Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Scoreland 89.0
2. XL Girls 88.0
3. 18 Eighteen 87.5
4. Score Videos 85.5
5. Naughty Mag 85.5
6. Leg Sex 85.0
7. Porn Megaload 85.0
8. MILF Bundle 83.0
9. 40 Something Ma... 82.5
10. 50Plus MILFs 82.0
11. Bootylicious Ma... 80.0
12. 60 Plus MILFs 80.0
13. Big Boob Bundle 76.0
14. Picking Up Puss... 76.0
15. Karina Hart 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top BBW Sites

1. XL Girls 88.0
2. Porn Megaload 85.0
3. Jeff's Models 82.5
4. Reyna's House 80.0
5. Chubby Loving 78.5
6. BBW Hunter 78.0
7. Black Mama 77.5
8. Plumperd 76.5
9. Her First Fat G... 76.5
10. Plumper World 76.5
11. Sinful BBW 75.5
12. Young Fatties 75.5
13. Chunky Black Ch... 75.5
14. Fat Sitting 75.0
15. Feed Her Fuck H... 75.0

View All : BBW Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1256 Sites
2. Mature - 318 Sites

View All : Niches

XL Girls

Pay Site

If you believe bigger is always better, then this site if for you. The models here are described as having "huge boobs, round asses, and fleshy pussies." And for those in the know, there's nothing quite like horny and hardcore BBW porn stars.


Primary Niche: BBW
Secondary Niches: Big BoobsMagazines

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about xlgirls.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.99 (3 days, recurs $29.99/mo.)
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $19.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Monthly: $39.99 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 1,568+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2600k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 4000k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 2,675+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 591 models.
Other: Live feeds, store, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2000
Facts Updated: 05-15-18
Listed Date: Dec '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-26-17 (as of 05-15-18)
Details: Approx. 4-5 video/photo set updates per week.

Company Info

The SCORE Group
63 Sites Listed
Partner: Get Score Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

88.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Cyrus
05-21-2018
88.0
A.K.
05-11-2017
86.0
Vanessa
03-05-2015
85.0
Maggie
07-14-2014
84.0
Vanessa
09-16-2013
84.0
Duke
07-29-2012
82.0
Spencer
06-18-2011
80.5
Maggie
06-05-2010
83.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
XL Girls Review by Cyrus XL Girls

Review by Cyrus

Released May 21, '18 , Written May 15, '18
Intro

I think it's needless to say that XL Girls is for BBW lovers. But if you're only big-curious and not quite sure what BBW even stands for, I'll let you in on the know. Big Beautiful Women are a unique and highly sought after adult model. Like their name implies, they're not only sexy, they're also quite large, especially their sexiest parts, like their big tits and their big asses. Scroll down to find out more, 'cause you're in for a heapin' helpful of hardcore BBW porn from this site.


The Pros

  1,500 Exclusive HD Scenes

At the time of my review, I counted 1,568 individual scenes, most of which you'll be able to enjoy in an HD resolution. These scenes are all exclusive to this site and feature super sexy BBW women getting up to all sorts of sexy shenanigans. There's both hardcore scenes and solo scenes, both of which these large women's large breasts and large asses are put on full display and fondled, spanked, slapped, and straight up fucked. There's also a number of MMF threesome scenes, 'cause these big women just can't get enough hard cock.

  2,500 Exclusive BBW Photo Sets

For the photo collectors in the crowd, you'll be pleased to find out that this site, in fact, has more photo sets than it does videos. That means that every scene has an accompanying photo set, but there are many stand-alone photos sets too. The photos look great and are rendered in hi-res. There's an on-site slideshow where you can easily view the photos, or download the entirety as a set in a Zip.

  Updates Several Times a Week

You might wonder how this site managed to accumulate over 1,500 scenes. It's quite simply really, the site updates super frequently. And by super frequently I mean 4-5 times a week. And all new scenes are in HD too.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Navigating this site is pretty straighforward. There's soring options, tags, categories, and you can rate, comment and favorite nearly everything, including the model profiles. And since there's so much content here, you can jump ahead easily thanks to a dropdown pagination menu.
  • Not only can scenes can be downloaded or streamed in multiple resolutions, but there's also an option to download a shorter, 5-minute version, which cuts straight to all the good parts.
  • Can't get enough of big, hungry, horny women? Well, have I got good news for you then! As an included bonus, you'll receive full access to another hardcore BBW site, Feed Her Fuck Her.
  • Sign up through TBP's link and receive 33% off the monthly subscription cost!
  • This site is mobile-friendly.

The Cons

  Older Content Can Be Problematic

Some of the older scenes and this site have content going back over a decade, is not only not in HD, but some of them also can't be streamed.

Minor Negatives:

  • There is no advanced search.
  • The model index contains very little personal information on the models.

Bottom Line

Sign up to this site and you'll get over 1,500 BBW scenes, a bonus BBW site and it's at a great discount.

Like I said earlier, this site is for the BBW lovers out there, or maybe you're big-curious, and if that's the case, I think it's time to stop lying to yourself and take the plunge into the big chicks' huge welcoming tits! Seriously though, this site rocks. It's got a ton of HD videos, even more photo sets, great user features, and you get access to a whole other BBW site as a bonus. Not to mention the fact that you can get it all at a discount when you sign up through TBP's link.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Sexy big girls with natural big tits in solo and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(670MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~10MB
MP4 = ~600MB
WMV = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (80%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black and ethnic models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from chunky to BBW.

Model Info: 
593 models.
Ages 18-30+.
Worldwide based.

Other Content: 
Bonus site.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600x1060
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
5 videos.
4 photo sets.
(pretty much on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 21, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 09-21-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 9
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
55 guy7414 (0) 0 02-21-17
78 Jutti24 (12) 5 07-14-12
80 BubbaGump (18) 11 01-15-12
80 Darrow (8) 0 06-10-10
94 roseman (253) 4 06-07-07
80 jonesyboy (23) 0 01-14-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (9)

Comment Title / Date
"Limited Downloads"
02-26-12 (5 Replies)
"Curious Pricing Strategy"
01-15-12 (0 Replies)
"Not Full trial"
02-05-10 (0 Replies)
"Slight Typo here guys"
01-28-10 (0 Replies)
"No growth"
02-12-09 (1 Reply)
"Not that much to download"
02-10-09 (0 Replies)
"Company Logo Way Too Big!"
07-12-08 (5 Replies)
"not hot"
07-10-08 (0 Replies)
"Something is wrong here"
06-22-08 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (9)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-12-18 Rabbit's Reviews 84 of 100
05-08-18 Mr. Porn 82.5 of 100
02-07-18 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
08-26-16 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
01-05-16 x3guide 92 of 100
04-01-15 Porn Paysites .net 87 of 100
03-23-15 The PaySites 82.6 of 100
03-23-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
Average Score: 86.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-21-18