Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. VIP Members 81.0
2. Smoking Mina 79.5
3. XXX Mina 79.0
4. Biohazard Bitch... 78.5
5. Montreal Dream 78.0
6. Piss Whore Trai... 77.0
7. Cum Hogs 76.0
8. Diaper Sluts 75.0
9. Glamour Smokers 74.0
10. Leroy's Girls 73.0
11. Embrianna 72.0
12. Minnie St. Clai... 72.0
13. Lactalia 70.0
14. Nasty Adam and ... 70.0
15. Cute Latina 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3500 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1048 Sites
3. Webcams - 500 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 126 Sites

View All : Niches

XXX Mina

Pay Site

This is the website home of hot amateur, Mina, where she shares photos and other content with her friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about xxxmina.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 352+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x576 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3500k, 1440x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1440x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Archived camshow videos are 320x240, around 200k. MP4 specs vary. Some older main videos have much lower specs.

Images

Quantity: 248+ Galleries (avg. 70 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (exclusive amateur content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live cams.
Other: Bio, blog, 24/7 house cams.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2003
Facts Updated: 05-14-13
Listed Date: Jun '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-14-13 (as of 05-14-13)
Details: The dates show one video and photo gallery added each week. Counts show 1 video update since April, photoset count unchanged.

Company Info

KB Productions
25 Sites Listed
Partner: Kennys Pennies

Bonus Sites
  • 21 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to VIP Members (81.0).


Important
  • The latest galleries are hi-res.


Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: 9GTW76P


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-15-2012
79.0
Maggie
06-29-2011
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
XXX Mina Review by Spencer XXX Mina

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 15, '12 , Written Jul 10, '12
Intro

XXX Mina is up for review today, and this is a solo site featuring a 40-ish woman from Montreal on her own site. She's been doing the porn thing since back in 2001 one way or another, and her site is a bit tough to categorize. As you read around, you'll realize quickly that she does all of this for herself and her own sexuality and isn't as concerned about keeping up with the mainstream. With that said, you can find anything from solo to hardcore, along with some fetishes (smoking, anyone?). $25 a month gets you in the door, plus access to the VIP Members network of sites.


The Pros

  Lots of personality in her blog, plus live house cams.

Honestly, the big thing here on Mina's site is the model herself, along with her personality. I had a lot of fun reading through her blog and other areas (like her bio) as you really got to know a lot about her and what she really does and doesn't like about doing her site. Plus, with 24/7 house cams going, you can also peek in on her day to day life which is pretty unique.

  Network access included.

Perhaps you just like solo sites in general, and in that case, the network access here could come in quite handy. There are around 25 other sites included with your membership, many with similar hardcore (and solo) amateur action to check out. If you're not too picky, it could provide some nice bonus content if you need something a little different.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, her content is all-exclusive here, as you'd expect from most solo sites.
  • The quality is pretty good here. My favorite were honestly the photos, which are large and well-done. The videos are huge, as well, in 1080p, but didn't quite have the same polish for me.
  • The latest videos look very nice here with some great widescreen 1080p HD action. They keep the amateur feel while looking pretty nice overall.

The Cons

  No video updates in a while it seems.

Updates are a little hard to figure out as it is, because she doesn't list updates on her site at all. There is a network update log, and it looks like she updates her photos around once per week, but the video counts have remained pretty stagnant for a while. Again, it's tough to tell for sure, but keep an eye out for new videos if that's your thing.

  Quality varies a bit.

You go from awesome 1080p high definition video down to videos that are a lot more amateur in nature and don't look as good. Photos can go down to 640x480 on the oldest stuff, too.

Minor Negatives:

  • The link to view her updates simply takes you to a network log. You have to weed out all the other network updates to find out when she last added content.
  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, which may be annoying for some.
  • In addition, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos unfortunately.

Bottom Line

It's not the biggest or the best in terms of features, but it's one of the few places you'll find Mina who's quite unique.

XXX Mina is very average in many ways in terms of a site. The collection isn't terribly large (though it's not that small, either), the updates are a little iffy with no new videos in a while, quality is up and down, and the site options aren't great. However, you get a little more access to Mina, and she's pretty unique for sure. I had fun reading through her postings and rants, and also had fun watching her get dressed this morning in her bedroom. I'd love more content, higher quality, and more options, but I don't think she cares what I want, and that's one of the more fun parts of a site like this.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring an amateur woman exploring her sexuality in solo, lesbian, hardcore, and other random fetish scenes.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(844MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
WMV = ~600MB
MP4 = ~125MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 10000k
Dimensions: 1044x1088
Quality: Pretty nice overall while still feeling amateur.

Live Cams: 
She has links to some cam networks, but I don't see her listed on any schedules.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
40-ish female.
Hair and eyes vary.
5'4"
34C-26-36

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Based in Canada.
Boyfriends or girlfriends sometimes involved.

Other Content: 
Very active blog.
Twitter feed.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting and colors usually.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1500 x 1000
Archives = 640 x 480
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
(on par with previous updates, no new videos in a while it seems)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-07-14 Mr. Porn 77 of 100
07-11-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
03-25-12 Porn Castle 80 of 100
02-05-13 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
Average Score: 78.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-14-13