Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. AEBN Video On D... 84.0
2. Naked Sword 81.0
3. Tyler's Room 80.0
4. Jason Sparks Li... 79.5
5. Cazzo Club 78.5
6. Bang Bang Boys 77.0
7. Club Jason Spar... 77.0
8. Jalif Studio 76.5
9. Thug Orgy 76.0
10. Hot Barebacking 76.0
11. Tranny Poppers 75.0
12. Shemale Candy 75.0
13. Teens And Twink... 74.5
14. Dark Thunder 74.0
15. Fresh SX 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 513 Sites
2. Lesbian - 394 Sites
3. Anal - 301 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 49 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Wurst Film Club Review
Last Update: 06-30-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Wurst Film Club

Pay Site

This site features handsome European male models along with lot of "rough, piggy man sex" for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about wurstfilmclub.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95  Our Price $15.95 (recurs at $15.95/mo.  recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 11-27-13.
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant

Videos

Quantity: 202+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and streaming only is available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 30+ Galleries (avg. 30 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive (all original content; sold in store on DVD).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 39 Models
Other: Store
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2011
Facts Updated: 06-21-14
Listed Date: Jul '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-12-14 (as of 06-21-14)
Details: 1 video update per week; photoset updates are not dated.

Company Info

AEBN
88 Sites Listed
Partner: Gunz Blazing

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.5
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
06-30-2014
69.5
Maggie
12-12-2013
69.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Wurst Film Club Review by Vanessa Wurst Film Club

Review by Vanessa

Released Jun 30, '14 , Written Jun 23, '14
Intro

Cazzo Club offers hot German men in exclusive hardcore gay sex scenes. These are mostly manly, well-built sex men in all sorts of fetish and hardcore action including 3somes, fisting and more. The current archive is up to about 202 scenes and 30 image galleries, with new updates coming in a couple of times per month.


The Pros

  Unique Scenes. Great Hardcore Gay Sex.

These are all very sexy, manly men. Well-built with large cocks and ready for some very hot hardcore action. I watched scenes offering double ended anal dildo action, fisting, 3somes, tons of leather, pissing, rimming, domination, and more.

  Flash Streams Available. MP4 Downloads.

All videos can be viewed online in Flash format and buffering times were very short for me. Downloads are MP4 files that look pretty good too, but not as good as the in-browser streams, I don't think.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Model index and content that offers scene info/description information.
  • Although the site design is somewhat simple here, there are cross-linked tags for categorical viewing and the model index is useful as well.
  • There are some videos that offer HD specs with 2000k bitrate speeds. They're certainly not the best I've seen, but they're there.
  • Users of The Best Porn can get in on the action for a reduced monthly price.

The Cons

  Video Quality Could Still be Better

I mentioned some of this above, and while the quality is nice overall, it's important to point out that in terms of bitrate speeds and actual picture quality, Wurstfilm Club falls below average compared to other sites, especially ones with the HD (5000k) videos we've been seeing these days. It should also be noted that many downloadable videos here actually only go up to 1200k, far below average for any site mind you.

  Not Enough Download Options.

In fact, I'm not even sure it is clear that you can download these videos, but you can. MP4 is your format and no alternate viewing options are offered.

Minor Negatives:

  • Updates are on the slower site averaging just a handful of times per month at best.
  • The aesthetics and working pages of the design here make getting around somewhat cumbersome.
  • An advanced search tool would make finding specifics easier.
  • There is no information offered about the models.
  • While this is originally produced content, its likely you can find these scenes elsewhere or on DVD.

Bottom Line

Pissing, fisting and other gay extremes galore here but quality needs a boost.

Overall this is some very extreme and entertaining material. I love watching hot studly men go at it with each other and these guys keep it raw and real; lots of pissing, group sex, fisting and more extreme things. It's super hot. Updates could come in more often and I would love for some model info, but there is some good stuff to see here and I really enjoyed it. Quality needs a major boost at this point, however.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Stream-only videos and image galleries of hot German men in hardcore gay sex scenes including fetishes like fisting, pissing, etc.

Download Managers: 
It's not evident but you are able to download the videos as MP4 files from the streaming window.

Exclusive Info: 
My Opinion: Unsure. Content appears to be produced by the site, but it's unclear whether you may be able to find it elsewhere.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~100MB

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Semi-pro to pro-looking.
Different body types but many manly, sexy & built.

Model Info: 
39 models total.
Ages ~18-40.

Other Content: 
Newsletter.

Other Details: 
Some Condoms used.
Favorites folder.
Member ratings.
Music in background of some videos.

Other Languages: 
English, German.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Average picture clarity.
No zip files available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 600 x 400
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Just okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(updates average 2-3 times per month)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 30, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-30-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-11-14 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
12-08-13 Gay Demon 73 of 100
05-08-14 Rabbit's Reviews 62 of 100
Average Score: 70.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-30-14