Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. XXX Home Video ... 78.0
2. Shaundam 75.0
3. Camcorder XXX 74.0
4. XXX Teen Couple... 73.5
5. Our XXX Life 73.0
6. Homemade Cream ... 73.0
7. Stolen Home Mov... 70.0
8. Glamourous Nude... 69.0
9. Teen Hobo 69.0
10. Fucked Outdoors 68.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Videos Sites

1. Naughty America 93.5
2. 1 By Day 93.0
3. VideosZ 92.5
4. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
5. 21 Sextreme 91.5
6. Mr. Skin 91.0
7. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
8. Pix and Video 90.0
9. Hands on Hardco... 90.0
10. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
11. Tainster 89.5
12. Pornstar Platin... 89.0
13. Puffy Network 89.0
14. Pornstar Networ... 89.0
15. Hog Tied 88.5

View All : Videos Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 420 Sites
2. DVDs - 349 Sites
3. High Def - 187 Sites
4. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

XXX Teen Couples

Pay Site

This site features real amateur teens in their own naughty home movies. Expect some solo action, hot blowjobs and kinky sex that doesn't get any more real than this.


Primary Niche: Porn Videos
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about xxxteencouples.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Discover, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 93+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1600k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1500k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 50 models.
Other: Live feeds, vid cap galleries, DVD store discount, bonus videos and photos.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2007
Facts Updated: 03-01-16
Listed Date: Mar '07

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-14-14 (as of 03-01-16)
Details: Calendar log. Site has not updated since August 2014.

Company Info

Splatnet Designs LLC
18 Sites Listed
Partner: Voyeur Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
02-22-2016
73.5
Maggie
11-13-2012
73.0
Spencer
04-23-2012
69.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
XXX Teen Couples Review by A.K. XXX Teen Couples

Review by A.K.

Released Feb 22, '16 , Written Feb 12, '16
Intro

XXX Teen Couples doesn't film teen/coed chicks and their boyfriends fucking, it lets them film themselves and send in their homemade porn videos to be uploaded onto the site. So, see what those literal girls-next-door have been doing behind closed doors in the 92 available movies.


The Pros

  Exclusive Amateur Action

Because these are submitted scenes, I can't guarantee that these couples didn't submit them and/or upload them elsewhere online, but I didn't recognize any of them off the top of my head and the site does claim them to be exclusive, so for now I will take them at their word.

The exclusivity might be a tad questionable, but the amateurishness sure isn't. There is no hint of pro porn productions here and fans of true made-at-home porn will get exactly that if they sign up. From messy bedrooms and TVs on in the background, to tripod filming and poor lighting this is what goes on in homes across North America with couples wanting to make their own porn.

  Network Access

Bonus sites are always a plus, but here they are even more so, given that the site is part of the XXX Home Video Network and includes more sites focused on made-at-home porn, including Homemade Creampies and Camcorder XXX.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You got all the basic site features here. You can rate the scenes and leave comments. You can save your favorites and there are is an advanced search and category tags.

The Cons

  Generally Average Quality Videos

Like I pointed out in the "pros" there are a few HD videos among the collection, but the vast majority of the movies on the site are average quality. The 1400k bitrates might seem to imply that the videos could look better than average, but for the most part they don't. This is probably a combination of the camera quality the couples use and the often poor lighting in the room - which is pretty common with amateur/made-at-home porn.

  Amount of Content and Updating

Sure, 92 scenes isn't a small number of scenes - but it isn't a lot of content either. But really, the bigger issue is that the site isn't growing. In fact, the last update to the site happened back in 2014!

Minor Negatives:

  • There aren't any photos. Scenes only come with a set of vid caps.

Bottom Line

An average amateur site, but network access could make it worthwhile.

You will definitely find some hot homemade porn videos on the site, but video quality is mostly average and updating has stopped, leaving only 92 scenes. Now, normally I wouldn't use bonus sites as a reason to potentially join an average site, but when the bonuses are all homemade porn sites and that is the reason you are interested in XXX Teen Couples to begin with, I will admit it could add enough value to put it over the top.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable homemade porn videos featuring teen/coed amateur chicks and their lucky boyfriends.

Download Managers: 
No, didn't work.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(262MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: I will call it exclusive but I obviously can't guarantee that these submitted videos weren't also submitted elsewhere by the amateur couples.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~100MB-300MB
WMV = ~100MB-300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, a few vids.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
40+ models total.
Ages 18-25.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Can rate scenes and leave comments.
Add favorites.
Category tags.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(Stopped updating in 2014)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-18-14 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
Average Score: 67.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-01-16