Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Twistys 90.5
4. Mofos Network 89.5
5. Reality Kings M... 87.0
6. Playboy Plus 87.0
7. Twistys Mobile 87.0
8. Big Naturals 86.0
9. Round and Brown 86.0
10. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
11. Babes Network.c... 86.0
12. Big Wet Butts 85.5
13. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
14. We Live Togethe... 85.0
15. Cum Fiesta 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. All Over 30 89.0
2. VNA Girls 88.0
3. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
4. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
5. Mature.nl 85.5
6. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
7. My First Sex Te... 85.0
8. MILF Hunter 85.0
9. MILFs Like It B... 84.0
10. Karup's Older W... 83.5
11. I Have A Wife 83.0
12. World Wide Wive... 83.0
13. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
14. Wife Crazy 83.0
15. Latin Adultery 82.0

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2273 Sites
2. Mature - 671 Sites
3. Pregnant - 50 Sites

View All : Niches

Wives in Pantyhose

Pay Site

Wives in Pantyhose.com is part of the All Sites Access Network and gives you access to over 15 other sites in the reality-fetish genre.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Legs and NylonsAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about wivesinpantyhose.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.97/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view the first (10) minutes of the two (2) offered videos, as well as photo content from those videos, but for more content or downloads you must upgrade to a full membership!

Verified 11-13-14 with In The VIP (same company).
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.70 (6 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Probilling
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Pre-check in dropdown; drop down to select No.

Videos

Quantity: 23+ Scenes (approx. 8 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 500k, 480x320 (dl or stream)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 23+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (you may download up to 10 gigabytes of data each day, and additionally up to 15 big movies).
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, personals and more.
Other: Vidcap galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2001
Facts Updated: 01-11-14
Listed Date: Dec '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-19-05 (as of 01-11-14)
Details: counts unchanged since 2005.

Company Info

MindGeek
161 Sites Listed
Partner: Nasty Dollars

Bonus Sites


Important
  • IMPORTANT: For trial limits info please check http://service.adultprovide.com/docs/terms.htm?site=dickdorm #10.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

60.0
its ok



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
01-16-2014
60.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Wives in Pantyhose Review by Maggie Wives in Pantyhose

Review by Maggie

Released Jan 16, '14 , Written Jan 10, '14
Intro

Wives in Pantyhose is a site for anyone who has ever fantasized about the seam on the back of their secretary's stockings, or the glimpse of nylon on your teacher's legs. This Reality Kings site features hot milfs with pantyhose on. While the collection is no longer updating, you do get network access at a discount price.


The Pros

  Exclusive collection.

These are all hot, original scenes featuring sexy models showing off their legs in sexy pantyhose. They strip down to reveal fishnet highighs and lacy garter belts, stroking their legs and playing with their pussies.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Members of Wives in Pantyhose get access to 19 sites in the Reality Kings network, for lots more original hardcore action.

The Cons

  Tiny collection.

Despite having been online since 2001, Wives in Pantyhose is still a very small site. There are only 12 galleries and videos. You can see the whole site in under an hour, easily.

  No longer updating.

Wives in Pantyhose hasn't been updated since 2005. Nothing new has been added in the last nine years, so I wouldn't expect updates to pick up again at this point.

  Poor quality content.

We're talking about pictures that are a decade old. They max out at 900 x 600 and they look like average amateur scenes. They were good when they first launched, but they're not up to today's standards. The videos, on the other hand, max out at 352 x 240, and could be so much sharper.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site design is pretty generic. You'll also find some ads for other sites.

Bottom Line

A tiny, out-of-date site that is a small part of a good network.

At this point, Wives in Pantyhose is nothing more than a small pantyhose section of the Reality Kings network. There's nothing new coming here, the quality is outdated, and the only things that stand out about the site are the discount price and network access. I'd only recommend joining for the network, giving Wives in Pantyhose a passing glance at best.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos of hot wives in solo scenes, showing off their sexy bodies in pantyhose and other stockings.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.5MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(260MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~75KB
ZIP = ~15MB
WMV = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 25-40.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.
Network access.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
Lots of ads in member's area.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
No airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 600 x 400 - 900 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Quality needs work.
Film strip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-25-14 Porn Inspector 2.8 of 5
10-17-12 Reality Porn Search 81.5 of 100
04-17-12 Milf Fox Reviews 4.6 of 10
03-26-14 Rabbit's Reviews 56 of 100
12-20-12 Porn Adept 68 of 100
03-12-12 Tylers Porn Reviews 72 of 100
Average Score: 63.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-16-14