Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Yummy Mama 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 89.0
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. 4 Real Swingers 86.5
4. Kelly Madison 86.0
5. MistressT.net 86.0
6. Rachel Aziani 86.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3591 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1051 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Yummy Mama Review
Last Update: 10-04-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Yummy Mama

Pay Site

Yummy Mama is the website of Mindy, an amateur from Florida who just has to get her daily dose of cock cum.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about yummymama.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $6.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Verified 04-04-13 with Yummy Mama.
Monthly: $24.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
Monthly: $34.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-27-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 189+ Videos (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MOV (.mov), 1300k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 800k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: The latest videos are also posted in mobile 3GP and in-browser Flash formats. The oldest videos are in WMV (320x240, 350k), Real (320x240, 250k), MPEG (320x240, 600k). MOV (320x240, 250k) format was added a little later. The specs may vary between videos.

Images

Quantity: 87+ Galleries (avg. 25 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Audio clips, cartoons, stories, extra non-exclusive galleries and videos.
Other: 97 vidcap galleries, 9 archived camshow videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2000
Facts Updated: 09-17-12
Listed Date: Dec '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 09-17-12)
Details: The recent update schedule is not yet known.

Company Info

Notorious Multimedia, Inc
1 Site Listed
Partner: Yummy Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
10-04-2012
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Yummy Mama Review by Maggie Yummy Mama

Review by Maggie

Released Oct 4, '12 , Written Sep 25, '12
Intro

Yummy Mama is the website of sexy petite Florida housewife Mindy. She's a hardcore babe who loves to play on camera. You'll catch her with any combination of men and women, though it seems scenes with her husband are her favorite. The hot blonde's site has been online for over a decade and can be joined for $25.


The Pros

  Exclusive amateur collection.

These are all original scenes featuring Mindy herself. She loves to fuck, whether its her husband, a girlfriend, or a mix of both at a swinging orgy. You'll also see her taking matters into her own hands, using dildos and vibrators anywhere she can stick them. There are also some POV scenes, as well. It's a hot hardcore amateur collection with all exclusive scenes.

  Good quality scenes.

Especially for an amateur site like this, I was really impressed with the quality of the content. Here photos are good-sized and sharp. Her high definition videos are great, at 1280 x 720 and playing at 5000k. They still maintain an amateur feel but they're sharp and nicely done.

  Good-sized site.

Mindy's site has been online since 2000 and she's built up a solid collection in that time. There are currently 189 galleries and 87 videos. While it may be less than I'd expect after 12 years, it's still a good amount of content.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are several options for viewing the videos. Each scene can be streamed in browser in Flash and downloaded as a wmv in two quality settings and as an mov.
  • It looks like Mindy may do camshows, but none are currently scheduled.

The Cons

  No update info.

There's no update log and none of the scenes are dated, so I'm not sure when or even if updates are coming to Yummy Mama. The site appears to be growing but it's hard to say when updates are actually coming.

  Older scenes aren't as sharp.

As you go back in the collection, you'll see that quality drops off some. The older videos aren't HD, playing at around 1000k and 640 x 480 in size. The photos are also quite a bit smaller, dropping to 640 x 480.

  Not enough interaction with Mindy.

Mindy is involved with her site, but I'd love to see more interaction. A blog or journal and consistent webcam shows in particular would be welcome upgrades.

Minor Negatives:

  • Downloads were very slow. Even with a download manager they were a fraction of what I'm seeing on other sites.
  • Photos cannot be downloaded in zip files.

Bottom Line

A sexy amateur MILF with a solid collection on a somewhat basic site.

Mindy is a hot amateur housewife with a good collection of high quality exclusive content. The site itself is a bit simple and I'd love more interaction, but you can't argue with the price of $25 recurring at $20 a month. All in all, I had a great time looking through her content. Fans of beautiful milfs are sure to love the action here, even if the site could use a few minor changes.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore photos and videos of a hot amateur housewife with various men and women.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 7
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 700KB/sec.
Browser: 650KB/sec.
(300MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
MOV = ~100MB
WMV = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, good quality.

Live Cams: 
Occasional live shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
30-something yr old female.
Petite, nice body.
Brunette.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various male and female partners.
Based in Florida.

Other Content: 
Cartoons.
Stories.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1200 x 800
Archives = 640 x 480
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Must download to jump ahead in scene.
10+ second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Fine quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 pissedatporn (2) 5 01-08-09
78 tobi (13) 0 11-03-08
79 Toadsith (48) 8 10-10-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Mobile Site?"
07-31-12 (0 Replies)
"Any Recent Members Opinions?"
06-30-08 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-04-12