Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pacino's Advent... 84.5
2. Ivy Snow 81.0
3. XO Gisele 80.5
4. Lucy Ohara 79.5
5. Pacino Network ... 79.5
6. GiGi Spice 79.5
7. La Zona Modelos 78.5
8. Tania Spice 78.5
9. Karla Spice 76.5
10. Natalia Spice 76.5
11. Sophia Winters 74.0
12. Taylor Lain 74.0
13. Selena Spice 72.5
14. Pacino's World 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3566 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1051 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » XO Gisele Review
Last Update: 07-08-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

XO Gisele

Pay Site

This is the official site of truly hot busty blonde beauty, Gisele, where she shares photos and other content with fans.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsGlamour Models

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about xogisele.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $34.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 146+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3100k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available on different movies; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 119+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Vidcaps, blog, forum, webcam shows, wallpapers.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2013
Facts Updated: 06-25-14
Listed Date: Jan '13

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-19-14 (as of 06-25-14)
Details: 1 update every 2-4 days, either a photoset or video.

Company Info

La Zona Entertainment
19 Sites Listed
Partner: Pacino Cash

Important


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-08-2014
80.5
Maggie
12-31-2013
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
XO Gisele Review by Spencer XO Gisele

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 8, '14 , Written Jul 1, '14
Intro

XO Gisele is up for review today, and as her bio says she's single but is a relationship kind of gal, I propose marriage to her right here and now. She's gorgeous, definite model quality, and watching some of her cam show archives added some nice personality to the mix as well. Her scenes are all solo here, and I got the impression more than once that I was basically watching a private striptease or lapdance. She'll bring out toys here and there, but they're more for bonus sucking and rubbing more than actual insertion and masturbation. $30 a month gets you in the door, which is a bit on the high side for a solo site, though you do get access to several other solo sites at least.


The Pros

  Exclusive solo content.

Gisele is smoking hot, plus she has great tits, and it makes for a fun solo collection of her material. It looks like she was a dancer/stripper at some point in my opinion as she has some great moves that she kinda defaults to in her shows and scenes. From there, she'll be nude and sometimes have a toy, though these are more glamour scenes than masturbation scenes for sure.

  Some interaction available.

Her interactive elements on the site are better than most solo sites these days at least. The main draw in terms of interaction are her cam shows, which appear to be pretty regular. Plus, she throws these up as archives after the fact, so you can watch them again (though I hope she doesn't fall into the trap of making these her main content in the long run). She also has a Twitter feed in the members area, though in theory, you could access that without being a member I'm guessing.


The Cons

  Quality could be a little better, especially on older stuff.

To be fair, none of her content looks horrible. The newer videos come in HD at least, though even those can have a bit of an amateur feel to them, which makes the quality feel a little behind the times. Beyond that, the scenes aren't quite as good, and things like her webcam archives (which make up a large part of the site) are definitely below par.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site does not offer any info on the scenes here, such as where she is, what's going on, etc. It kinda goes along with them not even offering info on Gisele herself; the bio in the tour is pretty weak.
  • Though they have an in-browser video available here, it's not an actual streaming video. You can only jump ahead so far as you've actually downloaded, instead of being able to jump around right away.
  • This one is a bit of a pet peeve of mine, but on top of that, their streaming videos start playing automatically here. I think it's a bad idea overall. Perhaps I was simply looking to download the video, and now my CPU resources are tied up trying to start this video I don't want. Or perhaps my wife is asleep and doesn't need to know I'm watching porn here currently.
  • Updates do come here, but they're a little random overall. In general, they'll come slightly less than weekly, which isn't the best overall. Her camshows can make up for that a bit at least.

Bottom Line

She's hit the ground running, and a few tweaks will make it even better.

XO Gisele is off to a nice start here. There's no denying that she's beautiful, which is pretty important. From there, she seems to enjoy what she's doing. The cam shows are a big plus as they show that she's super involved in everything. There are a few areas that could use some work including the update schedule and quality levels. If she can keep on top of those, keep up with the cam shows, and continue to grow the site and really put all her effort in, there's no reason she can't do great in the long run. All the basics are here in full force at least and I just hope they continue to improve long term!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring a beautiful woman named Gisele in mostly solo scenes with or without toys.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Folx

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.8MB/sec.
(1.3GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~50MB
WMV = ~200MB
3GP = ~20MB
MP4 = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Not bad, but definitely not top dog for quality.

Live Cams: 
Looks like weekly shows from Gisele, plus daily shows from other models.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mid-20's female.
Big, fake boobs.
Dirty blonde hair.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
No bio info given.

Other Details: 
Soft music in some videos.
Several banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2300 x 1800
Archives = 1600x1067
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Must download to jump around.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.
Several quality options.
Some options have thumbnail preview, others don't.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(scenes generally come a little less than weekly)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 8, 2015.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-08-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-20-13 Porn Castle 81.2 of 100
02-04-14 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
Average Score: 77.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-08-14