Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 1 Pass For All ... 85.0
2. Tricky Old Teac... 81.0
3. 18 Virgin Sex 81.0
4. Young Anal Tryo... 78.0
5. I Fucked Her Fi... 77.5
6. Old Goes Young 77.0
7. Spoiled Virgins 77.0
8. She Made Us Les... 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Anal Sites

1. Perfect Gonzo 92.0
2. Hands on Hardco... 91.0
3. All Internal 88.0
4. Babes Network.c... 88.0
5. Pornstar Platin... 87.5
6. Asshole Fever 87.0
7. Ass Traffic 87.0
8. Jules Jordan 86.0
9. Spizoo 86.0
10. Evil Angel 86.0
11. 21 Naturals 85.5
12. Pegas Productio... 85.5
13. Big Wet Butts 85.5
14. Mike Adriano 85.0
15. DP Fanatics 85.0

View All : Anal Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2306 Sites
2. Butts - 57 Sites
3. Ass To Mouth - 2 Sites

View All : Niches

Young Anal Tryouts

Pay Site

This site features horny Russian teens who are ready and willing to learn all about anal sex. You get to witness these babes lose their anal virginity and enjoy every second of it!


Primary Niche: Anal Sex
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about younganaltryouts.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)
Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 124+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 124+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 111 models.
Other: Live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2011
Facts Updated: 03-03-17
Listed Date: Oct '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-10-17 (as of 03-03-17)
Details: 1-2 photo set/video updates per month.

Company Info

LongBucks.com
30 Sites Listed
Partner: Long Bucks

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
03-05-2017
78.0
A.K.
05-16-2016
78.5
Duke
02-09-2015
77.0
Maggie
08-04-2012
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Young Anal Tryouts Review by Satine Young Anal Tryouts

Review by Satine

Released Mar 5, '17 , Written Feb 17, '17
Intro

If you thought that Young Anal Tryouts would feature gorgeous teens "trying out" anal for the first time then you're not wrong. This site is all about the art of sensual, passionate and erotic butt fucking. These Russian chicks may not speak very good English, but they excel in the language of cock play. And the site is offered with a sweet TBP discount!


The Pros

  Exclusive and Gorgeous Looking Content

The 124 movies and photo sets are exclusive and I cannot stress enough how beautiful these scenes are. Not only are they in Full HD, but the filming is very well done, with bright lighting and in nicely decorated bedrooms and living rooms. The camera gives you amazing close-up shots of a dick thrusting in and out of an asshole so that you really experience the action. The babes are stunning and the guys make sweet love to their delicate buttholes, which turn out to be not so delicate. I watched sweet and innocent gals get turned into raunchy vixens by the time the scene was done.

  Hot Bonus Sites

With your membership comes access to the 1 Pass For All Sites network. You've got 25 sites to check out and if you want to stick with the anal niche you'll enjoy Anal Old Young and Dirty Ass 2 Mouth. There are other teen sites as well like 18 Virgin Sex and Spoiled Virgins.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site is available at only $20/month with our TBP discounted price.
  • You can leave ratings and comments on the scenes and save them your favorites list.
  • The photo sets match the scenes and contain high res images that can be saved in handy Zips. What's great is that in addition to the action shots, the sets also contain a few spreads of the babe posing and stripping out of her clothes.

The Cons

  Inconsistent Updates

The site appears to be updating around 2-3 times a month with a new movie and photo set, but it does go through periods where it doesn't update. In the last 30 days they've posted three movies and photo sets, but these came after a month of nothing new. I hope they remain consistent going forward.

  How Good is Your Russian?

Unless you're like me and can understand the Russian language, then you won't be too lost when you watch the scenes. However, if you're not familiar with the language, you may be a little lost in translation before the sex begins as the site doesn't provide English subtitles to help you out.

Minor Negatives:

  • Although there are content tags, they are always the same ones: hardcore, teen and anal. It would help if they added a few more to make filtering a lot easier.

Bottom Line

HD Russian bum sex, with access to a large network, but infrequent updates.

If you want to watch gorgeous Russian babes get it up the ass in high-definition, then you've come to the right place. They get their tight assholes fucked good and hard in well-shot scenes. The network sites definitely add value, but it would be nice if they updated a lot more often.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Beautiful Russian teens having anal sex for the first time.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(1.78GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Sure is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~222KB
ZIP = ~34.9MB
MP4 = ~1GB
WMV = ~900MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (75%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 9303k
Dimensions: 1280x720- 1920x1080
Quality: Looks amazing.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White Russian models, but some Asians.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
212 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Category tags.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
No airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3500x2333
Older = 1200x800

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 photo sets.
(slightly on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-01-17 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
06-02-15 The PaySites 85.3 of 100
12-02-13 Dino Reviews 70 of 100
04-17-15 FreeOnes 8.4 of 10
Average Score: 76.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-05-17