Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Little Fetish S... 78.5
2. X Rated Wife 78.0
3. Sexy Karen XXX 77.0
4. Celeste Fox 76.5
5. Hottie Hollie 75.5
6. Claudia Marie 74.0
7. Knocked Up Madi... 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 87.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
7. Leony Aprill 85.0
8. Cathy's Craving 85.0
9. Naughty Alysha 84.5
10. Chica's Place 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3590 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1046 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » X Rated Wife Review
Last Update: 12-20-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

X Rated Wife

Pay Site

This is the website home of definitely x-rated and big-breasted wife and fetishist, Carol Fox, who still loves doing a variety of crazy things in front of the camera.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about xratedwife.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 07-25-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 205+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 4200k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1440x1080 (dl or stream)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 54+ Galleries (avg. 115 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, blog, live cam, audio clips.
Other: Bio, vidcap galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: 2009
Facts Updated: 12-20-13
Listed Date: Jun '09

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-19-13 (as of 12-20-13)
Details: Calendar log. Dates show currently around 1 video update per week; photoset updates are random.

Company Info

Solo Slut Cash Co.
12 Sites Listed
Partner: Solo Slut Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
02-05-2013
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
X Rated Wife Review by Maggie X Rated Wife

Review by Maggie

Released Feb 5, '13 , Written Jan 29, '13
Intro

X Rated Wife is the website of "the horniest housewife out there", Carol Foxxx. She's a 47 year old mother of two of has spent the last decade online sharing her hardcore adventures with fans. Here we get to watch Carol and her similarly-aged friends in all kinds of wild amateur action.


The Pros

  Exclusive amateur content.

These are all original scenes featuring Carol and her girlfriends. They're a kinky bunch who enjoy threesomes, smoking, interracial, femdom, anal, and more. Carol, our busty, chubby host, is in most scenes along with a few friends of either gender. They take turns fucking each other and trying out wild niches in these exclusive amateur scenes.

  Lots of video viewing options!

Carol really outdoes herself with the video viewing options. The scenes can be streamed in browser in Flash and Windows Media as full-length scenes and clips. For downloading, you get 3gp, FLV, wmv, mov, and mp4, all as clips and full scenes. This is an extremely complete set of options that should satisfy everyone.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • They've got a fine number of videos online, with 141 currently up and a new one added each week.
  • Members of X Rated Wife also get access to all of the sites in the Solo Slut Pass network for lots more hot hardcore and lesbian action.

The Cons

  No interaction with Carol.

Although this is technically a solo model amateur site, you may not guess it from the site structure and the lack of personality. It really feels like a corporate site. Carol doesn't do webcam shows, her audio and stories sections are empty, there's no forum, and there's really no indication that Carol is involved much here at all.

  Average quality content.

I can't say I was impressed with the quality of the material here. The videos are fine, at 2000k and 640 x 480. The photos are decent-sized, at 1600 x 1200, though not particularly sharp. There were no glaring problems with the quality of the content, but there's plenty of room to improve.

Minor Negatives:

  • Downloads were a bit slow. They were about half the speed I'm seeing on other sites.
  • It's been ten months since any new photo galleries were added. The site is geared more towards video fans at this point.

Bottom Line

Hot exclusive amateur scenes but the lack of quality and interaction were disappointing.

You can tell on X Rated Wife that Carol would be a lot of fun at a party. There's nothing this wild, curvy MILF won't try. In that regard, this is a great collection of exclusive amateur scenes. On the other hand, the lack of interaction and the average quality content left me unimpressed. Membership is $30 a month which is about the max I'd pay here, and that's just because it includes network access. All in all, the site has some potential but I was looking for more from X Rated Wife.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring amateur MILF Carol Foxxx in solo, hardcore, and lesbian scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.0MB/sec.
Browser: 500KB/sec.
(270MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
ZIP = ~40MB
WMV = ~270MB
MOV = ~5MB
MP4 = ~150MB
3GP = ~65MB
FLV = ~230MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
5+ models total.
Ages 30-50.

Other Content: 
Network access.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Music in some videos.
Members can comment on scenes.
Member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1600 x 1200
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video scene.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-14-12 Porn Paysites .net 70 of 100
10-06-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
05-18-14 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
Average Score: 77.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-20-13