Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. I Feel Myself 92.0
4. We Are Hairy 92.0
5. Nubiles Porn 90.0
6. Girls Out West 89.0
7. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
8. Yanks.com 88.0
9. Homegrown Video 88.0
10. Simon Scans 88.0
11. My Free Cams 87.5
12. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
13. All Over 30 87.0
14. Amour Angels 87.0
15. ATK Petites 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1750 Sites
2. Young Adults - 843 Sites
3. Swingers - 97 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 90 Sites
5. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

Your Girlfriends

Pay Site

This site is filled with hot girlfriends who love to have sex on camera. You'll see them masturbating, giving blowjobs, and getting their pussies and asses fucked.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.


Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff



Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about yourgirlfriends.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: As a trial member you get access to any section of the site and two (2) full-sized photo galleries, but you can't stream or download videos without upgrading to a full membership.

Verified 02-03-16
Monthly: $39.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.97 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 166+ Scenes (approx. 11 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 800x600 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 720x480 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 331+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: DVDs, live feeds, personals, discounts to other sites.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2010
Facts Updated: 02-03-16
Listed Date: Mar '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-01-16 (as of 02-03-16)
Details: Dates show about 1 photo set/video update per week.

Company Info

Seat9 Graphics
0 Sites Listed
Partner: Revenge Bucks


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
01-09-2013
74.5
Spencer
05-28-2011
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Your Girlfriends Review by Vanessa Your Girlfriends

Review by Vanessa

Released Jan 9, '13 , Written Jan 7, '13
Intro

Your Girlfriends Claims to offer the largest collection of hacked, stolen and user submitted ex-girlfriends online. Hot & horny chicks that have at some point in their young lives posed for the camera, played or fucked on tape and now you can watch them, too! With just over 160 videos and 375 image galleries, I don't know that this is the largest collection of amateur online porno around, but the content sure is fun and a handful of bonus sites are offered with your specially reduced price membership here of less than $18 bucks per month.


The Pros

  Variety of Amateur Content.

Your Girlfriends is based on the premise of hot young chicks that have one time or another posed naked for the camera, whether it be still or video. And indeed the content here does offer highly amateur solo masturbation and sex scenes featuring voyeur type videos and just otherwise hot and horny young chicks being natural and playful in front of the camera.

  Network Access.

As a part of the MadPorn Network, your membership here also gives access to another 4 sites. These sites are all easily accessible from the main member's area pages.

  Quality Can Look Pretty Good.

For homemade amateur content, video quality and image sizing is surprisingly nice for many of the shoots. Video bitrates can be seen as high as 2400k and many of the images are nice sized too. Of course there is a lot of poor lighting or fuzziness in quality, but overall I think the quality is impressive.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Keyword tags offer categorical browsing of content with filters for type of content and one or all of the Network sites.

The Cons

  Site Design Needs Work.

Based on the tour you would think that the member's area would be this sharp, professionally designed site with plenty of browse and user options. Instead the design looks extremely dated with basic tables and text. There are no advanced search features or browsing and things just look cluttered, to say the least.

  Quality Ranges Some. Picture Quality Can be Lacking Color/Fuzzy.

All content is extremely amateur in style, therefore picture color and sharpness are often times lacking. Older content quality is not quite as good as some of the newer additions.

Minor Negatives:

  • Beware of trial membership which recurs at a much higher price per month.
  • It would be nice if updates offering HD quality videos were labeled as such.
  • A lot of the content being featured here is likely not exclusive to the site. Who knows where they really source most of this content, and other than short content descriptions, there is no scene info.
  • The dates show lots of recent updates but the counts sometimes go down between checks. The content may be rotated.

Bottom Line

Super hot, young amateur content but not a stellar site overall.

Lets be honest, who doesn't love this type of content? Young, hot amateurs (the kind you think you can get but aren't hooked up with in reality), posing naked, being naughty & playing with themselves, giving blowjobs and having sex. I really love the content here even though who knows where they get it and you can see lots of it on free sites nowadays. But here it is, an archive of it for you and some of the content here is actually decent to above in quality. Beware of the trial access, but reduced membership for our users does help, as does the bonus site access that is included.

Site Details

About the Content: 
User submitted, hacked, or stolen unedited homemade amateur videos of cute/sexy 18-29 year olds stripping, masturbating, and fucking their boyfriends.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.4MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(132MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Some exclusive content.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but most of it is not exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
WMV = ~300MB
MV4 = ~55MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2400k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Ranges from just ok to better, amateur in style.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
100's of models total.
Ages and locations unknown.

Other Content: 
Links to live chat feeds.
3rd party feeds.
Personals.
Bonus content.
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Homemade videos, no condoms.
Option to add to favorites.
A few banner ads.
User ratings.
Background music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Poor lighting in some images.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Some blurry images.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Size varies.
Average is 1400x900 - 1400x1050 pixels.
Some images are blurry at full-size.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Amateur, but okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 new image sets.
(site doesn't seem to actually grow as much as update dates would suggest)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-10-16 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
08-16-16 Mr. Porn 71 of 100
10-29-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8 of 10
Average Score: 75.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-03-16