Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. X-Art 91.5
2. Colette 84.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Photography Sites

1. Hegre Art 95.5
2. Met Art 95.0
3. FTV Girls 95.0
4. Sex Art 91.5
5. X-Art 91.5
6. Erotic Beauty 91.0
7. Morey Studio 91.0
8. Art-Lingerie 90.5
9. Digital Desire 90.0
10. Joy Mii 90.0
11. Errotica Archiv... 89.5
12. Explicite Art 89.0
13. The Life Erotic 89.0
14. FEMJOY 89.0
15. MPL Studios 89.0

View All : Photography Sites
Related Niches

1. Softcore - 472 Sites
2. Glamour - 279 Sites

View All : Niches

X-Art

Pay Site

This site features lovely girls in beautiful, explicit hardcore scenes and ultra-sexy nude photography, all presented in stunning high quality for your viewing pleasure.


Primary Niche: Nude Photography
Secondary Niches: Glamour ModelsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about x-art.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (recurring)
2 Years: $149.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 829+ Scenes (approx. 12 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 10000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 1,015+ Galleries (avg. 45 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 290 models.
Other: Live feeds, community.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2009
Facts Updated: 04-03-17
Listed Date: Jul '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-01-17 (as of 04-03-17)
Details: About 4 photo set/video updates per week.

Company Info

BC Media
2 Sites Listed
Partner: X-Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

91.5
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
04-27-2017
91.5
Xander
07-09-2016
91.5
Vanessa
12-05-2014
90.5
Spencer
02-17-2014
90.0
Maggie
09-04-2013
90.0
Duke
02-17-2013
90.0
Vanessa
05-23-2012
87.0
Spencer
12-21-2011
86.0
Maggie
04-18-2011
84.5
Duke
07-27-2010
83.5
Vanessa
08-27-2009
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
X-Art Review by A.K. X-Art

Review by A.K.

Released Apr 27, '17 , Written Apr 14, '17
Intro

Hundreds of videos and thousands of photo sets populate this site that - like its name suggests - brings an artistic eye to x-rated content. The site also proves that artistic doesn't have to mean softcore, as much of this collection features hot chicks getting it on with guys and other beauties. Let's take a closer look...


The Pros

  Lots of Exclusive Content

From what I can gather, the collection is exclusive and there are currently over 800 videos and more than 8,000 photo sets. You're getting a mix of solo, lesbian and hardcore action filmed and photographed with a more erotic and artistic eye than your standard porn.

  Gorgeous Videos & Photo Sets

The video collection dates back to 2010 and the photos go back even further and the great news is that all the movies are offered up in HD and all the pics are high-res. The older videos have both 720p and 1080p options and the newer ones include a 4K option as well. The same holds true for the photo sets, with the newer ones being in higher resolutions than the older ones, although even the older pics look great!

Other Good Stuff:

  • There doesn't appear to be a strict update schedule, but with new photo sets generally being added every 1-2 weeks and a new video every 3-10 days for the most part, you're usually getting something new at least once a week, if not more, most of the time.
  • The site offers a bunch of good user features including the ability to leave comments, rate the scenes and save your favorites. There's also a category drop-down and you can sort the collection.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • While the design and navigation are generally good, I did come across one issue when browsing the photo sets. You see, while there is a "videos" link in the top-page menu, there is no similar link for photos. To get to them you need to go to the "updates" section and then select "photos" from the categories drop-down. This isn't a big deal, but the issue is that you get an endless scroll page and with over 8,000 photos that's a whole lot of scrolling. And when I would click through to a set and then go back to the previous page it wouldn't take me back to the location I was at.
  • No bonus sites or other extras.

Bottom Line

A large, high-quality porn collection.

If you're looking for porn with higher production values that doesn't skimp on the hardcore then X-Art is worth your time. With its large collection and high-quality files, you won't be disappointed with the art they're providing!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Solo and hardcore videos and photo sets with an artistic and erotic eye.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(3.27GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~900KB
ZIP = ~60MB
MP4 = ~3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4.
Bit-Rate: 5000k-28000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: They look excellent.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types, mostly thin.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-25.
Europe and U.S based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
Soft music in most videos.
User ratings & comments.
Categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Some airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 4000x2667
Older = 2000x1333
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(pretty much on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 27, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-27-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

92.3

Breakdown
Reviews: 3
Comments: 32
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (3)

Score User Replies Date
96 exotics4me (581) 3 07-25-16
95 lk2fireone (388) 6 12-16-15
82 pinkerton (47) 0 10-02-15
85 Artie Fufkin (0) 0 05-24-15
100 Jazz (0) 1 06-24-14
90 pat362 (413) 9 01-07-14
89 Arlen84 (2) 2 12-17-13
72 Parsnip (12) 7 11-06-13
89 BobA (7) 0 09-30-13
95 metem (4) 2 08-20-13

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (32)

Comment Title / Date
"Recycled content at X-Art and Colette?"
01-29-17 (4 Replies)
"Blimey what have they done to this site"
03-13-16 (1 Reply)
"Videos Don't seem to be true HD"
01-16-16 (4 Replies)
"Reminiscing"
11-11-15 (0 Replies)
"Best Site I know"
07-17-15 (2 Replies)
"I think it's just hit the pits"
04-11-15 (3 Replies)
"X-Art raising prices?"
12-09-14 (6 Replies)
"Gotta love this site."
10-08-14 (3 Replies)
"Technical Issues"
07-17-14 (3 Replies)
"Anyone else having trouble accessing the site?"
03-13-14 (6 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (35)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-19-16 Rabbit's Reviews 85 of 100
03-14-16 Brdteengal 90 of 100
03-02-16 The PaySites 87.5 of 100
05-25-15 x3guide 94 of 100
12-12-14 Porn Reviews 86 of 100
10-28-14 Honest Porn Reviews 9 of 10
08-14-13 Dino Reviews 88 of 100
07-13-17 Mr. Porn 87 of 100
12-11-13 Porn Adept 92 of 100
Average Score: 88.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-27-17