Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. XXX Home Video ... 79.0
2. Shaundam 75.0
3. Explicit Voyeur... 75.0
4. Camcorder XXX 74.0
5. Our XXX Life 73.0
6. Homemade Cream ... 73.0
7. XXX Teen Couple... 73.0
8. Stolen Home Mov... 70.0
9. Teen Hobo 69.0
10. Fucked Outdoors 68.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Videos Sites

1. VideoBox 95.5
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. VideosZ 92.5
4. In The Crack 91.5
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. Naughty America 91.0
7. Mr. Skin 90.0
8. 21 Sextreme 90.0
9. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
10. 21Sextury.com 89.5
11. Lesbea 89.5
12. Tainster 89.0
13. Pix and Video 89.0
14. Perfect Gonzo 89.0
15. Hog Tied 88.5

View All : Videos Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 567 Sites
2. DVDs - 516 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. High Def - 402 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » XXX Teen Couples Review
Last Update: 04-22-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

XXX Teen Couples

Pay Site

This site features "real amateur teens in their own naughty home movies."


Primary Niche: Porn Videos
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about xxxteencouples.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 58+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1600k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1600k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Notes: Mobile MP4 and 3GP formats also available.

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, videos and picture galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2007
Facts Updated: 04-22-13
Listed Date: Mar '07

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-17-12 (as of 04-22-13)
Details: Calendar log. One video added in the last several months.

Company Info

Splatnet Designs LLC
18 Sites Listed
Partner: Voyeur Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
11-13-2012
73.0
Spencer
04-23-2012
69.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
XXX Teen Couples Review by Maggie XXX Teen Couples

Review by Maggie

Released Nov 13, '12 , Written Nov 5, '12
Intro

XXX Teen Couples features videos of regular real life teen couples having sex. These home videos offer up couples ages 18-24 going at it. The movies fit the genre perfectly, with a genuine amateur feel to them. You can access this site and the XXX Home Video Network for $30 a month.


The Pros

  Exclusive amateur content.

XXX Teen Couples offers exclusive scenes of real amateur teen couples getting it on. You'll see all body types, hair colors, and ages in this mixed collection. Most of the action is one-on-one straight sex, though there are also some threesome and solo scenes. I have to say, the material looks like genuine amateur content!

  Several viewing options for the videos.

I was impressed to find so many options for watching these scenes. Each movie can be downloaded as a wmv, 3gp, and mp4 in both short clips and full-length scenes. The mp4s are also available in two quality settings.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Members of XXX Teen Couples also get access to the XXX Home Video Network that's full of, you guessed it, even more home videos! It's an amateur-lover's paradise.

The Cons

  No recent updates.

Nothing new has been added here in the last four months. Updates were coming at a solid pace before then when they suddenly stopped altogether. There's no sign of them starting up again either.

  Average quality content.

Some scenes were better than others, but for the most part these are homemade amateur scenes and that's exactly what they look like. You'll see dim lighting, awkward angles, and home cameras. That's all acceptable for the niche, but keep in mind these scenes aren't amazing.

  Small collection.

There are just 57 scenes on XXX Teen Couples. It won't take long to see everything here.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no photos here; this is a video-only site.

Bottom Line

The small site has some hot amateur videos, but lacks in too many other ways.

While XXX Teen Couples did catch my eye with what seems to be authentic amateur teen content, otherwise the site didn't do much for me. I was unimpressed by the small collection, lack of updates, and average quality content. I will give them kudos for their video viewing options, however, and the network access is a great bonus. Ultimately, I don't think this site is worth the $30 a month pricetag, though, and would only recommend checking out the site if you were joining for the entire network.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos of teen couples having sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.3MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(500MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~250MB
MP4 = ~500MB
3GP = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-24.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Must download to jump around.
4-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-22-11 FreeOnes 6.5 of 10
02-17-14 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
Average Score: 66.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-22-13