Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 8Teenies Pass 78.5
2. Your 18 77.5
3. Flexi 18 76.0
4. 8 Teenies 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Teen Models 90.0
9. Team Skeet 89.5
10. ALS Scan 89.5
11. Mofos Network 89.5
12. Teen Mega World 88.0
13. Nubile Films 88.0
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. Nubiles Porn 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 79 Sites
2. Petite - 40 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites
4. Shaved - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Your 18 Review
Last Update: 07-22-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Your 18

Pay Site

This site features cute, sexy 18-year-old teen gals who love posing for the camera.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about your18.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-29-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 104+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 1068x600 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 1500k, 750x576 (in-browser)
Notes: Specs listed are the highest found.

Images

Quantity: 348+ Galleries (avg. 110 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 140 Models
Other: 23 friend galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2008
Facts Updated: 07-22-11
Listed Date: May '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-12-11 (as of 07-22-11)
Details: No updates in the last couple of months.

Company Info

Orange Point LLC
10 Sites Listed
Partner: Bank 18

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
03-01-2010
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Your 18 Review by Spencer Your 18

Review by Spencer

Released Mar 1, '10 , Written Feb 23, '10
Intro

Your18 is up for review today, and I'm not quite sure about the "your" here. Maybe they're mine now, all these 18 year olds? Either way, they offer up hardcore scenes featuring 18 girls here, most of which seem to be from Eastern Europe somewhere. From there, the scenes are pretty standard, usually offering one-on-one content, but also getting into some group stuff at times. The newest videos come in HD, which is a huge improvement. I'd guess the content is all exclusive here from looking at it, which is also good news. The $30 price tag is a little high, but not terrible at least.


The Pros

  Newer videos come in HD.

I definitely like the latest videos which come in high definition. They look a ton better than the older standard definition versions, though they're pretty outnumbered still right now. If they can grow this section more, it'll really help them stand out down the road.

  Lots of content up.

I guess they're pretty focused on photos overall, with over 300 galleries up right now. The 77 videos aren't bad either, but that's not nearly as impressive. Both areas are still growing usually, so the numbers should continue to climb.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The photos here are nice and large, even the earliest ones. The quality is generally good, though can get a little amateurish at times with some out-of-focus photos, or poor lighting issues, but those are not the norm.
  • The updates come pretty regularly here as a whole (though the video updates are a little erratic at times). There's multiple additions each week, which I hope they continue.

The Cons

  Navigation could be better.

The site is pretty simple overall in terms of navigation, and not necessarily in a good way. They do offer some categories for each scene/gallery, but they're not showcased very well. You have to click them from a gallery to have that search completed; there's no central category list to use. A more advanced search would definitely help as well.

  Needs more videos.

The 77 count for videos isn't awful, but it's not nearly as impressive as the 300 photo galleries. The erratic updates here may be part of the cause, but I think they need to re-focus on the videos a bit going forward. Bring more HD into the mix and really grow that section.

Minor Negatives:

  • Quite a few of their HQ video links were 404 missing errors unfortunately, which was very annoying. Get the easy stuff like that fixed ASAP.
  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.
  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, which was disappointing to see.
  • The older video quality is just okay here, and doesn't look nearly as good as the newer ones that are in HD.

Bottom Line

There are some good basics here, but a few changes are needed.

Your 18 offers up some nice scenes, and the latest HD videos are pretty nice as well. However, there aren't enough videos in total right now, and the updates can be pretty random with them as well. The pictures are pretty good (they're nice and large!), but photo content isn't quite as sought after I'd say. I'd love a few more features added as well, such as a search (or at least better use of the categories they have), some more video options, etc. The missing links for some videos were pretty painful, and hopefully those can be fixed. It's just a mixed bag overall for me. If they could get the issues fixed, I think there's some good potential. For now, I'm more 50/50 on it.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring Eastern European teens in a variety of hardcore situations.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(409MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
WMV (HD) = ~550MB
WMV (SD) = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (25%).
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4800k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Pretty good overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, short verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
112 models total.
Ages 18-24.
They seem to mostly be European.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2700 x 1800
Archives = 2150 x 1450
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Standard membership gives no bonus sites."
04-04-12 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-22-11