Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. 21Sextury.com 92.0
6. Perfect Gonzo 92.0
7. Brazzers 91.5
8. 21 Sextreme 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
11. Nubiles Porn 90.5
12. Team Skeet 90.0
13. Fame Digital 90.0
14. Tainster 89.5
15. Puffy Network 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1512 Sites
2. Young Adults - 819 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 88 Sites
4. Swingers - 87 Sites
5. Webcams - 36 Sites

View All : Niches

XXX Home Video Network

Network

Have you ever wanted to peak into the sex lives of strangers and watch them fuck? That's what this site is all about. Watch real-life amateur couples get personal and intimate in the bedroom, but you get to watch.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Porn Videos

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.


Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff



Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about xxxhomevideo.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Discover, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: CCBill

Combined Videos

Quantity: 998+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 79+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 420 models.
Other: Bonus DVDs, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2006
Facts Updated: 01-11-17
Listed Date: Nov '06

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-28-15 (as of 01-11-17)
Details: Last update August 2015.

Company Info

Splatnet Designs LLC
0 Sites Listed
Partner: Voyeur Cash

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 12 sites.



To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
01-13-2017
80.0
Duke
10-28-2014
78.0
Maggie
03-17-2013
79.0
Vanessa
02-22-2012
75.0
Spencer
02-01-2010
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
XXX Home Video Network Review by A.K. XXX Home Video Network

Review by A.K.

Released Jan 13, '17 , Written Dec 22, '16
Intro

Pornstars are great, there is no doubting that, but there is something extra special about seeing "real people" making porn. Folks who could be your next-door neighbors filming themselves banging each other and/or maybe getting into some group action with your neighbors on the other side of the street as well. XXX Home Video Network is dedicated to real amateur folks in real amateur videos.


The Pros

  Some Exclusive Content

There are two kinds of sites here. There are the ones like Camcorder XXX that are filled with varied amateur content - much of it made-at-home - but it is also stuff that you might be able to find on similar sites. Then there are the personal sites, including Our XXX Life, where it is an individual or couple who record their sexual encounters and that stuff is, I think, exclusive.

  Lots of Videos, With Some in HD

There are only 77 sets of pictures, but there are 982 videos featuring amateur and made-at-home porn action. Some of the videos offer a 720p HD option for download in both WMV and MP4 files. They aren't marked on the preview images, but using the advanced search, there is a "high definition" option you can use to filter the collection.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Besides the advanced search, there are other user features as well. You can sort the collection, there are tags, you can rate the scenes and leave comments and add them to your "favorites."
  • There are over 30 streaming video feed sites filled with content covering a range of niches.

The Cons

  Mostly Average-Quality Movies

Yes, there are some HD vids, but the vast majority of the collection is SD. This is a lot of filmed-at-home and very amateur action, so there are issues with camerawork and lighting at times. But it isn't a huge negative since that adds to the realism of these being real people filming themselves.

  Stopped Updating

I am assuming they have stopped updating given that the last scene across the network was added in 2015!

Minor Negatives:

  • When you click through to a video's page the movie starts to play automatically rather than let you decide when you are ready to watch it and have sound blasting through your speakers.
  • Many of the photo sets are not of the same made-at-home vibe as the videos - and many are more pro-amateur shoots. The main videos generally come with vid caps only.

Bottom Line

A good stop for made-at-home porn.

Sure, most of the video quality isn't HD, but these is real amateur and homemade porn so the quality does often suffer a bit in those cases - also, much of the collection is a little older. But in the end there are over 900 scenes covering a good amount of amateur fun and I would recommend this network.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Amateur and made-at-home porn videos featuring solo, lesbian, straight and group action.

Download Managers: 
No, didn't work.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(1.31GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Some of it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~30MB
MP4 = ~1GB
WMV = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some.
File Type: MP4/WMV
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, but also black and ethnic models.
Amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
100's of models total.
Ages 18-30+.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Category tags.
Favorites.
Advanced search.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
No airbrushing.
Generally no lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024x768-1600x1200

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Nothing added since 2015.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-22-14 Mr. Porn 79.5 of 100
03-18-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
Average Score: 82.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-13-17