Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 1 Pass For All ... 84.0
2. 18 Virgin Sex 80.5
3. Tricky Old Teac... 80.0
4. Young Anal Tryo... 78.5
5. Spoiled Virgins 77.0
6. Old Goes Young 76.5
7. I Fucked Her Fi... 76.0
8. She Made Us Les... 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Anal Sites

1. 21Sextury.com 92.0
2. Ass Traffic 87.0
3. Asshole Fever 86.5
4. Jules Jordan 85.5
5. Everything Butt 85.5
6. Big Wet Butts 85.5
7. Mike Adriano 85.0
8. DP Fanatics 85.0
9. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.5
10. Butt Man 84.5
11. Pegas Productio... 84.0
12. Christoph Clark... 83.0
13. First Anal Ques... 83.0
14. Gapeland 83.0
15. Anal Teen Angel... 83.0

View All : Anal Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2608 Sites
2. Butts - 62 Sites
3. Ass To Mouth - 2 Sites

View All : Niches

Young Anal Tryouts

Pay Site

This site features horny Russian teens who are ready and willing to learn all about anal sex. You get to witness these babes lose their anal virginity and enjoy every second of it!


Primary Niche: Anal Sex
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about younganaltryouts.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $0.95 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 04-08-16
Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 109+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 109+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2011
Facts Updated: 04-21-16
Listed Date: Oct '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-02-16 (as of 04-21-16)
Details: 1-2 photo set/video updates per month.

Company Info

LongBucks.com
32 Sites Listed
Partner: Long Bucks

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
05-16-2016
78.5
Duke
02-09-2015
77.0
Maggie
08-04-2012
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Young Anal Tryouts Review by A.K. Young Anal Tryouts

Review by A.K.

Released May 16, '16 , Written Apr 22, '16
Intro

I have a feeling that the girls on this site have tried anal sex at least a few times before. Sexy Russian teens and coeds get all their holes filled with cock at some point in each and every one of these hot scenes. And there's a nice TBP discount that you can take advantage of as well.


The Pros

  Exclusive & High-Definition Videos

Those are two big pros right there, folks. The entire collection is exclusive and features sexy Russian teens and coeds in hardcore porn scenes that always involve them getting their asses pounded by the lucky dude in the scene with them. And you'll see it all nice and clearly given that all 109 videos are offering up HD quality. They all provide 720p files and the newer ones also have a 1080p option.

  Network Access

Your membership gets you access to the entire 1 Pass For All Sites network. There are over 25 sites in the network, including the likes of 18 Virgin Sex, I Fucked Her Finally and Tricky Old Teacher, to name a few.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The photos are all high-res and the sets are downloadable in Zip files.
  • All you TBP readers can save $15 off the regular monthly price and join for only $20.

The Cons

  Infrequent Updates

Since the calendar switched over to 2016 Young Anal Tryouts has really slowed down its updating. Looking at the dates, they were updating 3-4 times per month as we reached the end of 2015, but this year they've only added five new scenes in four and a half months.

Minor Negatives:

  • The scenes all have tags, but they're the same three ones (hardcore, teen, anal), which don't help much with filtering.
  • When there's any talking in the scenes it isn't in English and there aren't any English subtitles.
  • The scene descriptions are pretty thorough, with info about the characters and the storyline that leads to the butt banging, but the scenes themselves don't recreate much, if any, of the story points. Instead they're pretty straightforward hardcore scenes and it's like the descriptions are all backstory.

Bottom Line

HD Russian anal banging and a large network of bonus sites.

There isn't a lot of setup to these scenes, but sometimes you just want to see hot girls fuck and that's what this high-quality site is focused on. Russian babes get their tight asses spread open by hard cocks in well-filmed hardcore action. With all the movies being in HD, all the bonus sites and the TBP discount Young Anal Tryouts is worth considering.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive hardcore anal sex scenes featuring hot Russian babes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 90MB/sec.
(809MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~40MB
MP4 = ~1GB
WMV = ~900MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: WMV-MP4
Bit-Rate: 4500k-8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White Russian models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
99 models total.
Ages 18-23.
Russian based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Category tags.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
No airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3500x2333
Older = 1200x800

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None (three weeks since the last update).


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 16, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-16-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-11-16 Rabbit's Reviews 62 of 100
06-02-15 The PaySites 85.3 of 100
04-17-15 FreeOnes 8.4 of 10
12-02-13 Dino Reviews 70 of 100
Average Score: 75.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-16-16