Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dutch Boys 75.0
2. Young Boys.ws 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. Cocky Boys 87.0
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. William Higgins 86.5
9. Staxus 86.0
10. Gay Room 85.5
11. Sean Cody 85.5
12. Men.com 85.0
13. Chaos Men 85.0
14. Butch Dixon 84.5
15. Bound Gods 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 508 Sites
2. Lesbian - 400 Sites
3. Anal - 303 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 51 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Young Boys.ws Review
Last Update: 12-28-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Young Boys.ws

Pay Site

This site features cute 18- and 19-year-old guys who aren't shy at all in front of a camera.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about youngboys.ws.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: €15.00 / $20.73 (non-recurring)
Monthly: €19.95 / $27.58 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: €44.95 / $62.13 (3 months, non-recurring)
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: NetCash
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-15-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 53+ Videos (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), bit varies, dim vary (downloadable)
Format #2: DivX (.avi), bit unknown, 720x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Videos are posted in only one of the formats listed.

Images

Quantity: 368+ Galleries (avg. 130 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, store.
Other: Guestbook.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2005
Facts Updated: 12-28-11
Listed Date: Sep '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
11-22-11 (as of 12-28-11)
Details: This site no longer updates.

Company Info

Rainbow Media
2 Sites Listed

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
06-12-2010
75.0

  Visit Site
Young Boys.ws Review by Maggie Young Boys.ws

Review by Maggie

Released Jun 12, '10 , Written Jun 7, '10
Intro

Young Boys.ws features cute 18 and 19 year old European boys who want to show you their cocks. In solo and hardcore pictures and videos, these sexy young things bare it all for the cameras in exclusive scenes that you won't find anywhere else.


The Pros

  Exclusive content.

These are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else. The boys are all young and Russian and they're real amateurs. Some seem a little nervous, but they all end up having a good time. Watch the boys stroke themselves in the bath, in bed, or just as they change clothes. Looking for something a little wilder? Watch them get it on with other Russian boys. It's an exclusive collection you won't find anywhere else.

  Good-sized photo collection.

There's an impressive 343 galleries online here, totaling around 45,000 pictures. The video collection is smaller, with just 46 movies online, so I'd recommend this site more to photo fans than video lovers. Still, there are plenty of pictures to keep members entertained.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Some videos look good. As I mentioned below, it's very hit or miss, but there are some good-looking scenes.
  • Some good-looking photos. Again, some look better than others, but there are definitely some professional-looking galleries in the mix.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.

The Cons

  Content quality varies.

I watched some great-looking movies and some disappointingly grainy movies. I don't understand how they vary so much. The movies play at anywhere between at around 2000k, but some look so much sharper than others.

  Not enough browse tools.

The photos and videos are organized separately with sections for solo and hardcore, so that's something. However, it would have been nice to see a model index, more in depth categories, and more sort tools. They could definitely use a more advanced set-up.

  Not enough viewing options.

The videos are all AVIs only. You do have a choice of streaming or downloading them, but there are no other formats or quality settings offered.

Minor Negatives:

  • No scene or model info is provided. There are no scene descriptions and no model biographies.
  • I had trouble viewing the site in FireFox. None of the navigational links worked for me.
  • Updates are erratic. You'll get an update in 7 days and then nothing for 20 days. There's no telling when a new scene might be added.

Bottom Line

The photo collection is worth a look, but the rest of the site comes up short.

Young Boys.ws has plenty of sexy galleries of young European boys being naughty. I was disappointed, though, with the site itself. It lacks a lot of user features and offers very little personality, which is surprising for a site with exclusive content. The cost is reasonable enough, I just can't say I was really all that impressed with anything in particular. It's worth a shot for fans of Euro boys, but there's a lot of room for improvement.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore and solo pictures and videos of hot young men.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 5.0MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(200MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~175KB
ZIP = ~50MB
DIVX = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-25.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
Guest book.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1200 x 800
Archives = 1024 x 768
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last 7 days.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-28-11