Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 1 Pass For All ... 81.0
2. 18 Virgin Sex 79.0
3. Spoiled Virgins 77.5
4. Tricky Old Teac... 77.0
5. Young Anal Tryo... 77.0
6. Old Goes Young 75.5
7. Amour Babes 75.5
8. I Fucked Her Fi... 75.0
9. Young Porn Home... 75.0
10. She Made Us Les... 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Teen Models 90.0
9. Team Skeet 89.5
10. ALS Scan 89.5
11. Mofos Network 89.5
12. Teen Mega World 88.0
13. Nubile Films 88.0
14. Nubiles Porn 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 79 Sites
2. Petite - 40 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites
4. Shaved - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Young Porn Home Video Review
Last Update: 12-20-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Young Porn Home Video

Pay Site

This site features sexy young and fully legal teens getting really nasty in a good selection of homemade porn movies.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about youngpornhomevideo.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial membership allows users to watch ony low quality video parts, and 65 pictures of every scene. For more content users must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 05-15-14 with 1 Pass For All Sites (same company).
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-13-14.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-22-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 63+ Scenes (approx. 16 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 520x400 (in-browser)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 520x400 (in-browser)
Notes: some videos are as large as 832x468, 2400k

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, personals
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2008
Facts Updated: 12-20-10
Listed Date: Nov '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-16-10 (as of 12-20-10)
Details: last updates were in April.

Company Info

DM Network Ltd.
32 Sites Listed
Partner: Long Bucks

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
05-04-2010
75.0
Duke
09-15-2009
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Young Porn Home Video Review by Vanessa Young Porn Home Video

Review by Vanessa

Released May 4, '10 , Written Apr 29, '10
Intro

You know you're onto a good site when you get turned on just by looking at the tour. Young Porn Home Video is where you'll find about 63 home videos made by couples. This site is brought to you by the 1 Pass For All Sites Network, which isn't really known for its personality or individuality of content, but it is known for entertaining hardcore suck & fuck videos. And that is exactly what you'll find here. I absolutely loved these home-made videos of young amateurs in their intimate moments. The foreplay, the orgasms, it's all very natural and intoxicating! A membership isn't cheap, but the $34.95 monthly charge does at least also give access to another 27 or so member's areas.


The Pros

  Exclusive Homemade Video Content.

True amateur home-made video content. I watched one of the same video clips that you see playing in the tour and it was pretty cool. Homemade porno always has a sense of naughtiness that you don't necessarily find from overly-produced content. There are about 63 amateur sex videos to watch, some of which are solo girls masturbating, but many of them offer some great boy-girl sex.

  Network Access.

Network access gives users another 20 something sites to check out in between updates, and all sites are easily accessible from the main member's page.

  A Few Nice Viewing/Download Options.

Videos are offered in full or in parts for both high and low quality, as well as in Flash/WMV stream.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Quality looks okay overall, but definitely with that amateur/homemade appeal. Both the video streams and downloads look good at 2200k (640x480).

The Cons

  Updates Are Inconsistent/Slow.

New content is currently being added as few as 1 time per month based on an old review of mine done 15 months ago and only 12 new videos have been added in that time.

  Quality Could Be Better.

For the older episodes, video quality tops out at about 1700k. In general though, these are your average quality videos, and in the times of HD, they're actually starting to look below average. They hold up well enough for the simple fact that this is an amateur homemade video site, but improvements are imminent.

  No Model Index or Bios.

No model information & limited content information. There is no information listed for the girls, nor is there a model index or content categories which would be helpful for more dynamic navigation.

  High Membership Price.

The $34.99/mo price tag puts this site at the mid-high end of paysite rates. Yes, the network is included which helps offset that, but sporadic updates hurt.

Minor Negatives:

  • Foreign language spoken in videos/no subtitles.
  • In-browser downloads are slow.
  • Member ratings and comments fields have virtually no entries.

The other
  • Members can rate episodes on a 5-star scale and post comments/feedback.
  • Language spoken in videos is not English.

Bottom Line

Enjoyable home sex videos, but for the price I'd like to see more updates.

Even though I'm not a huge fan of sites that lack model information or any other sort of "site personality", I am a fan of sites with truly enjoyable content. And Young Porn Home Video just happened to be one of those sites for me. With that said, what you're really getting here (on top of a handful of entertaining amateur videos) is Network access. Updates are inconsistent at best, and the site itself is not a large one. Hopefully they'll continue to add more videos and increase the quality while they're at it, but I wouldn't bet on it based on past performance.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Cute 18-20 something year old amateurs having sex in what most of the time appears to be home made porn video.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Can pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 5.7MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(575MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. I recognize none of the models although there is no bio information about them and the site in general feels plain/lacks personality.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~300MB-600MB (full movie)
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
18-20 something females.
Mostly petite, young amateurs.
A few curvy girls, nice young breasts.

Model Info: 
63 Models Total.
Ages unknown, young looking.
Mostly European based/Non-English speaking.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
3rd party photo & video feeds.
Games.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
Foreign language spoken in videos.
Few user ratings/comments.

Pic Details: 
No digital pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large WMV & Flash player for individual movie scenes.
Can add all scenes to playlist for full-length viewing.
Can jump ahead immediately.
10-15 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Decent quality (2400k) although it varies.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(updates are inconsistent but appear to be added an average of 0-1 times per month)


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-06-14 Mr. Porn 69.5 of 100
01-31-12 Porn Paysites .net 60 of 100
05-16-14 Rabbit's Reviews 56 of 100
Average Score: 61.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-20-10