Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 94.0
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Mofos Network 91.5
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Sapphic Erotica 91.0
7. ALS Scan 90.0
8. Nubiles Porn 90.0
9. Team Skeet 90.0
10. Nubile Films 90.0
11. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
12. Only Cuties 89.0
13. In Focus Girls 89.0
14. Teen Mega World 88.5
15. Teen Models 87.5

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 52 Sites
2. Petite - 27 Sites
3. Shaved - 9 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Young Legal Porn

Pay Site

Young Legal Porn is a classic teen site which offers a large variety of teen hardcore action...cute young but legal girls who love showing their stuff!


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about younglegalporn.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.97 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.97 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.97 (150 days, all-site access, recurs $29.99/mo.)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 890+ Scenes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit varies, 768x432 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: H.264 (.mp4,.mov), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Specs may vary. The oldest WMV videos are around 720x480, 1500k and H.264 are around 854x480, 1700k. Starting around April 2011 the WMV and H.264 specs were upgraded to 1920x1080, 5000k+.

Images

Quantity: 1,075+ Galleries (avg. 70 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (advertised as 95% exclusive content.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 327 Models
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2001
Facts Updated: 12-30-11
Listed Date: Dec '04

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-30-11 (as of 12-30-11)
Details: 1-2 updates per day.

Company Info

DMO Inc
1 Site Listed
Partner: Diesel Action

Important
  • The newer galleries are in small/large sizes and hi-res.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
10-05-2011
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Young Legal Porn Review by Spencer Young Legal Porn

Review by Spencer

Released Oct 5, '11 , Written Sep 20, '11
Intro

Young Legal Porn is up for review today, and this site features just what you'd expect to see from a site with that name. They have hot chicks in the 18-21 range generally. There's lots of solo stuff, but you can also find lesbian and hardcore action as well. I don't see much of a theme beyond that, but I think this is what porn is all about for the most part. $30 a month gets you in the door, which is a little high, but not terrible I guess.


The Pros

  Lots to see here.

The size of the site definitely surprised me here. They are over 1,000 in terms of photo galleries, and over 800 in terms of videos as well. Those are definitely some good numbers with exclusive content and all, and they're a lot larger than a solid majority of sites we come across.

  Quality is pretty good.

The newer half of the content definitely looks great. Photos are huge at 4000x2666 (in the zip files), and they look really nice overall. Videos all come in high definition in a couple options and look pretty nice as well. Once you get a little further back, it's not as exciting, but it's definitely good overall.

  Lots of updates.

This past week brought us six new photo galleries and four new videos, which is pretty indicative overall of what you can expect for new content here. So not only are the current numbers nice, but they're growing faster than most as well. That's a great combination!

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos come in several sizes including several zip files, which is a nice touch.

The Cons

  Navigation could be better.

It's actually not too bad, but it's one area I'd love to see them still improve a bit. They do have a category filter, as long as you hit the button to switch to the advanced mode of the site. However, even with that, more could be done. Perhaps more categories would help, and the ability to group them together into a more advanced search. Also, make it easier to jump ahead pages, as once you get going, you can only really go ahead two at a time (or to the very end).

Minor Negatives:

  • I don't see any real model bios here unfortunately. You can browse by model and all, but I'd love to see a little background on the girls to give the site some more personality.
  • Download speeds were just slow enough to start annoying me a bit. They came in around 1/3 of my usual speed, and the file sizes are on the bigger side here at times, which doesn't help either.
  • All of their pictures here follow a very specific pattern to their file names. They're all just renamed to be numbers, which means if you want to save pics from different sets, you will run into files of the same name.

Bottom Line

Pretty good all around with some sexy girls and content, plus good quality!

Young Legal Porn definitely surprised me in a good way today. I wasn't expecting a ton from a seemingly-generic teen site, but they're definitely not generic here. Although there's nothing really setting them apart from the crowd, they just do most everything right here. The girls look great, the scenes are hot, the quality is good, the numbers look right, and the updates come often. There's no network access, but who cares. Even the navigation issues I have aren't huge deals. Overall, this is an easy site to like and enjoy so long as you're not looking for anything too extreme or out of the ordinary - just good quality porn.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring 18-21 year old girls doing anything from solo play to hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.4MB/sec.
Browser: 350KB/sec.
(1GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~3MB
ZIP = ~300MB
WMV = ~750MB
MP4 = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (60%).
File Type: WMV and MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 9500k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Pretty good overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
350+ models total.
Ages 18-25.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 4000 x 2666
Archives = 1000 x 667
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
4-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
6 image galleries.
4 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 34
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
87 pat362 (373) 10 08-04-13
90 Dracula (5) 0 03-10-13
90 oldfizzywig (8) 5 11-03-12
82 bibo (15) 7 05-28-12
94 elephant (67) 6 12-04-11
85 tangub (155) 5 10-31-11
95 rearadmiral (382) 19 10-23-11
90 lk2fireone (196) 5 10-18-11
99 Morkel (0) 1 06-16-11
50 hugow (4) 5 01-02-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (34)

Comment Title / Date
"Bonus site confusion"
06-28-13 (1 Reply)
"Unable to login - You have no active subscriptions"
03-10-13 (3 Replies)
"Captcha simplified."
11-18-12 (2 Replies)
"A question about Young Legal Porn and Diesel Access"
11-13-12 (6 Replies)
"Captcha error."
11-07-12 (4 Replies)
"a bit confused"
10-09-12 (2 Replies)
"download manager"
10-08-12 (5 Replies)
"Getting to Be Less Than Expected"
09-30-12 (8 Replies)
"Some of the most beautiful teens on this planet."
06-09-12 (5 Replies)
"A bit confused!"
06-08-12 (7 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (34)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-19-13 Adult Reviews 9.5 of 10
05-28-15 The PaySites 86.9 of 100
05-01-13 Porn Reviews 90 of 100
02-27-13 Dino Reviews 83 of 100
Average Score: 88.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-30-11