Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Yanks.com 88.0
2. Club Stroke 79.0
3. Yanks VR 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. I Feel Myself 92.0
4. We Are Hairy 92.0
5. ALS Scan 90.5
6. Nubiles Porn 90.0
7. Girls Out West 89.0
8. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
9. Yanks.com 88.0
10. Simon Scans 88.0
11. My Free Cams 87.5
12. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
13. All Over 30 87.0
14. Amour Angels 87.0
15. ATK Petites 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1728 Sites
2. Young Adults - 842 Sites
3. Swingers - 97 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 90 Sites
5. Webcams - 36 Sites

View All : Niches

Yanks.com

Pay Site

This site celebrates women who enjoy pleasuring themselves with fingers and toys - and love having you watch. There's a lot of masturbation content here.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: InsertionsSex Toys

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about yanks.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.85  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $44.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $79.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 2,510+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 1024x576 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 1,265+ Galleries (avg. 85 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 649 models.
Other: Live feeds, discounts, newsletter, chat room, forum, erotic stories.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2002
Facts Updated: 07-18-16
Listed Date: Dec '04

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-18-16 (as of 07-18-16)
Details: 3-4 photo set/video updates per week.

Company Info

Stripe Media, Inc.
3 Sites Listed
Partner: Yanks Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

88.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
07-17-2016
88.0
Maggie
02-26-2015
87.0
Duke
04-09-2014
87.0
Maggie
07-21-2013
89.0
Vanessa
11-10-2012
88.5
Duke
08-24-2012
87.0
Maggie
07-29-2011
87.0
Spencer
11-22-2010
83.5
Vanessa
06-21-2010
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Yanks.com Review by Xander Yanks.com

Review by Xander

Released Jul 17, '16 , Written Jul 11, '16
Intro

Yanks.com is all about bringing you real female orgasms that are 100% filmed and produced by the girls. The site claims that women are likely to express themselves more freely when another women is behind the camera, therefore achieving a greater and more authentic orgasm. Based simply on the content I've seen, I have no reason to doubt that claim. For an awesome TBP discount price of $19.95 a month, you're definitely getting your money's worth here.


The Pros

  Exclusive Content

As far as I can tell, all the content is exclusive. These are unique scenes filmed by various women. The models range from thin to curvy and many of them have a natural, unshaven appearance. You'll see them performing in mostly solo scenes, alternating between using their fingers or using different toys to achieve orgasm. I even witnessed a great pillow-humping scene with the girl achieving orgasm, then going into detail about the person she was thinking of during the act. Aside from that, there are also a handful of lesbian scenes that you'll be able to enjoy that are hot and feel real.

  Great Quality Photos and Videos

The latest scenes are downloadable in Full HD (the older scenes have slightly smaller specs of 720p) and the majority of the newest galleries I took a look at had high-res specs (4000x2666), all offered in various Zip options for downloading. So it goes without saying that the majority of the content looks fantastic.

  Simple Navigation and User Functionality

You can sort the videos and photos by most recent, most popular and alphabetical, which is always an appreciated function to have. They can be added to a favorites list, have tags attached to them, users can rate and comment on them, and an advanced search engine allows you to find your preferred content relatively easily.

  Constant Updates

Having been around since 2004, the current count of about 1,997 videos and 1,261 photo sets will actually be a little higher by the time you read this review as the site updates consistently with about one new video and gallery every single day.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You're getting all of this for a recurring TBP discount price of $19.95 a month!
  • As of June of this year the producers are giving $1 of all new Yanks sales (on their end) to Call to Safety, which is a non-profit out of Oregon that fights domestic and sexual violence.

The Cons

  Minor Pagination Issues

One of the annoyances I encountered on the site was the pagination. There are 18 scenes per page and 111 pages to go through and you can only click ahead by about 10 pages at a time, so you'll have to do your fair share of clicking to go through it all.

Minor Negatives:

  • A few members' area ads.

Bottom Line

An enjoyable collection of mostly orgasm videos.

The combination of natural-looking women in hot orgasm scenes with high-quality content and simple navigation make the site a worthwhile experience. While there are some minor pagination issues and members' area ads that can be annoying, they pale in comparison to what you actually get on the site. Keeping in mind the amount of content and the fact that they update almost daily, you'd be doing yourself a disservice by skipping out on Yanks.com

Site Details

About the Content: 
Amateur girls have authentic orgasms here using a variety of toys - or their fingers. You'll also find a few lesbian scenes.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 7MB/sec.
(300MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I haven't seen this content anywhere else. The models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2MB
ZIP = ~130MB
MP4 = ~175MB-300MB
WMV = ~120MB-210MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos
File Type: MP4 and WMV
Bit-Rate: 2500k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp. Looks great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicities.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
648 models total.
Ages 18-35.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Forum.
Live feeds.

Other Details: 
Some videos have music.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Category tags.
Favorites.
Advanced search.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor, some outdoor.
No loss of quality at full size.
Multiple sized Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 4000x2666
Archives = 850x1280
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
6 videos.
2 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 6
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 soloporn (2) 2 01-28-16
75 RagingBuddhist (79) 7 03-29-13
92 qualsite34 (33) 1 06-04-12
85 exotics4me (537) 4 08-03-11
70 TrashMan 0 01-23-09
78 nygiants03 (162) 0 07-24-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (6)

Comment Title / Date
"And now... the other side of the coin"
03-14-16 (3 Replies)
"Two good changes"
02-12-16 (1 Reply)
"A few points"
01-14-12 (0 Replies)
"Frustration with billing/cancel (Resolved)"
08-12-11 (8 Replies)
"Anyone Got Anything?"
07-31-11 (3 Replies)
"Separate memberships required!"
01-23-09 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (6)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-14-16 Mr. Porn 87 of 100
08-09-16 Rabbit's Reviews 85 of 100
07-17-16 Porn Inspector 4.7 of 5
10-16-15 x3guide 92 of 100
04-29-15 Porn Reviews 84 of 100
08-01-14 FreeOnes 9.2 of 10
10-28-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
11-03-13 Porn Paysites .net 89 of 100
03-20-13 Porn Castle 88.8 of 100
Average Score: 89.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-18-16