Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 1 Pass For All ... 81.0
2. 18 Virgin Sex 79.0
3. Spoiled Virgins 77.5
4. Tricky Old Teac... 77.0
5. Young Anal Tryo... 77.0
6. Old Goes Young 75.5
7. Amour Babes 75.5
8. I Fucked Her Fi... 75.0
9. Young Porn Home... 75.0
10. She Made Us Les... 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Anal Sites

1. DP Fanatics 85.5
2. Big Wet Butts 85.5
3. Asshole Fever 85.0
4. Jules Jordan 84.0
5. Anal Sex HDV 84.0
6. Butt Man 84.0
7. Ass Traffic 83.5
8. Everything Butt 83.5
9. First Anal Ques... 83.0
10. Gapeland 83.0
11. Mike Adriano 83.0
12. Anal Teen Angel... 83.0
13. Anal Hookers 82.0
14. Anal Acrobats 82.0
15. Big Butts Like ... 81.5

View All : Anal Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4636 Sites
2. Butts - 129 Sites
3. Ass To Mouth - 5 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Young Anal Tryouts Review
Last Update: 12-26-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Young Anal Tryouts

Pay Site

This site features really hot, fully legal teen gals who are ready and willing to learn all about anal sex.


Primary Niche: Anal Sex
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about younganaltryouts.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial membership allows users to watch ony low quality video parts, and 65 pictures of every scene. For more content users must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 05-15-14 with 1 Pass For All Sites (same company).
Monthly: $34.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-13-14.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 48+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Notes: The latest 12 or so WMV videos are 1920x1080, 5000k+. Specs may vary.

Images

Quantity: 48+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2011
Facts Updated: 12-26-12
Listed Date: Oct '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-22-12 (as of 12-26-12)
Details: Dates show 1-2 photoset/video updates per month.

Company Info

DM Network Ltd.
32 Sites Listed
Partner: Long Bucks

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Content is hosted by owned 3rd party.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
08-04-2012
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Young Anal Tryouts Review by Maggie Young Anal Tryouts

Review by Maggie

Released Aug 4, '12 , Written Jul 27, '12
Intro

Young Anal Tryouts features videos and photos of sexy young European models having anal sex for the first time. At first, I was expecting audition-type scenes, but the only tryouts are the girls trying out anal. The site has only been around for less than a year, but with an all exclusive HD collection, they seem to be off to a good start.


The Pros

  Hot European anal scenes.

Young Anal Tryouts features all exclusive scenes with sexy young models trying out anal sex. The action begins with a basic plot, some kissing, oral sex, fucking, and anal. The girls are all first timers, and some hesitate a bit when it comes time for the backdoor entry. It may take a moment or two to get going, but the girls all end up big anal fans by the end of the scene.

  Good-looking scenes.

This is a high quality collection with some very nice high definition movies. These mp4s play at 10,000k and are 1920 x 1080 in size. The scenes are huge and completely beautiful. They haven't skimped in the photo section either. The pictures are 1200 x 800 in size and similarly sharp. It's an all-around great-looking collection.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed as clips in Flash in two quality settings. For those who prefer to download, you can choose between clips and full-length scenes, with two quality settings for the clips.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files and viewed in a slide show.
  • Members of Young Anal Tryouts also get access to the 1 Pass For All Sites network. 27 sites are included with themes that include blowjobs, strap-ons, milfs, atms, and teens.

The Cons

  Very small collection.

Young Anal Tryouts is a small site, with just 38 scenes online. While each scene does have around 200 photos and around 20 minutes of video, there just aren't enough scenes online. You can see the whole site in no time.

  Infrequent updates.

Updates are only coming once a month. That's not often enough for any site, but particularly one that is this small and charges this much!

Minor Negatives:

  • Membership is expensive! It'll cost you $35 a month to be a member of Young Anal Tryouts. Yes, you get network access with that but it's still a hefty price tag.
  • The dialogue is mostly in another language so it can be tough to follow along at times.
  • Watch out for the trial. It only provides limited access to the scenes and then when it recurs you're paying a whopping $40 a month.

Bottom Line

A super high-quality video collection that just left me wanting more.

With such gorgeous original videos, I had a fantastic time reviewing Young Anal Tryouts. I only wish they had more scenes! The videos are so high quality, I just wanted more. The price is high, though the network access helps. What the site really needs is more consistent updates and some growth. This is definitely one to check out if your a fan of teen anal action.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable galleries and videos of innocent European girls trying anal sex for the first time.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download.

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(1.0GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~750KB
ZIP = ~75MB
MP4 = ~1.3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 10,000k
Dimensions: 1920 x 1080
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-23.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Favorites folder.
Slide show.
Some user scene ratings.
Mostly foreign dialogue.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200 x 800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
0-5 second buffer.
Good quality.
Two quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-03-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
12-15-11 Porn Paysites .net 75 of 100
05-28-14 Rabbit's Reviews 64 of 100
Average Score: 74.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-26-12