Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Naughty America 93.5
3. Brazzers 91.5
4. Teen Mega World 89.0
5. Fantasy Massage 87.5
6. Mofos Network 87.0
7. Immoral Live 86.0
8. Big Naturals 86.0
9. My Friend's Hot... 86.0
10. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
11. 8th Street Lati... 85.5
12. My First Sex Te... 85.5
13. Czech AV 85.5
14. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
15. MILF Hunter 85.5

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2327 Sites
2. Videos - 845 Sites
3. General - 118 Sites
4. Parties - 57 Sites

View All : Niches

XXX Proposal

Pay Site

XXX Proposal.com is a reality site based around the premise that naughty wives will take a couple of hundred bucks to have sex on camera while their husbands watch.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosHardcore Sex

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.


Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff



Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about xxxproposal.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: As a trial member you have access to the most recent 12 exclusive updates from the 24 plus outstanding sites.

Verified 10-05-12
Monthly: $39.95 (recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant

Videos

Quantity: 117+ Scenes (approx. 45 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 500k, 480x360 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 500k, 480x360 (in-browser)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (in-browser)
Notes: Flash format only available on the latest updates.

Images

Quantity: 75+ Galleries (avg. 300 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (6 videos per 24 hours general limitation across all sites.).
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, vod movies.
Other: 24 bonus videos.
Dates

Site Launched: 2002
Facts Updated: 04-20-11
Listed Date: Jan '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-11-10 (as of 04-20-11)
Details: Content count hasn't changed in months.

Company Info

Media Revenue
227 Sites Listed


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-01-2010
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
XXX Proposal Review by Spencer XXX Proposal

Review by Spencer

Released May 1, '10 , Written Apr 26, '10
Intro

XXX Proposal is up for review today, and here they like to seek out couples and offer them some cash to let another dude fuck the chick. It's only semi-believable, but it adds some fun little twists to their scenes. Once you get through the setup, they offer pretty standard hardcore scenes overall. They also offer access to their network, All Reality Pass, which gives you access to over 30 other similar sites. Even better, their normal $30 price tag is brought down to just under $18 a month thanks to a special discount for our users.


The Pros

  Network access included.

Of course, with 30 sites you get access to, the network access here is a pretty big deal. All the sites are similar enough, and the scenes should be kinda similar as well. It provides a nice chunk of bonus content for your money here.

  Kinda unique scenes.

They're not terribly new or crazy, but the theme provides a little extra fun in between all the porn. The boyfriend tries to watch his girl fucking some dude with a straight face, and usually ends up a little pissed by the end.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The $18 price tag is a pretty good deal here overall. Either way you slice it, it's better than spending $30 a month for the same stuff.
  • The download speeds here were pretty quick overall, especially compared to their last site I reviewed. Even browser downloads were quick!

The Cons

  Updates are quite slow.

They don't even really have a schedule here or anything from what I can tell. The last update was almost two months ago, and there was nothing new for a few months before that either. Don't expect new content here often at all.

  Plain design/navigation.

Once you get inside, the layout is pretty generic here. All their sites are setup the exact same, and there aren't really any browse or search features at all. Plus, the design is pretty plain as well, with a simple banner up top letting you know which site you're on. It doesn't have much personality at all.

Minor Negatives:

  • The quality could be a little better here. Pictures were way too small, while videos could just be a little sharper and better quality.
  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, which may be annoying for some.

Bottom Line

A pretty basic site with some okay scenes at least.

Nothing stands out as awesome here at XXX Proposal. There are 100 scenes, which is a decent number to shoot for, though of course I'd love more content. The scenes are fun enough, but end up being pretty generic boy/girl hardcore stuff once you cut through the fluff. The updates are pretty slow, which doesn't help them out at all. Plus, the quality is just okay for me at this point. However, there's nothing too awful either. The network access helps, and as I mentioned, at least there's a decent amount to see here. The site and options are nothing special, but get the job done. To really stand out more, I'd love more content, regular updates, higher quality, and some more site features. As it is, it's fine, but just won't be winning any awards.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring a couple who takes money to let some other dude fuck the girl in pretty standard hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 5.4MB/sec.
(140MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here. Some models may be familiar.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
WMV = ~140MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally semi-pro models.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-35.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
Several banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 900 x 600
Archives = 600 x 400

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash and WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately (WMV).
Must download to jump around (flash)
2-4 second buffer.
Jerky playback (flash).
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last update was March 1st, 2010.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 wankaddict40 (1) 0 03-21-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"No Downloads, No Join!"
03-21-07 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-20-11