Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dripping Cream ... 76.5
2. Interracial.com 76.5
3. Young Models 76.5
4. Cute Couples 75.0
5. Lesbian Trainin... 73.0
6. Butt Bunnies 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Only Tease 91.5
5. Sapphic Erotica 91.0
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Team Skeet 89.5
9. ALS Scan 89.5
10. Mofos Network 89.5
11. Teen Mega World 88.0
12. Nubile Films 88.0
13. Teen Models 87.5
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. Nubiles Porn 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 77 Sites
2. Petite - 41 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 12 Sites
4. Shaved - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Young Models Review
Last Update: 11-02-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Young Models

Pay Site

This site features hot and fully legal teens who want to get into the modeling biz and are willing to work for it!


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Reality PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about youngmodels.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Online Check, Postal Mail
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: NetCash
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: Users outside of the USA may be charged different prices, so be sure to check the join page.

Videos

Quantity: 70+ Scenes (approx. 35 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 1400k, 400x300 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 70+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: 8 bonus videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2005
Facts Updated: 11-02-10
Listed Date: Dec '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-09-10 (as of 11-02-10)
Details: Dates show current weekly updates but count unchanged since August, with only 1 update since that last check.

Company Info

Slick Cash Co.
41 Sites Listed
Partner: Slick Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 14 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
03-16-2010
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Young Models Review by Maggie Young Models

Review by Maggie

Released Mar 16, '10 , Written Mar 10, '10
Intro

Young Models features hardcore videos of beautiful young European amateurs who are new to modeling. The tour calls them "The dumbest model wanna-be's you will ever see!" I can't say for sure about their intelligence, but they're definitely a cute bunch and the action is hardcore and non-stop, which was a great place to start!


The Pros

  Exclusive content.

All of the content on Young Models is exclusive. They seek out hot, inexperienced teen models (18 ) who are new to modeling. The girls were all new to me, although they did seem very experienced in the bedroom. They don't shy away from big cocks or big cumshots! They're all original scenes and you're not going to find them anywhere else.

  Good-quality scenes.

I was really impressed with how sharp these videos looked. I saw that they were 1000k and 640x480, which isn't all that great, but when I actually watched the scenes I thought they looked really good. The photos are also well-lit and sharp. Though the models look more amateur, the content itself has a bit of a semi-pro feel to it.

  Multiple viewing options.

There are plenty of options for viewing the scenes. Each movie is offered as both clips and full-length scenes. The clips can be streamed and downloaded as mpegs in 3 quality settings. The full-length scenes can be streamed and downloaded as a wmv or mpeg. They've got the bases covered with these choices.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Young Models at a special discount price of $20 a month. The regular price is $30, so that's a nice savings.
  • Members of Young Models get access to 15 bonus sites. You'll find plenty more hardcore teen content on these entertaining extra sites.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.

The Cons

  Small collection.

There are only 63 scenes online. Though each scene does include both photo and video content, it still won't take long to see everything on the site.

  Appears to rotate content.

Young Models has been around since 2005 but they only have content dating back to 2009. The site hasn't grown at all despite weekly updates. It looks to me like old scenes are being rotated off the site and back in as "new" updates.

  No browse tools.

The site was a little difficult to get around. There are no browse tools to speak of, like a model index or categories. You just get a chronological listing of scenes. Also, my back-button wouldn't respond on the site. That was annoying. Getting around could be much easier.

Minor Negatives:

  • There were lots of ads in the member's area. They were on every page and really made the site look cluttered.
  • Watch out for that trial! After your first 5 days, you're rebilled at $40 a month! That's double the price if you just joined for the whole month to begin with.

Bottom Line

An entertaining collection that isn't getting any bigger.

Young Models offers up an entertaining collection of hardcore European amateur action. The scenes look good, and the discount price and multi-site access are great bonuses! However, the content rotation is a real turn-off. It means the small site isn't getting any bigger, members aren't seeing anything new, and it just feels misleading. With no real updates coming, it's not really a site one would need to stick around on. However, with such cute models it's definitely worth a visit for the archive that they do have.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring sexy young amateurs.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.8MB/sec.
Browser: 500KB/sec.
(175MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~105KB
ZIP = ~5MB
MPG = ~175MB
WMV = ~175MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-25.

Other Content: 
Multi-site access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.
Lots of member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-semi-pro level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Indoor and outdoor scenes.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024 x 685
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Clips and full scenes.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 5
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
86 BabyGetReal (32) 0 07-29-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (5)

Comment Title / Date
"Old videos continue to be released as new."
05-10-10 (2 Replies)
"Old videos released as new."
12-02-09 (0 Replies)
"Hmmmm"
10-26-09 (0 Replies)
"Erroneous Charges Refunded!"
10-02-09 (2 Replies)
"Warning: Fraudlent/Erroneous Charges!"
09-28-09 (4 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (5)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-11-14 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
Average Score: 74.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-02-10