Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pacino's Advent... 84.5
2. Brooke's Playho... 82.0
3. XO Gisele 81.5
4. Lucy Ohara 81.0
5. Ivy Snow 81.0
6. Pacino Network ... 80.0
7. Amber Hahn 80.0
8. La Zona Modelos 78.5
9. Karla Spice 76.5
10. Natalia Spice 76.5
11. Sophia Winters 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
6. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
7. Naughty Alysha 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Peter North 84.5
12. Chica's Place 84.5
13. Housewife Kelly 84.0
14. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2126 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 771 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 92 Sites
4. Webcams - 32 Sites

View All : Niches

XO Gisele

Pay Site

This is the official site of hot, busty blonde beauty Gisele, where you'll see her masturbating with various sex toys and showing off her luscious body by performing in seductive shows.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Soft ContentGlamour Models

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about xogisele.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $34.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Watch for additional offers (unchecked) to other pay-sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 unchecked

Videos

Quantity: 428+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3100k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 239+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Blog, events caledar, vid cap galleries, forum, friend galleries, live shows, wallpaper, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2013
Facts Updated: 01-26-16
Listed Date: Jan '13

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-18-16 (as of 01-26-16)
Details: Around 1 video/photo set every 4-11 days.

Company Info

La Zona Entertainment
23 Sites Listed
Partner: Pacino Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 12 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
01-29-2016
81.5
Maggie
07-27-2015
80.5
Spencer
07-08-2014
80.5
Maggie
12-31-2013
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
XO Gisele Review by A.K. XO Gisele

Review by A.K.

Released Jan 29, '16 , Written Jan 22, '16
Intro

There are lots of beautiful blonde babes out there with hot bodies and large breasts, but that doesn't mean I don't want to see another one, like XO Gisele, which is home to yet another one of those beauties and her site is offering up around 428 videos and 239 photo sets (those numbers include the archived cam shows and candid pic sets), as well as access to the entire Pacino Network.


The Pros

  Exclusive Collection and HD Videos

The content on XO Gisele is exclusive and features the beautiful Gisele in and out of some very sexy outfits. The action is all solo and for the most part the scenes are softcore striping and teasing, with some finding her fingering herself. And you can watch it all go down in high-definition videos.

  Live Cam Shows & Archives

Other individual models who have their own sites also do live cam shows for members, but it's been awhile since I came across one who did them as frequently as Gisele. Sure, sometimes life gets busy and she goes a week or more without doing a show, but it looks like she often does at least 1, if not 2-3, per week. And in case you miss any of them she archives them all so you can go back and watch them any time you want!

The cam shows are great as they really bring out Gisele's friendly, sexy and fun personality as she chats with members, tells jokes, talks about her life and shows off her body, of course. This is a nice contrast from her videos that - while sexy - generally involve her stripping to music with no speaking at all.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The videos can all be streamed and downloaded and there are multiple viewing options. The pics all offer Zip files in multiple sizes as well.
  • The design is clean and the site is easy to navigate.
  • Your membership gets you access to the entire Pacino Network.

The Cons

  Somewhat Irregular Updating

Trying to figure out her update schedule, I checked out the dates on her content and what I determined was that she doesn't have a strict schedule. I mean, just looking at the last month or two I saw her go anywhere from 4-11 days between new scenes.


Bottom Line

Good softcore content and great live cam access.

To be honest, if it was just about seeing some busty blonde naked, I could get that anywhere. But what makes XO Gisele better than just some hot, naked blonde-babe site is her interaction with members. Her blog has lengthy posts about her life - both the good and the bad - and her members-only webcam shows seem to be something she genuinely enjoys doing, rather than it being some chore she has to make time for. Add to that HD videos and access to the PacinoNetwork and this is a site worth checking out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive softcore and masturbation scenes featuring blonde bombshell Gisele.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 200MB/sec.
(151MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~5MB
ZIP = ~200MB
MP4 = ~500MB
WMV = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them are.
File Type: WMV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k-10,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look good to excellent.

Live Cams: 
Usually 1-3 free live solo shows weekly.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Beautiful mid-20s female.
Blonde, big fake boobs.

Model Info: 
Solo site.

Other Content: 
Blog.
Bonus sites.
Events calendar.
Forum.
Private messaging.
Store.

Other Details: 
Ratings.
Favorites.
Comments.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 4000x2600
Older = 1600x1000

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Smooth playback.
They look good.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(They generally update every 4-11 days.)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jul 29, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 07-29-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-20-15 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
07-28-15 Rabbit's Reviews 77 of 100
05-15-15 The PaySites 78 of 100
01-21-13 Porn Castle 81.3 of 100
Average Score: 79.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-29-16