Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
2. Gloryhole.com 83.0
3. Blacks on Blond... 83.0
4. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
5. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
6. Dog Fart Behind... 81.5
7. Ruth Blackwell 80.5
8. Mobile Gloryhol... 80.0
9. Watching My Dau... 79.5
10. Watching My Mom... 79.5
11. Cuckold Session... 78.5
12. Gloryholes And ... 78.0
13. Mobile The Mini... 78.0
14. Mobile Spring T... 78.0
15. The Minion 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. abbywinters 95.5
2. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
3. Lesbea 89.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. GFF Members 88.0
6. Euro Girls On G... 87.0
7. Little Mutt 87.0
8. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
9. Lez Cuties 85.5
10. Mighty Mistress 84.5
11. We Live Togethe... 84.5
12. Hot And Mean 83.5
13. All Girl Massag... 83.5
14. Bound Honeys 83.0
15. Club Filly 83.0

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1387 Sites
2. Toys - 215 Sites
3. Panties - 81 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Zebra Girls Review
Last Update: 05-30-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Zebra Girls

Pay Site

This site features sexy ebony babes and white babes mixing it up in lots of hard interracial lesbian action.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Interracial SexHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about zebragirls.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.88 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-15-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 36+ Episodes (approx. 35 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 920x516 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 4500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 36+ Photo Shoots (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, personals, store.
Other: Stories, cartoons, CGI girl galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2011
Facts Updated: 05-30-13
Listed Date: Feb '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-02-13 (as of 05-30-13)
Details: One photoset/video update per week.

Company Info

DirecTech, Inc.
43 Sites Listed
Partner: Dog Fart

Bonus Sites


Important
  • All sites are now mobile device optomized.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
06-11-2011
73.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Zebra Girls Review by Spencer Zebra Girls

Review by Spencer

Released Jun 11, '11 , Written Jun 7, '11
Intro

Zebra Girls is up for review today, and I wasn't quite sure what to expect on this site when I first logged in. As soon as I saw the tour, however, it made perfect sense. This is a lesbian site that exclusively features one black woman and one white woman hooking up together. The whole zebra reference is a lot more clear now when you see the two girls all intertwined together. The site is part of the Dog Fart Mega Pass network of sites, and you get full access to them with your membership. $35 a month gets you in the door, which is awfully high for what I was expecting here.


The Pros

  Unique interracial lesbian scenes.

I like the combination of lesbian and interracial action here as you just don't see it that often (or at least you don't see full sites dedicated to it that often). Plus, they have a little domination thing going on here as well, usually with the black girl having her way with the white girl for whatever reason. It's different for sure!

  Network access included.

Once you're done with the small collection here, there are around 19 other sites waiting for you in the network bonus access. There are several other interracial sites to check out, plus some more standard hardcore sites as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • I'm pretty sure their content is exclusive here since all the scenes are quite similar in nature.
  • The pictures look decent here, especially compared to the videos. They are a good size, and usually well put together in terms of colors, lighting, etc.

The Cons

  Site is prett plain overall.

The whole design and navigation here really need a do over at this point. It's not terribly difficult to get around, but the site is rather plain unfortunately. Galleries are listed in full as you browse the site, so each gallery takes up too much space, and that makes for too much scrolling and clicking around. Forget about any search features, or even a models index.

  Video quality isn't great.

All of their videos are offered in the "medium" quality format, which makes me wonder why they label it at all if none of them have a low or high quality version. They are on the small side, are definitely over compressed, and just don't look that good. Thankfully the photos look better, but I'd say the videos are the main draw here.

  Updates are very slow.

They only add a single new scene every month and a half or so. It's actually strange how consistent they are with such a weird 6-week schedule, but that's what they think is best I guess. I'd look for weekly updates at a minimum, if not more.

  Site is very small.

With under 30 scenes up currently, there's just not much to see here at all. It won't take you long to browse through the entire collection, and then the problem of the slow updates will kick in, and you're kinda screwed with nothing to do except check out the other network sites.

Minor Negatives:

  • Their site just costs too much in my opinion. $35 a month is on the upper end for what we see, and probably puts them in the top echelon of pricing.
  • For video downloads, they only offer WMV. They do have both full scene downloads plus clips, but I'd love to see another video type for downloads. Streaming is available too at least!

Bottom Line

The niche is quite interesting, but the site is lacking in several key areas.

Zebra Girls provides unique content, and that's the one main good thing you'll definitely find here. They hook up two girls in interracial lesbian action, which you just don't see that often. Add in the other crazy network sites, and you should definitely have some fun here. However, the site is small, the updates are slow, the quality isn't good, and the site is pretty plain. All these things definitely add up to more of a negative experience than a positive one unfortunately. If they could get going with at least weekly updates and upgrade the video to HD, things would be a ton better here. As it is, at the high price, I don't think you get enough value here to stick around very long.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring a black and white girl hooking up in fun lesbian action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.7MB/sec.
(422MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
ZIP = ~100MB
WMV = ~425MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Even mix of white and black models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
50+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1600 x 1067
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Nothing in last seven days. New scenes come about every 6 weeks.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-24-13 Porn Castle 73.7 of 100
10-21-13 I Love Ethnic Women 74 of 100
12-20-12 Porn Adept 84 of 100
06-23-12 Well Informed Decision 81.5 of 100
03-30-11 FreeOnes 6.8 of 10
03-02-11 Nude Reviews 77 of 100
02-14-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
11-29-13 Rabbit's Reviews 62 of 100
02-19-11 Porn Reviews Plus 75 of 100
Average Score: 75.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-30-13