Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Woodman Casting... 79.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 93.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Naughty America 91.0
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Mofos Network 89.5
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
8. Cum Fiesta 85.0
9. My First Sex Te... 85.0
10. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
11. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
12. Big Naturals 85.0
13. Baby Got Boobs 85.0
14. BangBus 85.0
15. MILF Hunter 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4649 Sites
2. Videos - 2250 Sites
3. General - 410 Sites
4. Parties - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Woodman Casting X Review
Last Update: 06-01-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Woodman Casting X

Pay Site

This site presents the original casting films of porn producer, Pierre Woodman, and featuring sexy women from Eastern Europe.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about woodmancastingx.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: €29.90 / $39.28 (recurring)
Credits: €5.20 / $6.83 (1 credits)
Credits: €19.99 / $26.26 (5 credits)
Credits: €34.99 / $45.97 (10 credits)
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
CC Processor: Primary: GTBill
Notes: Pay-per-view option also available. PPV videos cost 1-3 credits each.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-29-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 2,900+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1200x700 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2600k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Sizes are highest found. Mobile formats available. Older videos may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 954+ Galleries (avg. 18 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (all original content but not all exclusive to site).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1896 Models
Other: 48 full DVDs, forum, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2009
Facts Updated: 06-01-13
Listed Date: Jul '09

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
06-01-13 (as of 06-01-13)
Details: 1-3 updates almost every day. Updates are mostly videos.

Company Info

Karak LTD
1 Site Listed
Partner: Woodman Casting X Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
02-17-2013
79.5
Maggie
01-28-2010
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Woodman Casting X Review by Spencer Woodman Casting X

Review by Spencer

Released Feb 17, '13 , Written Feb 11, '13
Intro

Woodman Casting X is up for review today, and this is a tough site to pigeon hole if you ask me. The one common denominator here is Pierre Woodman, the porn producer who's behind the content for the site, but beyond that, you never know what you'll see. There are a lot of model interviews, aka casting calls, as you might have guessed, which make up a huge majority of the site. There's also hardcore porn action to be found mixed in as well. This is a video-heavy site, which is okay by me, but there are several hundred photos sets as well. €30 a month gets you in the door, which is quite expensive currently exchanging at around $40 a month.


The Pros

  Lots of content up! Daily updates.

The numbers here are definitely quite nice, especially considering the content is at least original. Expect almost 900 photo galleries, and over 2,600 video scenes up right now, which is enough to keep you busy for months on end I'd guess.

  Newer videos all come in full HD.

All of the newer videos these days are coming in full 1080p high definition action, and look quite nice. They're keeping up (and then some) with their competition in terms of video quality, which is so important these days with so many sites offering great-looking content.

Other Good Stuff:

  • big forum

The Cons

  Navigation is a mess.

I just hated using the site unfortunately. Nothing is intuitive, especially when you consider how large the site is. You can filter things down barely, maybe just to the hardcore scenes or something, but that's not nearly enough. Even the way they list the content out isn't ideal with so few scenes per page, and way too many pages to browse through.

  Scenes may not all work for everyone.

A lot of the content here is just casting interviews. The girls may get naked, but that could be it. Plus, with the thick accents a lot of the girls (and interviewers) have, you almost can't even follow the dialogue at times. Make sure you like what you see in the tour before you fork over your hard-earned money.

  Older quality isn't as good.

Once you get to the older scenes, which were shot many years ago at this point, things won't look as good. There's always been a focus on quality, but they just didn't have the technical means as much back then unfortunately.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site is quite expensive since they charge you in Euros, which currently translates to around $40 per month, making it one of the most expensive sites you can join.

Bottom Line

There's a lot of content, and some fun scenes, but it's a tough site to really enjoy.

Woodman Casting X has some fun stuff that could be up your alley, and the numbers and updates are pretty awesome, but the site is such a mess that it's tough to really have a good time here at all. Navigation is so confusing and behind the times that it ruined a lot for me. The same can be said for the older quality, which isn't great, and the high price currently. I think you can have some fun here, but I'd say that a site redesign and re-tooling would go a really long way to helping them out here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring anything from a solo casting interview to full hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.1MB/sec.
Browser: 150KB/sec.
(248MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2.5MB
ZIP = ~700MB
WMV = ~1GB
MOV = ~2GB
MP4 = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MOV (or MP4 for older)
Bit-Rate: 10000k (varies by date)
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Very nice lately.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
1,800+ models total.
Ages 18-35.
Mostly European it seems.

Other Content: 
Forum.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 4368 x 2912
Archives = 1600 x 1200
Most images in portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 image galleries.
7 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

90.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 12
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
90 rearadmiral (322) 14 07-10-13
90 texasporn1 (1) 0 03-25-13
79 dracken (246) 6 07-08-12
82 slutty (111) 4 10-07-10
76 pat362 (367) 5 05-02-10
78 mrpss (9) 3 07-27-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (12)

Comment Title / Date
"No access after unsubscribed before expiry date."
05-21-14 (1 Reply)
"Pricing and unable to subscribe"
01-03-13 (4 Replies)
"Beware of this site!"
08-22-12 (3 Replies)
"The original"
07-31-12 (0 Replies)
"1 year Update on my review"
10-23-11 (1 Reply)
"The Woodman watermark is way too large."
09-30-11 (3 Replies)
"WUNF etc."
07-16-11 (2 Replies)
"wakeupnfuck"
05-18-11 (3 Replies)
"Aunt Flo"
10-05-10 (1 Reply)
"Question"
09-27-10 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (13)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-04-14 Mr. Porn 88.5 of 100
11-05-13 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
07-22-11 Nude Reviews 91 of 100
Average Score: 90.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-01-13