Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Brazzers 93.5
5. Only All Sites 93.0
6. 92.0
7. 21 Sextreme 91.5
8. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Team Skeet 90.0
11. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
12. Dog Fart Networ... 90.0
13. My XXX Pass 89.5
14. Tainster 89.5
15. Puffy Network 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 253 Sites
2. Anal - 202 Sites
3. Group Sex - 122 Sites
4. Extreme - 100 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 50 Sites

View All : Niches

X Core Club


X Core Club is the network of sites presented by the folks at XCoreCash, and gives access to all sites in the network for one low price.

Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: HD PornGeneral Porn

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.

Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

TBP & PU Staff

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.95 (recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Combined Videos

Quantity: 128+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 4000k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4000k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 800k, 320x240 (downloadable)

Combined Images

Quantity: 128+ Galleries (avg. 250 pics each)
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 71 Models
3rd Party: Yes, live cams.

Site Launched: Jul 2008
Facts Updated: 12-18-11
Listed Date: Jul '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-09-10 (as of 12-18-11)
Details: Last updated in March 2010.

Company Info

Victory Invest BV
3 Sites Listed
Partner: XCorecash

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 4 sites.

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 5
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
93 Bizz (2) 5 03-02-10
70 Dmander6 (0) 2 05-08-09
91 number1zero (1) 0 02-21-09
80 DdTT (3) 0 11-26-08
83 MargulisAZ (84) 3 08-01-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (5)

Comment Title / Date
"Watching 3 downloads happen as I type this"
09-01-09 (3 Replies)
"What happened to the updates?"
07-29-09 (4 Replies)
05-08-09 (0 Replies)
"Too much anal."
08-15-08 (8 Replies)
"Complete archives?"
07-28-08 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (5)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 12-18-11