Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 93.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Twistys 90.5
4. Mofos Network 89.5
5. Playboy Plus 87.0
6. Twistys Mobile 87.0
7. Reality Kings M... 87.0
8. Babes Network.c... 86.0
9. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
10. Big Wet Butts 85.5
11. We Live Togethe... 85.0
12. Cum Fiesta 85.0
13. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
14. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
15. Big Naturals 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Glamour Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Hegre Art 94.0
3. Twistys 90.5
4. X-Art 90.0
5. Only Silk And S... 90.0
6. Joy Mii 90.0
7. Digital Desire 90.0
8. Penthouse 90.0
9. Wow Girls 90.0
10. Lesbea 89.5
11. Anilos 89.5
12. Errotica Archiv... 89.0
13. Erotic Beauty 89.0
14. The Life Erotic 89.0
15. Explicite Art 89.0

View All : Glamour Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3582 Sites
2. Softcore - 865 Sites
3. Photography - 267 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Women Of Playboy Review
Last Update: 09-14-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Women Of Playboy

Pay Site

This Playboy site features many of the beautiful women of Playboy, both housewives and career women, all for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Glamour Models
Secondary Niches: Nude PhotographySoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about womenofplayboy.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Full Access (2 days, recurs $39.00/mo.)

Verified 05-02-14 with Round and Brown (same company).
Monthly: $19.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 04-02-09.
1 Year: $95.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 110+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3200k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: M4V (.m4v), 1000k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 1200k, 1024x576 (dl or stream)
Notes: Some WMV videos are 1280x720.

Images

Quantity: 135+ Galleries (avg. 35 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (all original Playboy content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, cams.
Other: Model bios, weekly chats, forum, additional Playboy content.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2007
Facts Updated: 09-14-12
Listed Date: May '07

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-28-12 (as of 09-14-12)
Details: Network log. The dates show no updates in months. Older content may be moved to another Playboy site.

Company Info

MindGeek
167 Sites Listed
Partner: Playboy Webmasters

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-05-2012
80.0
Vanessa
08-16-2011
80.0
Maggie
05-20-2010
80.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Women Of Playboy Review by Spencer Women Of Playboy

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 5, '12 , Written Jun 28, '12
Intro

Women Of Playboy is up for review today, and this site features "Playboy's loveliest naked bodies" for what it's worth. I happen to think that all of the Playboy models are pretty hot, but maybe these are better than most for their collection. I don't see much of a theme, but they offer pretty typical Playboy-style softcore content that's sure to please the casual fan. $15 a month gets you in the door thanks to a special discount, which is an awesome price for their sites, and it gets you access to the Playboy Girls network as well.


The Pros

  Exclusuve Playboy content.

It's the reason you're likely to join any of the Playboy sites. You get access to content you just can't get anywhere else. They offer up typical Playboy fare in beautiful women showing off their feminine sides. It's all solo posing but is extremely sexy.

  Quality is decent.

They've made some strides over the years, and while it's still not as good as I think a company like Playboy can do, their quality is decent here. Videos are looking real nice with 1080p high definition content, and pictures are always well-done to perfection; I'd only hope to see large photos someday.

  Network access included.

There are a few other sites included with your membership here in the Playboy Girls group of sites. Some of them are a little more themed, while others are more generic like this, but either way, you get access to a nice bonus set of content here that's pretty similar in nature.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The $15 price tag is pretty nice as well. You aren't going to find too much better than that out there, and it's not even a special discount or anything.

The Cons

  Needs some growth I'd say; no updates in a few months.

There are around 100 scenes here, which isn't all that bad for a normal site, but I was really expecting to see more here. They spread their content out over so many different sites, and I'm not sure why. There's no real theme here that I can discern or anything. So it's not tiny, but I was hoping for more material. The last update that I see came about five months ago.

  Navigation is pretty plain.

Their whole member's area worth of content is all on a single page here just in list form. They basically break things down by model, and from there, you can find all of her pictures and videos in one place. There's nothing in the way of a search or category filter, so I guess just start poking around.

Minor Negatives:

  • Though they have an in-browser video available here, it's not an actual streaming video. You can only jump ahead so far as you've actually downloaded, instead of being able to jump around right away.
  • There are a few ads in the member's area which definitely make the site feel a little more cluttered than it needs to be.

Bottom Line

Not bad I guess, but it doesn't stand out as one of their better sites I'd say.

Women Of Playboy is a fine site all around with beautiful women, decent quality, exclusive content, and nice network access. However, I kinda just don't get what differentiates this site from their others, necessarily. There are just around 100 scenes, which isn't that large for how much material they produce, and I don't see enough of a niche to make this one stand out more than any other site. It's not bad, but I'd take this one more as part of their network as a whole than anything else.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring pretty standard Playboy-style softcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 7
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.4MB/sec.
Browser: 700KB/sec.
(122MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here. Not sure if they share content with their other sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~25MB
FLV = ~40MB
WMV = ~250MB
M4V = ~75MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: WMV
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Bitrate: 4000k
Quality: Pretty nice overall!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Must then click links through to individual network sites.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Loud music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Some airbrushing definitely seen.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1600 x 1067
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Must download to jump around.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Doesn't look like there have been any updates since February, 2012.


Re-Review Status
ASAP

This review should be assigned a new review within days, as long as we have an active member pass.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
65 Denner (233) 0 03-07-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"New content or copies?"
05-05-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-24-10 Porn Paysites .net 88 of 100
09-26-10 Porn Reviews Plus 83 of 100
Average Score: 85.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-14-12