Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Butch Dixon 84.5
2. UK Naked Men 83.0
3. Alpha Males 81.0
4. Sweet And Raw 81.0
5. Hard Brit Lads 80.5
6. Euro Creme 80.0
7. Breed Me Raw 80.0
8. World Of Men 80.0
9. Jalif Studio 80.0
10. Bareback That H... 79.5
11. Bare Adventures 78.5
12. Red Hot Latinos 78.0
13. Bulldog Pit 77.5
14. Lavender Lounge 76.5
15. Bareback Twink 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. Cocky Boys 87.0
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. William Higgins 86.5
9. Staxus 86.0
10. Gay Room 85.5
11. Sean Cody 85.5
12. Men.com 85.0
13. Chaos Men 85.0
14. Butch Dixon 84.5
15. Bound Gods 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 508 Sites
2. Lesbian - 400 Sites
3. Anal - 303 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 51 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » World Of Men Review
Last Update: 02-20-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

World Of Men

Pay Site

This site is presented by hot adult star, Collin O'Neal and features handsome gay men from around the world posing and in action for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about worldofmen.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (2 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-12-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 245+ Videos (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Format is for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available. Older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 245+ Photo Shoots (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (Per FAQs, 10 GB for their sites which still allow downloads.).
Models: 292 Models
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, video feeds.
Other: Blog.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2009
Facts Updated: 02-20-14
Listed Date: Nov '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-20-14 (as of 02-20-14)
Details: Dates show currently about 1 photoset/video update per week.

Company Info

Mania Media
19 Sites Listed
Partner: My Gay Cash

Important
  • All MGC sites are now compatible with and suitable for desktop, tablets, mobile devices and smart tv.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
11-05-2012
80.0
Spencer
10-14-2010
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
World Of Men Review by Maggie World Of Men

Review by Maggie

Released Nov 5, '12 , Written Oct 29, '12
Intro

World of Men features adult star Collin O'Neal with hot, beefy, masculine men. He's searched the world for these muscled jocks and members can enjoy his collection of studs in these exclusive hardcore gay scenes. Membership is $30 a month and includes access to several bonus sites.


The Pros

  Exclusive collection.

These are all original scenes featuring well-built gay men. It's a hardcore collection, with lots of oral and anal sex. Although there is a "round the world" angle here, the men are mostly white with some interracial pairings (various Europeans, African Americans, Latinos, and even an Arab or two).

  Good quality content.

I was impressed with the quality of the scenes overall. The photos are usually professionally done, and the videos range from "good" to "great" quality, with a high definition Flash stream at 1280 x 720 in size. It's a good-looking collection with some really nicely done scenes.

  Large site.

World of Men has been online for three years and thanks to weekly updates, they've built an impressive collection. There are currently 220 models with around 100 photos each and 179 videos total.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are plenty of options for viewing the videos. They can be streamed in up to five quality settings in Flash and downloaded as mp4s, movs, and wmvs.
  • Members of World of Men get access to several bonus sites, for more original gay hardcore.
  • The site design is clean and the graphics and colors look good.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • The blog is updated often and is a very interesting read.

The Cons

  No downloadable high definition.

The HD Flash is great, but what I'd really like to see is some downloadable HD. As it is now, the wmvs and mp4s are fairly average in size, at 720 x 548. They look ok, but not nearly as big and sharp as the HD Flash.

Minor Negatives:

  • There is a pre-checked cross sell to watch out for when joining.

Bottom Line

A great package for fans of athletic-built gay hotties, only lacking downloadable HD.

World of Men really is a solid site. I was impressed with the size of the collection, the quality of the content, and the overall user-friendliness. The price is average, at $30 a month but it does include multi-site access. I'd say the one area for improvement would be the addition of downloadable high definition videos. Otherwise, I really liked what I saw. These gay hotties are definitely worth a visit on this nicely done site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive gay hardcore videos and photos of hot men.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.0MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(600MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~300MB
WMV = ~350MB
Mobile = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: Flash
Bit-Rate: 5,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
220 models total.
Ages 18-50.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.
Blog.

Other Details: 
Condoms may be used.
User ratings.

Other Languages: 
English, Spanish, French.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Newer = 1024 x 683
Older = 850 x 567

Streaming Player: 
Large WMV player.
Must download to jump around.
Instant playback (no buffer).
Quality looks good.
2 different quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-02-13 BananaGuide 77 of 100
06-21-13 Gay Demon 75 of 100
05-31-11 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
09-17-10 Adult Reviews 7.5 of 10
09-05-10 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
09-06-13 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
Average Score: 78.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-20-14