Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dirty Flix 83.5
2. X Sensual 81.0
3. Teeny Lovers 80.5
4. Teens Analyzed 80.0
5. Young Sex Parti... 79.5
6. Casual Teen Sex 79.0
7. Porn Films 3D 79.0
8. Tricky Agent 77.0
9. First Anal Date 77.0
10. Fucking Glasses 77.0
11. Young Courtesan... 76.0
12. Sell Your GF 74.5
13. Young Libertine... 74.0
14. Make Him Cuckol... 74.0
15. Disgrace That B... 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Group Sex Sites

1. GF Leaks 85.5
2. Drunk Sex Orgy 84.5
3. Euro Sex Partie... 84.0
4. In The VIP 83.5
5. Hardcore Gang B... 82.0
6. Teen BFF 81.0
7. Real Slut Party 80.0
8. 2 Chicks Same T... 80.0
9. Student Sex Par... 80.0
10. Young Sex Parti... 79.5
11. Group Sex Games 78.5
12. Fuckfest Partie... 78.0
13. Cruelty Party 78.0
14. Dare Dorm 77.0
15. Hard Fuck Tales 77.0

View All : Group Sex Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2326 Sites
2. Swingers - 88 Sites
3. Parties - 57 Sites
4. Gangbangs - 45 Sites
5. Bisexual - 22 Sites

View All : Niches

Young Sex Parties

Pay Site

These young and sexually vibrant teens love partying and love sex, so why not combine both? Watch as these teens have wild sex parties and let go of all their inhibitions.


Primary Niche: Group Sex
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about youngsexparties.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (37 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (2 months, recurs $19.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 226+ Scenes (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4), 4500k, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 185+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Video feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2009
Facts Updated: 09-06-17
Listed Date: Jun '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 09-06-17)
Details: Updates approx. twice per month.

Company Info

Meniss Limited
37 Sites Listed
Partner: Serious Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 16 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to 18 Videoz.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
08-22-2017
79.5
Maggie
01-14-2013
76.0
Spencer
07-17-2010
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Young Sex Parties Review by A.K. Young Sex Parties

Review by A.K.

Released Aug 22, '17 , Written Aug 11, '17
Intro

Sex parties aren't just for old people anymore. On Young Sex Parties, it's the 18-25 set that's having all the fun and all the sex as groups of three and more (sometimes over 10) party together. The site is rockin' a couple hundred scenes. I'm going to take a closer look and see if this exclusive collection is worth your time and money.


The Pros

  Exclusive Sex-Party Content

The content being exclusive is obviously a pro. However, the discussion of the actual parties was something I considered doing, at least partly, in the minor cons section. But in the end I decided to just fill you in here. The reason I even considered the parties being partly a con is because that aspect of the scene is one that's very hit or miss throughout the collection. Some scenes feature 10 people with music and dancing that leads to sex happening all around the room. There are also scenes with fewer people, but still a gathering or game night/party setup. Then there are scenes that are just simple - yet hot - threesomes taking place on a couch or a bed with no actual party, which is the type we're getting more of these days.

  Over 200 Videos, With Most HD

As I'm writing this, there are 185 photo sets and 226 videos available on Young Sex Parties. The most recent movies offer up a 4K MP4 and a 1080p WMV. Slightly older ones have 1080p files for both MP4 and WMV. I would say that those are the majority of the collection.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site offers multiple user features like sorting, ratings, favorites, tags, comments and a basic search. They also offer full pagination so that you can jump to any page in the collection with just one click.
  • There are 15 bonus sites, including the likes of First Anal Date, My Teeny GF and Nasty Angels.

The Cons

  Updating Isn't Frequent

The site is still growing, but they're only updating twice per month. Which, for my money, is a little on the slow side, don't you think?

Minor Negatives:

  • The older portion of the collection is in the 480p range. Although with bit rates in the 2000k-3000k range they're at least average-looking. Unless you're someone who only watches HD videos, they're very watchable.

Bottom Line

How important are the "parties" to you?

If the idea of the parties is what drew you to the site and you're looking for large groups with music, dancing and multiple partners having sex, then you'll be happy with some of the scenes, but many of them won't fit that bill. If 3-10 people having sex - regardless of whether or not there's a party going on - strikes your fancy then this 200-scene exclusive collection is worth considering.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore threesome and group sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(2.40GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2.5MB
ZIP = ~200MB
MP4 = ~1GB-2GB
WMV = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 6500k-14000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080-3840x2160
Quality: Great to 4K!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
300+ models.
Ages 18-25.
Europe based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Not mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2500x1666
Older = 1500x1125

Streaming Player: 
Small-medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to HD quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(updates twice per month)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 22, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-22-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 5
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 stingerxxx (10) 1 07-14-13
69 lk2fireone (400) 3 02-18-13

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (5)

Comment Title / Date
"Have to see firstly this network has so much improved"
04-23-16 (3 Replies)
"Spam magnet."
05-12-13 (0 Replies)
"Are all the videos downloadable?"
09-23-11 (3 Replies)
"Few New Updates"
06-18-11 (0 Replies)
"Be aware!"
01-05-10 (6 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (5)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-06-17 Rabbit's Reviews 82 of 100
09-11-15 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
05-20-15 The PaySites 80.8 of 100
10-22-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
04-30-14 Dino Reviews 74 of 100
09-17-13 Porn Reviews 70 of 100
09-11-13 Adult Reviews 80 of 10
09-09-15 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
09-15-14 Mr. Porn 76 of 100
05-28-14 Porn Adept 81 of 100
Average Score: 151.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-06-17