-ups they do for almost every scene to the fact that they create exclusive subtitles in-house for as many movies as possible. They also have the solo western rights to distribute some of this content as well. Have you been looking for legit Tekoki action and true JAV stars? You will find that here along with Asian lesbian porn and public nudity.


The Pros

  Authentic Asian Porn

Rather than American-Asian porn sites that just use Asian-American actors, this content is all from Asia. It is filmed there and produced there and some of it can only be found on this website and over in Asia (they have the western distribution rights).

  Exclusive Subtitles

All the English subtitles on Zenra.net are produced in-house and can't be found anywhere else. They understand that being able to understand what everyone is saying adds a lot of value to a scene and they want us to be able to get that full enjoyment.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The MyDearestDesire blog has lots of interesting articles, interviews, images and feature pieces.

The Cons

  Some Blurring/Censorship

Yes, there are scenes with genital pixilation. But a lot of it is Japanese porn and we all know that that is just something that you have to deal with sometimes. Thankfully, much of the content isn't censored and they try to get as much as they can without any censoring.

Minor Negatives:

  • There is a 10GB/day download limit. The reason is though that the movies that are "exclusive" do have somewhat expensive license fees and are not royalty-free.
  • The site is just a little confusing to navigate at first and some of the larger sections only let you skip a few pages at a time - which makes for extra clicking just to get through all the pages which can be annoying.
  • No photos. Just some vid caps.

Bottom Line

Looking for legit Asian porn? This site should be on your list.

Sure, there is a download limit and the site design could be better. But I didn't mind a little navigational confusion given how thorough and dedicated these folks are to the Asian porn niche they love. I mean they write subtitles for the movies themselves. They own the solo western distribution rights to a number of the movies on the site. They have a blog - MyDearestDesires - (well, it is much more than a blog) that provides translations of various Japanese media, has interviews, editorials, history, etc. And much of the content is pretty good in quality (some of it is even HD).

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable (some exclusive) Asian porn videos covering a few different niches and categories.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 50-100MB/sec.
(159MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: some exclusive videos.
My Opinion: The videos marked "exclusive" are ones that the site is the only western site with legal rights to distribute those videos.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4= ~150MB-3GB

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos (~10-15%).
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: a few artifacts, but they look really good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Asian models.
Mostly amateur-looking some JAV stars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Asia based.

Other Content: 
MyDearestDesire blog

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
subtitles for many of the videos
Scene trailers.
Lengthy write-ups.
Some genital blurring.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 full video episodes.
(pretty much on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on May 3, 2016 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 drmaddoc47 (1) 0 05-12-16
80 asmith12 (124) 0 04-28-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Niche Content"
03-16-13 (0 Replies)
"Penis Kenkyu (penis study) Style Videos Here"
09-12-11 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-20-16 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
03-10-16 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
Average Score: 80.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-11-16