Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Zemani 86.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Photography Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. Hegre Art 94.0
3. abbywinters 93.5
4. FTV Girls 93.5
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. Twistys 90.5
7. MC Nudes 90.0
8. X-Art 90.0
9. Joy Mii 90.0
10. Digital Desire 90.0
11. Wow Girls 90.0
12. Errotica Archiv... 89.0
13. Erotic Beauty 89.0
14. The Life Erotic 89.0
15. Explicite Art 89.0

View All : Photography Sites
Related Niches

1. Softcore - 864 Sites
2. Glamour - 512 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Zemani Review
Last Update: 07-05-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Zemani

Pay Site

This site presents lovely nude models set in beautiful scenes all for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Nude Photography
Secondary Niches: Glamour ModelsSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about zemani.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-27-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 510+ Scenes (approx. 8 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 570x380 (streaming)
Format #2: DivX (.avi), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 2800k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Portable sized M4V format also available. Specs may vary between videos. Some are smaller. Many of the latest WMV and DivX videos are 4800k.

Images

Quantity: 1,155+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 311 Models
Other: bios
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2006
Facts Updated: 06-09-12
Listed Date: Jun '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-09-12 (as of 06-09-12)
Details: One photo gallery added per day and one video added every other day.

Company Info

Zemani Ltd.
1 Site Listed
Partner: Zemani Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-05-2012
86.5
Maggie
05-31-2011
87.0
Vanessa
03-06-2010
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Zemani Review by Spencer Zemani

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 5, '12 , Written Jun 21, '12
Intro

Zemani.com is up for review today, and this site doesn't give much info away with their choice in site title. I poked around the tour a bit, and couldn't figure out whether this was a photographer's name, or what, but you can tell right away the market they are in. They have a great collection of nude photography and videos here to check out featuring sexy European models, great quality, and all the things you'd expect from a site like this. $30 a month gets you in the door, which is pretty standard for this type of site.


The Pros

  Great quality all around!

The name of the game here is good-looking content, and they deliver for sure, especially in terms of photos. Some of the videos here come in high definition and look pretty nice, but I'd say that the videos are the weak point in terms of quality. Photos look great throughout the entire collection, and only vary in size a bit, but are always done to perfection.

  Lots to see here; updates come often.

With over 1,100 photo galleries and over 500 photo galleries up currently, there's definitely not a lack of content. They are larger than most paysites, though they're more average in terms of size compared to similar nude photography sites I guess.

  Good download options.

For viewing the content, you have several options here. Videos come in several options including WMV, DivX, and MP4, plus a streaming option. Photos come in up to three sizes, along with up to three zip files to go along with those.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.
  • The model bios are decent here with a good amount of info to read through so it feels like you get to know them a bit.

The Cons

  Video quality could be better overall.

While some videos come in HD, that's not the case for the majority of the collection, and it isn't even a given for the latest updates. Once you get past the HD videos, the quality goes just a touch below average for a normal paysite, let alone a site that is really trying to offer up a high-quality product. At minimum, I'd love to see all new videos come in HD, and maybe even a bump in HD specs.

Minor Negatives:

  • All of their pictures here follow a very specific pattern to their file names. They're all just renamed to be numbers, which means if you want to save pics from different sets, you will run into files of the same name.
  • While the model bios are good, the scene descriptions are definitely lacking overall here unfortunately.

Bottom Line

A very nice collection overall that only lacks in size what their competition offers.

Zemani.com does quite a few things right here in their sexy photography and nude video site. I'd say they keep up nicely with their competition, and only lack in some video quality, and numbers, despite the fact that their site is rather large as it is. The quality is great, the models are sexy as hell, and the size and updates are doing pretty nice. I don't see anything that differentiates them from the competition necessarily, but I can't imagine someone not having fun here if you like what you see in the tour. As long as they keep on doing their thing with updates and all, this should continue to be a fun destination.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring some very sexy nude photography and videos.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.4MB/sec.
Browser: 275KB/sec.
(334MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~900KB
ZIP = ~75MB
AVI = ~250MB
WMV = ~200MB
MP4 = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: AVI
Bit-Rate: Varies
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Decent overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
311 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly European it seems.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Soft music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000 x 2000
Archives = 2240 x 1680
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 image galleries.
2 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
ASAP

This review should be assigned a new review within days, as long as we have an active member pass.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 4
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
55 greg909 (2) 2 06-21-11
85 lk2fireone (194) 0 04-04-10
75 roadie (11) 0 02-06-10
84 Drooler (218) 7 06-17-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (4)

Comment Title / Date
"Not bad so far!"
02-10-13 (0 Replies)
"Picture Quality"
06-04-10 (1 Reply)
"Worth a look."
03-22-10 (2 Replies)
"Same problem here with euro's"
03-07-10 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (4)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-02-14 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
06-24-11 Honest Porn Reviews 9.1 of 10
Average Score: 91.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-05-12