Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Wow Girls 89.0
2. Wow Porn 80.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Only Tease 92.0
5. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
6. ALS Scan 90.5
7. Nubiles Porn 90.5
8. Team Skeet 90.0
9. Teen Mega World 89.0
10. Wow Girls 89.0
11. In Focus Girls 89.0
12. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
13. Viv Thomas 88.5
14. Club Seventeen 88.0
15. ATK Petites 87.5

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 44 Sites
2. Petite - 25 Sites
3. Shaved - 8 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Wow Porn

Pay Site

This site features young babes, down and dirty action, and beautiful scenes shot in 4K. Prepare for all the hardcore sex you can handle in the form of couples, lesbians, threesomes and more.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about wowporn.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $17.95 (recurring - streaming only)
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo

Videos

Quantity: 314+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 494+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 570 models.
Dates

Site Launched: 2013
Facts Updated: 03-14-17
Listed Date: Jan '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-11-17 (as of 03-14-17)
Details: Approx. 1 video and photo set per week.

Company Info

Perry Projects
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Wow Dollars

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.5
great



Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
04-01-2017
80.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Wow Porn Review by A.K. Wow Porn

Review by A.K.

Released Apr 1, '17 , Written Mar 17, '17
Intro

Wow Porn makes two big claims on their tour page when they say that the site is "the most arousing adult content ever on the most advanced member area platform." Well, with that in mind I'm about to head on in and check it out and see what I can make of those claims.


The Pros

  Lots of Arousing Porn

Obviously, calling their content "the most arousing adult content ever" is a bit of hyperbole. But having browsed the site and checked out multiple scenes (among the 700 available), there's no doubt that this is high-quality arousing porn. There are solo, lesbian, straight and multiple-partner scenes and the chicks are supersexy and the action is well-filmed, well-lit and high in quality all around.

  HD Videos and High-Res Photos

Not only do all of the videos give you a 1080p option, but some of the newer ones also have a 4K file for download should you want even higher quality. And many of the 4K ones are also rockin' 60fps (see the cons for a caveat with the downloads/membership options). As for the photo sets they all provide high-res images.

  An Exclusive Collection That's Growing

Over the last couple weeks they've only updated the videos and photo sets every 7-10 days, but prior to that they were adding stuff multiple times per week, so I'm going to assume that this recent slowdown is just an anomaly.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Your membership included the two other sites in the network: Wow Porn and All Fine Girls.
  • The design looks great and you have multiple features, including tags, categories, favorites, sorting, a basic search and comments. I don't know what would make it the "most advanced member area platform," but it's pretty good (except for a couple issues I will discuss in the cons).

The Cons

  Some Navigational Issues

When browsing the collection you can only skip ahead a few pages at a time, which made for lots of clicks in order to just get to the middle pages. Also, the homepage presents you with content from the entire network by default and you have to select the WowPorn site in order to filter it. This isn't a big deal, except whenever I would go check out a scene and then go back it would present me with the entire network again and I would have to re-select the site, sometimes needing to click it twice for it to register.

  If You Want Downloads, It'll Cost You

As you will see, there's a nice, cheap $18/month membership option. However, you need to be aware that you do not get to download the videos. If you want the option to download, a membership will cost you $35/month.

Minor Negatives:

  • Besides links to their videos and telling you what country they come from, the model index provides no info on the girls.

Bottom Line

A great site, especially if you don't need downloads.

Personally, being able to download the videos is a big deal for me, which makes the low price point of the streaming-only membership less appealing and the download option a little expensive. But there are hundreds of scenes, more on the way, they're all HD, some newer ones offer 4K for downloads, and it's exclusive.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A growing collection of hot Eastern Euro babes in high-quality solo, lesbian and straight porn.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(3.16B video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~4MB
ZIP = ~400MB
MP4 = ~1-4GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 4700k-17000k
Dimensions: 1280x720 - 4096x2160
Quality: Sharp images.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100's of models.
Ages 18-25.
Eastern Europe based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 5760x3840
Older = 3840x2160
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
1 photo set.
(updates usually every 7-10 days)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

90.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 5
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
90 lk2fireone (416) 2 02-08-17

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (5)

Comment Title / Date
"Poor navigation but excellent content"
09-30-17 (0 Replies)
"Stream only versus Stream + Download."
01-29-17 (0 Replies)
"Privacy Policy missing"
04-12-14 (3 Replies)
"Diesel Access Network now includes Wow Girls and Wow Porn."
04-24-13 (6 Replies)
"Network?"
02-19-13 (4 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (6)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-14-17 Mr. Porn 76 of 100
04-03-17 Rabbit's Reviews 82 of 100
06-21-16 x3guide 90 of 100
04-24-14 Honest Porn Reviews 9.2 of 10
02-26-16 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
12-27-15 Porn Castle 70 of 100
Average Score: 84.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-01-17